Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Carl Sapolin.
Carl Sapolin
Carl Sapolin at Ganley Mayfield Nissan
Refer Me
5.0

Carl Sapolin

Sales & Leasing

Ganley Mayfield Nissan

6060 Mayfield Rd
Mayfield Heights, OH 44124

Contact Me

I will provide you with the best sales experience.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Industry Experience

34 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Nissan certified and multiple award of excellence winner

Award of Excellence

61 Reviews of Carl Sapolin

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I cannot say enough nice things about Carl and the..."

- Karen 216 Verified Customer

I cannot say enough nice things about Carl and the wonderful service he provided! He made my worst nightmare a pleasant experience! Thank you Carl!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kamal Rida

May 01, 2021

Ganley Mayfield Nissan responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Carl was incredible! He made the entire process quick and..."

- AKCIFERNO Verified Customer

Carl was incredible! He made the entire process quick and easy. He is professional and personable. This was the best car buying experience we have ever had! He is the reason we will return in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2021

Ganley Mayfield Nissan responded

Hi Akciferno, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience!

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ganley is one of the friendliest car dealerships I have..."

- Gayle Verified Customer

Ganley is one of the friendliest car dealerships I have ever dealt with. Professional, Courteous,, Knowledgeable and Patient. Together, they made it happen for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 15, 2021

Ganley Mayfield Nissan responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

April 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The customer service is excellent! The customer service..."

- ANDRE-S Verified Customer

The customer service is excellent! The customer service at Ganley Nissan reminds me of the same customer service I received at Saturn. Keep up the good work! So far so good!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 07, 2021

Ganley Mayfield Nissan responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience as usual. Always work with Brandon and..."

- BMINDZORA Verified Customer

Great experience as usual. Always work with Brandon and Carl and they are the reason why I come back to get a new car after my lease is up. Both are very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Boro, Kamal Rida

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From start to finish I was treated great and was giving..."

- TANCREDIEDDIE2 Verified Customer

From start to finish I was treated great and was giving information I was looking for. I was given options and break down and was very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Holly Vansil, Brandon Boro

Mar 11, 2021

Ganley Mayfield Nissan responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a wonderful experience buying a car here. If you..."

- AMBERM046 Verified Customer

Had a wonderful experience buying a car here. If you need help ask for Carl...he's the best at answering all of your questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kamal Rida

Mar 09, 2021

Ganley Mayfield Nissan responded

Hi Amberm046, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience!

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding service, very friendly, very professional,..."

- ALBAN5035 Verified Customer

Outstanding service, very friendly, very professional, not pushy on trying to over sell or up sell expensive products. Definitely will come back for my next car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Boro, Kamal Rida

Feb 13, 2021

Ganley Mayfield Nissan responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"it was an excellent buying experience. Went smooth and..."

- EMERSONHARPER01 Verified Customer

it was an excellent buying experience. Went smooth and got a prefect deal, for me. Also, the sales man Carl Sapolin got want, I wanted without a lot of back and forth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 13, 2021

Ganley Mayfield Nissan responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I LOVED my experience everyone was friendly my salesman..."

- RCBRADLEY01 Verified Customer

I LOVED my experience everyone was friendly my salesman was very helpful and knowledgeable I will recommend and return for my next car Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Grdadolnik

Feb 02, 2021

Ganley Mayfield Nissan responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 61 results

Dealership Inventory (286 Vehicles)

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $33,150
2021 Nissan Altima
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $33,935
2020 Nissan Frontier
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $30,570
2021 Nissan Rogue
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $23,045
2021 Nissan Sentra
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $30,965
2021 Nissan Rogue
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $29,370
2021 Nissan Altima
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD