Back

Garber Nissan Hyundai

Saginaw Charter Township, MI

4.9
328 Reviews

5450 Bay Road

Saginaw Charter Township, MI

48604

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 328 reviews

May 11, 2014

Dreams Do Come True! We walked in to change the brake shoes on our faithful 2011 Nissan Rogue and walked out with a great service experience AND a brand new Nissan 370Z .. More

by Ladhi
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Koslowski, Willis Lewis
May 07, 2014

I will continue to be a loyal customer Several years ago i went through a personal bankruptcy after a significantly painful period in my life.. Since that time I have worked hard to repair More

by TFaulkner
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Laferriere Lamb
May 06, 2014

My second new car purchase I bought my first new car in 2004 from this dealership and had a great experience. I decided that it was time for a new car so I went back to them hop More

by SaraJipson
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Meyers
April 30, 2014

purchasing a car I'm 78 years old and Ed Heinz is the most honest and helpful salesperson I have ever dealt with. Willis Lewis was also very helpful. I am very please More

by prof2
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Heinz
April 25, 2014

Great dealership I had a great experience purchasing my first brand new car from garber. Every one was friendly and we're not to pushing. Also made sure the car was fi More

by kvogtmann
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Heinz
April 20, 2013

Friendly staff until it came to buying time. Then got pushy... Found out I was going to look at a similar vehicle somewhere else and went and purchased it before I could look at it so I'd "have to " buy More

by Upsetconsumer555
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David, and used sales mgr. can't recall name
December 04, 2012

Other than Peter Bach who is rude to me, they are all nice while i am buying the vehicle. Especially bobbie(manager) she is awesome. She makes the car buying experience very smooth. I hope their attitude More

by kumman
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
bobbie, Peter Bach
September 29, 2010

I had a great experience with Garber Nissan. They had the car I wanted and made me a good deal on it, and especially gave me a great deal on my trade-in. The entire process was quick and fairly enjoyable. I More

by kymberliapril
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Goodrich
...
33
321 - 328 of 328 results