Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments

Ganley Volkswagen of Bedford

Bedford, OH

4.5
916 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Ganley Bedford Imports in Bedford, OH treats the needs of each individual customer with paramount concern. We know that you have high expectations, and as a car dealer we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards each and every time. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence!

250 Broadway Ave

Bedford, OH

44146

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 916 reviews

November 28, 2020

"Everything is prefect. I brought the car I need and I..."

- WENRUI.HUANG

Everything is prefect. I brought the car I need and I like. The whole service is great. I get my car the second day when I signed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 25, 2020

"The staff always trash me like a long term customer..."

- MARTINSV

The staff always trash me like a long term customer should be treated..fair and honest.Mike and John are the best..a they a are the reason I come there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 25, 2020

"such a friendly staff :) quick and easy trip to get my..."

- HHILL6

such a friendly staff :) quick and easy trip to get my oil changed, no appointment needed which was great considering my busy schedule! thank you staff !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 23, 2020

"Responsive to my needs and efficient. I feel confident..."

- W.D.FIRESTONE

Responsive to my needs and efficient. I feel confident and comfortable with my support team over the past several years of leasing and owning VW’s

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 21, 2020

"Very pleasant experience. Sales staff was very helpful..."

- SAM09LYO

Very pleasant experience. Sales staff was very helpful without being overbearing.They made things easy and simple. I would highly recommend to family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 19, 2020

"i just had an oil change done...so really not much to say..."

- sherlock13

i just had an oil change done...so really not much to say other than that while the wait was a bit long, which i was informed of straight away, they had me out of there in the amount of time they told me....but i didn't have an appointment so it was actually not that bad considering i just drove in...service writer was helpful...good experience...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
don't have it at this time
Nov 20, 2020 -

Ganley Volkswagen of Bedford responded

Thank you for your feedback, we enjoy hearing how your visit went in case there are any improvements for us. Thank you for your business!

November 18, 2020

"Greats Service and attention given the the issue that had..."

- graves

Greats Service and attention given the the issue that had going with my car. Colin was very helpful, nice and courteous to us and made us feel welcome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Colin
Nov 20, 2020 -

Ganley Volkswagen of Bedford responded

Thank you for letting us know how your experience went. We appreciate your five star rating and review! If you need anything please be sure to give us a call!

November 12, 2020

"Very pleasant experience. Sales staff was knowledgeable..."

- LOCKHARTINC

Very pleasant experience. Sales staff was knowledgeable and helpful without being obnoxious and overbearing. Our salesman was friendly and genuine in his presentation of your vehicles and products. He made me already plan for future engagements with your company with his excellent customer service approach.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 13, 2020 -

Ganley Volkswagen of Bedford responded

Thank you for taking the time to tell us how your visit went! Congratulations on your new vehicle, we look forward to assisting you in the future.

November 12, 2020

"The team was amazing. They made things very easy and..."

- crump19

The team was amazing. They made things very easy and simple. Also, they had the best prices around the area. I would highly recommend looking at their availability.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Max Pipkin
Nov 13, 2020 -

Ganley Volkswagen of Bedford responded

Thank you for your business and for your feedback. It is very important to us.

November 12, 2020

"My car needs were taken care of by a reliable and..."

- PCROSS2

My car needs were taken care of by a reliable and friendly staff. I thank the staffy for taking good good care of my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 13, 2020 -

Ganley Volkswagen of Bedford responded

We appreciate your five star review and feedback! Thank you.

1
...
1 - 10 of 916 results