Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Galeana Chrysler Dodge Jeep Fiat

4.6

405 Lifetime Reviews

14375 S Tamiami Trail, Fort Myers, Florida 33912 Directions
Sales: (239) 481-2600

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

406 Reviews of Galeana Chrysler Dodge Jeep Fiat

Sort by Write a review
August 18, 2019

"Thanks you "

- cleivislegra89

Very grateful for the service and attention of this place, to Daniel de Venezuela thank you very much for helping me find the car I wanted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Gonzalez
5.0
August 16, 2019

"Amazing store"

- Jknirk

Amazing service! Sales manager Ross and salesman Ted Cole is the best! They are true professionals in the business. Quality service and exceptional people to work with! Would recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ross Rao
5.0
August 16, 2019

"Amazing experience "

- Miguel garcia

Kyle fleury was of great help patien and informative I’m thankful with all he did for me and my family to get into this 2019 Durango thank you Kyle and Chris millar

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Millar
5.0
Other Employees : Kyle fleury
August 12, 2019

"Renagad"

- Maleny

We had a wonderful experience with Daniel Gonzalez he was very helpful and very nice the experience was great and we are so happy we went there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Gonzalez
5.0
August 11, 2019

"Carro"

- rodolfolorenzo70

Compré un carro nuevo y me trataron de lo mejor salí con los mejores precios y recomiendo este dealer y a Daniel González para todos lo que vayan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Gonzalez
5.0
August 11, 2019

"First car"

- Lorenzo

Great service I was buying my first car with my parents and Daniel Gonzales did an amazing job he was very patient and understanding highly recommend this place

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Gonzalez
5.0
August 08, 2019

"Amazing!"

- Hannahmay

Ted helped me find a Jeep that is perfect for me, i told him exactly what i was looking for right down to the details & cost, all of my wishes were met! Immediately greeted me as i walked towards the entrance. Also, Juan helped so much & was so kind & Made a great deal for me that i couldn’t say no to! Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darel Albin
5.0
Other Employees : Dwayne, Ted, Juan, Darel
August 07, 2019

"Ted Cole"

- PT

Ted was pleasant, accommodating, and informative with helping me understand the different models and pick the right car for me. Not only was he helpful with finding the right car, he was also helpful in getting it in my budget. He gave me his cell, so that when i was ready, i could reach him and get the ball rolling. I have a very busy schedule and he answered me on his day off and had everything ready for me when i walked in the door the following day. Top notch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angel Apolinaris
5.0
Other Employees : Ted Cole
August 04, 2019

"My experience "

- Yoandry48

For my experience this the best time I had buying a car first time the customer service is this good and the best part was the attention of the sales rep Daniel González great attitude and professional thank you for everything Daniel

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Gonzalez
5.0
August 01, 2019

"Nice car."

- Cory Scribner

Recently purchased a used 2012 Dodge Challenger SXT, Rallye Redline edition. The dealer that handled my purchase, Daniel Gonzalez, was very helpful. I appreciate that he worked with his co-workers to get me a monthly price that was more suitable for me. Wish the optional warranties were more affordable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Gonzalez
4.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 406 results