Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Steven Hohs.
Steven Hohs
Steven Hohs at Ganley Mayfield Nissan
Refer Me
5.0

Steven Hohs

Sales & Leasing Professional

Ganley Mayfield Nissan

6060 Mayfield Rd
Mayfield Heights, OH 44124

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

World Class Customer Service

62 Reviews of Steven Hohs

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everybody I delt with was awesome the best customer..."

- Big B

Everybody I delt with was awesome the best customer service I love my Murano never own a car with leather and is fully loaded thank you Steve and gang for everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steven Hohs was very professional, thorough and caring...."

- GHARTEGAN Verified Customer

Steven Hohs was very professional, thorough and caring. Would highly recommend him to our family and friends. Took the time to show me all the features of my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kamal Rida

May 06, 2021

Ganley Mayfield Nissan responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my first experience leasing a car, and it..."

- MB Verified Customer

This was my first experience leasing a car, and it couldn't have gone better! With a friendly and caring staff, I felt great driving off with my new car. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kamal Rida

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional. Marvelous. Superb. Wonderful. Prime...."

- Francisco

Exceptional. Marvelous. Superb. Wonderful. Prime. Superior. Rad. Admirable. Commendable. First-class. Reputable. Tip-top. Neat. Stupendous. Up to snuff. I'm out of words that mean "good".

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone involved in the renewed lease experience was..."

- NOAKESP Verified Customer

Everyone involved in the renewed lease experience was exceptional. Seamless and all questions answers honestly and in full. Always a pleasure to work with this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Holly Vansil

May 06, 2021

Ganley Mayfield Nissan responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and very easy to deal with. Generally the..."

- AFISCHER1060 Verified Customer

Great service and very easy to deal with. Generally the process of buying a car is long and drawn out. Steve made it easy and was very accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 15, 2021

Ganley Mayfield Nissan responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve was very professional energetic kind and patient..."

- lwoods112112

Steve was very professional energetic kind and patient along with everyone else. I was greeted upon entry and felt very welcome. Low credit not problem!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Holly Vansil

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Guaranteed the best service I ever had dealing with a..."

- Danderson2793@gmail.com

Guaranteed the best service I ever had dealing with a car. He was very kind and very professional, in regarding to me getting my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 01, 2021

Ganley Mayfield Nissan responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

March 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you to Steve Hohns for helping my son find his..."

- Soccermomx2

Thank you to Steve Hohns for helping my son find his perfect car. The staff at Ganley Mayfield Nissan are friendly, and just simply the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Holly Vansil

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful service from start to finish. Steve is an..."

- Honda Girl

Wonderful service from start to finish. Steve is an awesome sales person. Will recommend to family and friends.very friendly and dealership Well organized store.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Sumpter IV, Kamal Rida

Apr 01, 2021

Ganley Mayfield Nissan responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 62 results

Dealership Inventory (286 Vehicles)

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $33,150
2021 Nissan Altima
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $33,935
2020 Nissan Frontier
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $30,570
2021 Nissan Rogue
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $23,045
2021 Nissan Sentra
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $30,965
2021 Nissan Rogue
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $29,370
2021 Nissan Altima
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD