About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Ganley's Mayfield Nissan

4.6

51 Lifetime Reviews

6060 Mayfield Rd, Mayfield Heights, Ohio 44124 Directions
Sales: (440) 449-9500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

51 Reviews of Ganley's Mayfield Nissan

Sort by Write a review
June 20, 2018

"Dan The Man!"

- shakaholic

Dan G. is amazing, trustworthy and honest! I recently purchased my second car from him. Each time my experience gets better and better. He worked extremely hard, above the call of duty to get me the best deal possible! Dan is very straightforward and professional! He takes the uneasiness out of buying a new car. Whenever I visit the dealership, I feel welcome and is treated like a valued customer. I have had my car for about a month, and Dan still contacts me to see how things are going and if I have any questions. That is customer service at its best! I highly recommend Dan to family, friends, or anyone looking to buy a Nissan! Tell him Tonya sent you! I will definitely be back to see him in three years!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Grdadolnik
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 02, 2018

"This place is great "

- Boonk97

Got my first car here. The staff was excellent especially Bobby.He guided us through the car which was amazing.He was really nice and tried his best at being hip and gave me a fist bump at the end. I would totally recommend this dealership to people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby and Edd
April 10, 2018

"I don't recommend this dealership."

- Shaggs77

I purchased a used car from Ganley Nissan, the buying experience was alright, sale guy was okay. However, I started having issues with the HVAC system in the car shortly after the sale. Also I found out a week or so after buying the car that the car had two different tires on the rear with different load/speed rating as well as different martials, which most mechanics don't recommend doing for safety reasons. The quality of there used car inspections, maintenance, and cleaning/detailing is very poor. Before I purchased the car, I put a deposit down to hold the car intill I was able to test drive it. That money was never applied to the purchase of the car. I contacted the dealer a few times about and was given the impression that the money will be returned to me. I have yet to see that deposit money returned and it's a month since I purchased the car. Between the deposit money not being returned and having $1000+ in repairs with in the first month of ownership on a two year old car, I'm a very unhappy customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Charles Leftridge
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 28, 2018

"Keep coming back"

- KC_CLE

Jim Humphrey is awesome! I just leased my second car from him, and earlier this year we purchased a truck. Jim is honest and straightforward, and worked with us to get a deal we were comfortable with. When it was time to sign the papers he and Josh made the process quick and painless. I'll be back in three years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Browning
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jim Humphrey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 23, 2018

"Overall we were pleased"

- Pamela Denine Pendleton

The only reason we could not give a 5 was due to Steve's sales approach. In the end we paid the price we were happy with but Steve's sales approach was not open by his refusal to show us the comparison quotes after he kept changing the price during negotiations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Browning
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Alyssa Harris
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bo Hoover
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 22, 2018

"I would recommend Alyssa in the future. "

- C.H.

Alyssa was a pleasure to work with I would definitely recommend her to any friends or family looking to purchase a car in the near future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alyssa Harris
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 19, 2018

"Excellent / Welcoming"

- Happy

From the time that I entered, to the time that I left, I felt very welcomed and valued as a customer. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Alyssa worked very hard to get me a deal that was right for me. She was excellent! Thank you and I will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alyssa Harris
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 18, 2018

"Great Service"

- Rserrano

I recently got my first car from them. They were abled to work a good deal for me and it was within my budget. Everyone was really nice and professional. It was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Grdadolnik
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 12, 2018

"Great experience"

- Kelleypelleykin

My dad and i both got cars so we were there for a long time. Alyssa made everything great and made the time go by fast. They were very helpful, explained everything and Alyssa helped us get exactly what we wanted. She was awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alyssa Harris
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 12, 2018

"Alyssa Harris is the very best-Go see her!"

- Walt JOnes

everyone cringes when purchasing a new car-- feels like a shell game and that you have been taken advantage of--but, Alyssa Harris changed all that for me, she listened to my needs and must have's and what i could afford in a payment- no pressure, honest and zero sales attitude like the guy down the street smacking his lips chewing gum and looking at you like you are prey and they are the hunter- the entire Ganley Nissan in Mayfield was like walking into a friends house where you feel invited and what can we do for you Go see Alyssa Harris at Ganley-- and let her know that Walt sent you- you will be as happy as i am !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alyssa Harris
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results