Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Gale Toyota

Enfield, CT

4.8
198 Reviews
When Gale Toyota opened in Enfield, CT, during the late 1960s, we knew it was the start of something amazing. Our family-owned Toyota dealership near Springfield, MA, has been happily serving drivers along the Connecticut-Massachusetts border for more than 40 years. The secret to our success is the relationship we strive to build with each customer who walks through the door. Are you ready for a personalized car-shopping experience at Gale Toyota? With friendly and intelligent sales, finance and service teams, there’s nothing we can’t take care of for you. No matter what type of car you’re looking for, Gale Toyota will find a vehicle in your price range that meets all of your needs. Once you’ve selected a vehicle, our financial experts will work to devise a stress-free payment plan based on your budget. Finally, you’ll never have to look for a new mechanic again, because you know Gale Toyota will offer you service specials and do honest work. If you shop at our Toyota dealership near Hartford, CT, but you live in another state, we’ll make transferring your plates easier than you can imagine. As a company, we’re invested in our community and philanthropic initiatives. From the Rays of Hope Breast Cancer Walk to an Annual AIDS Walk/5K Run, Gale Toyota likes to give back to our customers as often as possible. We like to operate a business that makes our family – including our extended family of customers – proud.

50 Palomba Dr

Enfield, CT

06082

Directions

By Type

Showing 198 reviews

July 12, 2021

"It was a pleasant experience, Barbara knew what I wanted..."

- David babin

It was a pleasant experience, Barbara knew what I wanted and she did her magic after some negotiation. I was able to walk out with my new truck the next day.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 09, 2021

"We had a great experience with Matt as our sales person...."

- Limahann

We had a great experience with Matt as our sales person. He was patient and helpful and the made the process easy! Thanks again Matt!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 06, 2021

"Very pleasant efficient friendly and quick. From the..."

- sandraH8222

Very pleasant efficient friendly and quick. From the moment I walked in I felt welcomed!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 25, 2021

"We’ve been looking for a Sienna for months, but they are..."

- mmminer

We’ve been looking for a Sienna for months, but they are selling faster than the dealers can get them. My husband left our in information a few weeks ago with Alexandra at Gale Toyota and as soon as she heard they got one she called us and later that afternoon it was ours! She, and everyone at Gale, was so helpful and we love our new van.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 14, 2021

"My process for purchasing my new vehicle was fast and..."

- Kary Nunez

My process for purchasing my new vehicle was fast and easy Barbara was my sales personal she was great very kind and helpful I’m glad I chose Gale Toyota in CT

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 11, 2021

"I looked everywhere for this specific car, it wasn’t in..."

- kate1104

I looked everywhere for this specific car, it wasn’t in stock anywhere near me. So I ordered it through Gale Toyota which is a local dealer to me and they told me it would take 8 weeks to come in, I got a call within the same week they found the exact car I was looking for! Matthew was our sales rep he was a pleasure to work with very patient, and answered any questions we had. I would definitely recommend anyone to work with him and go to this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 11, 2021

"Alex and the Gale Toyota team were great! No pressure..."

- jdjx1957

Alex and the Gale Toyota team were great! No pressure just helpful positive people. It was a pleasure dealing with the entire sales and finance team!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 06, 2021

"We are very happy and Alexa make everything great from...."

- firasm874

We are very happy and Alexa make everything great from. The first moment I meet her until now and Joe did a wonderful explaining Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Joe from Financial
May 31, 2021

"Matt was really great to work with and made me a HUGE fan..."

- ANNANEILD

Matt was really great to work with and made me a HUGE fan of Gale Toyota! Thank you Matt and everyone who helped me today!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 29, 2021

"Prompt and courteous service. Traveled from Upstate NY..."

- Rose84

Prompt and courteous service. Traveled from Upstate NY for my vehicle and they were able to get me into my new vehicle that day, including handling my trade in. Marco was easy to work with and very patient with me! Thanks all!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 198 results