Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Garcia Cadillac of Albuquerque

Albuquerque, NM

4.4
61 Reviews
We are please to announce we have a new management team! Aubry Padilla is our new GM with Raymond Montes as our new Sales Manager! Please stop by and meet our new team and let them show you why Cadillac is the perfect car for you! There is one place to buy your next new Cadillac in Albuquerque and that's Garcia Cadillac. We are proud to offer the expertise and the inventory that will help ensure you have the best buying experience around. We offer incredible deals on our new car inventory that will make getting into your new Cadillac easy, but make sure you check them out before they're gone! Not only do we have a huge selection of new Cadillacs, but we also have an impressive selection of pre-owned Cadillacs. As a family owned dealership we understand the importance of having a quality vehicle at a great price. That's why we put our used inventory through a series of rigorous tests to make sure you are getting the high quality vehicle you deserve! Our knowledgeable team will find you the Cadillac you've been needing.
Contact Dealership

6401 San Mateo Blvd NE

Albuquerque, NM

87109

Directions

By Type

Showing 61 reviews

May 05, 2021

"From the first call I made to set an appointment to see a..."

- conway246

From the first call I made to set an appointment to see a particular used car to receiving the keys, every person we worked with was top-notch! Jacob Hemann was our sales person -- an incredible young man! The people worked together like a well-oiled machine and we were very pleased with our purchase. Would certainly recommend. :-)

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 07, 2021 -

Garcia Cadillac of Albuquerque responded

We’re glad to hear that Jacob and the team were able to provide you with a 5-star visit! We appreciate you sharing your thoughts with us, and look forward to getting to deliver more high-quality care in the future. Thank you!

September 16, 2020

"Worse service in Albuquerque. I have an extended warranty..."

- cobrablues

Worse service in Albuquerque. I have an extended warranty with them and they lied to me about being able to provide service for a broken strut. The service tech said the warranty wouldn't cover the strut unless it was leaking and gave me a lot of misinformation. Things such as he couldn't get the parts. All lies. I called the insurance company and they covered my problem with Meineke. They are just lazy and liars. The insurance paid Meineke $900.00 that would have been paid to Garcia Cadillac.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Daniel Gil
August 26, 2020

"I don’t know if anyone actually reads these reviews but..."

- Michele

I don’t know if anyone actually reads these reviews but the service department here was wonderful to our family. We were traveling Route 66 in our new Cadillac XT5 and the front lower grill was hanging off. We left messages for Garcia Cadillac and they actually called us back and told us to come on by. In less than 15 minutes, they had us back on Route 66 and they refused to accept anything from us. They just told us to have a nice Road Trip. Business is tough all over with the pandemic but this dealership kept their ethics and their random act of kindness made our trip. We were stunned by their kindness and wanted to make sure we trumpeted it. These are food people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim (We Think)
January 31, 2020

"NEW XT6"

- RNT

Jake , Lenny, and Nora were all great, Jake is very knowledgeable on all the new Cadillac's and answered all questions, explaining in my terms.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : LENNY
Feb 07, 2020 -

Garcia Cadillac of Albuquerque responded

We appreciate you stopping by Garcia Cadillac and taking the time to share this awesome review! We couldn’t be happier to hear that our entire team provided you with an exceptional experience was able to earn you 5 stars. We look forward to seeing you again and until then, take care and thank you!

December 17, 2019

"Service Department"

- kbaca9999

One star is even to much! Took my car in for a few things. One the strut the put one less then a year ago in one for the third time makin noise. was told by Tim (service manager) that nothing could be done about it because it was done under warranty. Second. Escalade has a vibration. Was told by Tim it was because of aggressive tires nothing wrong. Third, there is a ticking in the motor and again told nothing was wrong. Went to pick up vehicle today my husband went for a ride with one of the techs and funny strut noise was heard and also the vibration was felt and said could possible be rear end. When we first walked in the door Tim made sure to tell us it was going to be $125 for diagnostic. Okay for one you didn't diagnose anything and second where did that even come from? Then as we were walking out the door the "service manager" and a service rider began to laugh at us. Asked Tim why they were laughing and a very irate employee Shane come from behind my husband latterly got in my husbands face and began to yell. My husband asked him to get out of his face and told him not to raise his voice. Shane continues to be aggressive and my husband told him they could step out side.Tim then rips the tag off my key and says they will not do business with us. I then went back in asking for the paper work showing they did not "find" anything wrong. Tim said he was taking all that off stating "they did find something wrong but were refusing to do the work". Tim wants to stick to the story my husband threated Shane for one he has a reputation to up hold and second he never threatened anybody. I asked once again for the original paper work and he again refused until he could make it look better for them. Funny you have a service manager but have a puppet in the back telling you what to do. So customers beware the have aggressive employees, want money without diagnosing anything and treat their customers horrible if you do not agree with them. Also while there notice Shane helping some customers went to go get them change and before he walks up to them stuffs is mouth with food and continues to talk to them with food in his mouth!! VERY UNPROFESSIONAL PLACE!! And you right you do not have to do our work there are other GM dealers I would be happy to give my money to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tim and Shane
Dec 18, 2019 -

Garcia Cadillac of Albuquerque responded

Nothing is more important to us than providing our customers with transparent, professional service and we’re incredibly concerned to receive your feedback as this does not sound like the level of care we’re known for here at Garcia Cadillac! If you’re willing, we’d be grateful for a moment of your time and invite you to please reach out to Brian Austin from our Management Team so that we may have an opportunity to show you the 5-star care you deserve. Thank you, and we hope to hear from you soon!

December 02, 2019

"Very great experience. Impressive and very helpful..."

- littlefordt

Very great experience. Impressive and very helpful individuals made you feel like your buying into a family, not just a car. Highly recommend, Will go back if in the market for another vehicle.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 30, 2019

"Was so great to work with. Answered all of questions with..."

- Baca.kat66

Was so great to work with. Answered all of questions with no Hesitation Hesitation. Helped us to understand and know how to work everything h in vehicle

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 27, 2019

"We have purchased our second vehicle from Garcia Cadillac..."

- sixareforchix

We have purchased our second vehicle from Garcia Cadillac and I know that it won't be our last. The process and the result are both the best in class.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 28, 2019

"Oil Change and Service/ Wonderful experience"

- OC

Worked with Tim on 10/26/19, service took a tad longer than I originally expected but well worth the wait. I would rather them take their time and do a good job which they did! Was treated very well and will be having my vehicle serviced there from now on. Tim is amazing and deserves a raise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Timothy S.-Comb
Oct 30, 2019 -

Garcia Cadillac of Albuquerque responded

We pride ourselves on providing high-quality services and appreciate you taking the time to rate us 5 stars! Tim will be glad to know that you enjoyed your visit and that his precise work has earned your future business! We look forward to many more 5-star experiences and can't wait to see you again. Thank you!

October 26, 2019

"Wonderful low pressure buying experience"

- Dan R.

My experience at Garcia Cadillac was wonderful. From the testdrive, to the sales experience, and thru the purchase and paperwork every one was pleasant and attentive. The whole process worked seamlessly! Nora and her group worked hard to get me a great interest rate despite not having perfect credit! Thanks a lot!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 30, 2019 -

Garcia Cadillac of Albuquerque responded

Hello, Dan! We're proud to have earned your 5 stars in every aspect of your car-buying experience, as it is our top-priority to ensure each customer enjoys their visit with us. We're grateful you took the time to share this review and thank you for rating us 5-stars! From all of us at Garcia Cadillac, congratulations and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 61 results