About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Future Ford of Sacramento

3.8

125 Lifetime Reviews

4625 Madison Ave, Sacramento, California 95841 Directions
Sales: (888) 838-2060

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

125 Reviews of Future Ford of Sacramento

Sort by Write a review
October 12, 2017

"Shady"

- 400blazer

Me and my wife came in to buy a car we bought a brand new Explorer only to find out that they didn't close the deal before we left with the car called us back said they had a new deal that it would be $100 more a month and so in the meantime we didn't pay our car payment because Future Ford has it we traded it in and now we're late on a car payment and just totally Shady I will never go to forward again I should have stuck with Chevy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Justin
August 12, 2017

"Seniors Beware!"

- SCJusteson

This dealer will not hesitate to overtly abuse senior citizens with obvious diminished mental capabilities. Future Ford Sales team attempted to sell my 88 year old father a 2015 Ford Focus SE with 41K miles that has an ASKING price of $15,897. Once they realized my father has difficulty following numbers, they decided the final price should be $27,000 or $9K over asking price. Was fortunate that I could intervene this time, but I'm very concerned for senior citizens that don't have family to help mitigate this type of abuse.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales Manager
Aug 14, 2017 -

Future Ford of Sacramento responded

Steven, thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience. I regret to hear that the customer service that you and your father received was not up to our normal high standards. We strive to provide honest and professional service to all of our guests. Please feel free to contact me so we can rectify this situation. I look forward to hearing from you. Best, Rod Collins General Manager Future Ford of Sacramento 916-349-3319 collins@futurefordofsac.com

May 31, 2017

"Dishonest liars"

- disappointed in ford

Lied to us, would not work with us, and hung up on us, extremely poor customer service. Would not recommend and will not ever purchase from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brian and Stan
Jun 01, 2017 -

Future Ford of Sacramento responded

​Hi, Hannah. Thank you for taking the time to post your review. Honest and professional service is our top priority. I would like the opportunity to discuss this further with you in order to see if we can increase your satisfaction. Please feel free to contact me at your earliest convenience. Best, Rod Collins, General Manager, Future Ford of Sacramento, 916-349-3319, collins@futurefordofsac.com

May 28, 2017

"Very dishonest, make you go inn under false pretenses."

- Yoli

They will place an ad $11900.00 for a 2013 you call them to see it and Daniel will tell you to come see it, and you get there in 15 min all of a sudden they tell you they don't have it and show you another one same make model year ten thousand mile difference and tell you it's $22,000.00. Then 10 min after leaving the dealer we get a call from them wanting to sell you the car you originally called. TheY say they have it st another dealer and can have it brought over.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Daniel
May 30, 2017 -

Future Ford of Sacramento responded

Yoli, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. It is very useful in helping us improve our service. We are concerned that you did not receive the high level of attentive and professional customer care we pride ourselves on. We want our visitors to feel like they are receiving honest and trustworthy service with us and are worried that we did not provide you with that during your interaction with us. We strive to find the perfect car for our customers and regret we did not do that for you. Please send us your contact information at your convenience and we will reach out to you so we can work with you on rectifying any issues. Rod Collins, General Manager, Future Ford of Sacramento, 916-349-3319, collins@futurefordofsac.com

May 26, 2017

"I was so surprised!"

- Cindy

When I realized I had to sell the car that I loved (to purchase a wheelchair van), I went online to check it's value--a "free" service that required my agreeing to having that information sent to 3 dealers. The rep from Future Ford of Sacramento, Daniel Green, was by far the politest. He gathered the information and invited me to come in so they could make an offer. I just assumed they would never get close to what I wanted out of the car, but I'm a full-time caregiver for a very ill family member and so I just didn't have time to get it sold privately. Finally, after a non-pressured follow-up, I brought it in. Daniel met me there and I explained I simply did not have the time and energy to negotiate. I was shocked when they agreed to the price I asked for it! I was reasonable--after all, they need to make a profit. But they were reasonable as well and didn't insult me with some ridiculously low offer. They were so easy to do business with! Future Ford will be my first stop when I am ready to buy a car again, and I'll definitely ask for Daniel!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Green
May 27, 2017 -

Future Ford of Sacramento responded

Cindy, I'm so pleased you met with Daniel and he provided a good experience for you. Thanks so much for coming to see us and taking time out of your busy schedule to write a detailed and thoughtful review. That is very kind of you and we genuinely appreciate it. If there's anything we can do for you or if you have any suggestions on how we might achieve a 5-star rating, please don't hesitate to reach out to me. We look forward to seeing you and helping you again. -Rod Collins, General Manager, Future Ford of Sacramento, 916-349-3319, collins@futurefordofsac.com

April 30, 2017

"Awesome professional salesman "

- Carshopper427

I was in town visiting friends and family and had a few hours to kill, so I decided to look at a couple of local dealerships. I looked at a few cars on the lot New and used. Sales rep Leno Arellano was very professional and helpful. He didn't push me and try to force me to purchase a car. He was upfront and very thorough. I have looked at cars in the past and this young man was a true gentleman that wanted to get me into the right car for me and not for his sales quota. Great job to Future Ford for having an awesome professional team member like Leno Arellano.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leno Arellano
May 01, 2017 -

Future Ford of Sacramento responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We're very happy to see that you felt welcome and respected at our dealership with Leno. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future.

April 20, 2017

"Never go there again "

- F-expedition

Bought my 2014 expedition el from here and took it in for service 60k service. Found out that I have bought a xylem coating and future Ford was suppose to call and make an appointment to take it in. So after almost a year, I finally found out that I still have that to apply. I make an appointment and took it in for the coating. After it was done, my wife went in to pick it up and they lost our keys. Took them three days to find it, then my wife found that there was a clear coat peeling off the bumper and notify services tech and he took a picture, then sent her home with the car saying he needs to talk to the manager first, to see what they can do then call us back. Few days went by, no call from him. So I called and couldn't reach him. This goes on for over a week, in which I call multiple times a day and left him three voicemail with no response. Finally frustrated, I was able to get a hold of him thru another services tech. He told me that he show the picture to his auto body tech and the tech says it was aftermarket coating that was peeling off. So he refused to help me further and say if I don't like his response, I can get a second opinion. Which I did, took it to Elk Grove ford and the auto body guy there says it's definitely not an after market coat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Justin hoover
Apr 20, 2017 -

Future Ford of Sacramento responded

Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We always want our customers to be completely satisfied with the services we provide, and we're troubled that your experience doesn't reflect this. We would appreciate a chance to make things right. Please contact me at your convenience so I can work on fixing anything that went wrong. -Rod Collins, General Manager, Future Ford of Sacramento, 916-349-3319, collins@futurefordofsac.com

April 11, 2017

"Pleasant experience"

- Nessaeight8

Future ford is an outstanding place. Everyone is very friendly. If you're looking into buying a car, you want great customer service, and an exceptional deal see Mike Garcia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike garcia
Apr 11, 2017 -

Future Ford of Sacramento responded

Thank you for your kind review! We're happy to hear that Mike and our team were so helpful. We appreciate your business, please let us know if we can be of service again!

February 19, 2017

"We got our Titian form future ford"

- Whatever4

We went to quite a few places looking where we wanted to buy our new truck. Came back to future ford for their great customer service. They were great with working with our families needs, thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelly shepherd
February 07, 2017

"Overpriced and no customer service "

- Deanxl

Appointment booked online. Show up on time. Sit in my car for 10+ min in service bay. No customer service. Have to get out of my car and actually look for a service advisor. (There's like 6 sitting at their desks) Person finally comes out and regardless of making my appointment with another service advisor, they go ahead and help because. Well commission.. so we stand there with my baby in the middle of service drive , while this guy gets my vin and then goes to get my info from inside while my baby and I are still standing outside. There was no comfort About arriving here. No coffee , water , or even a seat for that matter. I state the problem I brought my car in for and then also state another problem it is having with tires, the service advisor says that other problem seems fine, even though he hasn't drove my car or heard the problem. Apparently he's the tech - this issue was never addressed again. Actually the car was never really looked at as most service advisor dealerships do. So, after a 15-20 min process of standing outside with my baby. We finally get to go inside. Where we are immediately upsaled due to mileage on my car (which was talked down upon multiple times ) ya know replace everything but why i actually brought my car there in first place. So we were rushed through this process and then had to direct ourself to some sort of waiting area. The waiting area was not comfortable and cozy. There was no refreshments or anything. It was old and outdated. 4 star dealership ? Why not put a couple hundred in some new waiting furniture. We actually had to find it and were told to "wait down there" by advisor. We wait there until we get a ride home. So after 6 hours of dropping my car off , I decide to call due to the fact I have heard nothing about it. It hadn't even been looked at. 6 hours... and miraculously it gets looked at right away, and found the one issue I knew was wrong. But nothing else was address due to "time " I ask for an oil change, ya know something I was advised to have done on my car from the advisor prior, but they now don't have time to change my oil. Given the fact they had my car all day , you would think this could be done. Nope. The part got changed in 30 min. The job was a paid 3 hours. Over priced. The hourly rate was the most I have ever paid for a small repair. The "complimentary inspection " was a joke. It's obvious that none of that stuff was actually looked at , given the fact my change oil light was on and dinging but the tech never took note of the fact the car needs an oil change! But they recommend I re build the entire car but the oil that they didn't have time for. Tire issue wasnt addressed. Car was ready less than an hour after I called and had to ask about my car. Mostly because I was ready to take my car elsewhere. So why 1 star? Bad customer service. Bad communication to customer. Lies to customer about what was instepcted. SUPER overpriced for a Ford dealer. Could not do the work asked to do but has no problem putting on a part in 30 min and charge you for 3 hours labor plus keeps your car the entire day for a 30 min job. Point is - left the dealer with dirty oil, noisy tires and a incredibly high bill. Never to return to this service Dept again. Wouldn't recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Future Ford service
1
...
1 - 10 of 125 results