About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Garcia Cadillac of Albuquerque

4.6

35 Lifetime Reviews

6401 San Mateo Blvd NE, Albuquerque, New Mexico 87109
Call (505) 837-5200

35 Reviews of Garcia Cadillac of Albuquerque

Sort by Write a review
February 15, 2019

"Super Sales Team!"

- Blade2

I had one of the most pleasant experiences with the sales team! Every aspect of buying my vehicle here was the best I had purchasing any vehicle. The team was responsive to all my needs and handled the entire transaction with professionalism and provided a very friendly atmosphere. Never pushy at all. John, Corey and Nora were just awesome to work with. They helped me out to no end. Thanks for all you did for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Pond
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nora Rashid
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Corey See
February 12, 2019

"Great sales personnel, great experience!"

- LBostwick

We dealt with Jake, Cory, and Nora....all awesome people to work with and very, very helpful, friendly and not pushy. They are all knowledgeable and take time with helping you wi5 all the details. Thanks for a good buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Hemann
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nora Rashid
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Cory
Feb 13, 2019 -

Garcia Cadillac of Albuquerque responded

Buying a car should be a fun process, and we’re glad to hear that Jake, Cory, and Nora were able to provide you with the level of care to have such a positive experience! We’ll be sure to pass along your wonderful review to them, and thank you for sharing with us!

January 13, 2019

"Great Experience"

- RR Durango

I called and handled most of my transaction by phone after having test driven a Cadillac XT5 at another dealer. Salesman Jake Hemann handled everything efficiently. Trade in pricing was very fair. When I arrived at the dealer from another town everything was ready to make the deal happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Hemann
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nora Rashid
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 17, 2019 -

Garcia Cadillac of Albuquerque responded

Thank you for sharing your experience and leaving us such an awesome review! We're grateful to have customers who turn to us for high-quality service! We'll pass along your kind words to Jake and we hope you enjoy the many adventures to come in your new XT5!

January 05, 2019

"Happy costumers "

- Andrea

John was very proffesional, listen to what I needed and what I was looking for. When I asked for extra information, he send it right away. Thank you for the service!!!! Was super good!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Pond
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 08, 2019 -

Garcia Cadillac of Albuquerque responded

Thank you so much for the amazing review, Andrea! We’re happy to hear that John was able to deliver a 5-star experience and we look forward to having more opportunities in the future to continue to hit the mark on great service! Thanks again, and we hope to see you soon!

December 29, 2018

"Great experience!"

- LLowe

I purchased a 2018 CTS today and had a great experience from start to finish. Kayla, our salesperson, was professional and friendly. Corey, the Sales Manager, was very informative and down to earth. Finance Manager, Nora, was awesome to work with! All of the Garcia Cadillac staff were very personable and helpful. This experience was the best car buying experience I've ever had!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nora Rashid
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Kayla Hodgson, Corey
Jan 04, 2019 -

Garcia Cadillac of Albuquerque responded

This is exactly the type of feedback we want to hear, thank you so much for sharing this with us! Our customers means the world to us, so knowing we’re able to make car-buying a fun, fast, and positive experience really puts a smile on our faces! We had a great time working with you, and we can’t wait to help you keep that new CTS running smoothly for many years to come! Thanks again!

December 12, 2018

"Amazing customer service!"

- Njimenez

Both finance and sales people were very knowledgeable and friendly. They went the extra mile to make the process easy and ensure I got what I wanted and needed in the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Hemann
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Corey
Dec 14, 2018 -

Garcia Cadillac of Albuquerque responded

Thanks so much for the wonderful review! It always brightens our day to hear from our customers that we’re doing a great job and we hope we’ll get the opportunity to see you again in the future! Thank you!

November 12, 2018

"Jake Hermann kept us informed regarding the availability of "

- rodeodc

The whole crew at Garcia Cadillac was wonderful. They kept us informed and walked us through the process seamlessly. Could not have been happier. Even got us the Costco discount.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Hemann
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Raymond Montes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nora Rashid
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 14, 2018 -

Garcia Cadillac of Albuquerque responded

We can’t wait to let our team know what a great job they did, thank you! We appreciate you giving us the opportunity to serve you, and are looking forward to providing another outstanding experience the next time you visit us! Thank you again, and take care until we see you next!

November 08, 2018

"Purchase a cadillac"

- Nanababa

John Pond allowed us to test drive the vehicle. He allowed us enjoy the ride and not hurry to get back to dealership. He explained the vehicle and all the technology. He was pleasant, knowledgeable and very eager to answer our questions. We did not feel pushed and we are satisfied with our purchase. He has a great customer service. Ms. Nora Rashid was awesome, she explained all the documents and made sure we understand all the items,. Nora is caring and very knowledgeable. Ms. padilla gave us the best deal, I could have asked for and great friendly custmer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Pond
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aubrey Padilla
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nora Rashid
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Cory
Nov 09, 2018 -

Garcia Cadillac of Albuquerque responded

We’re thrilled to hear that you enjoyed working with John, Nora, and Aubry, and are so glad to see that they were able to help you find the perfect vehicle! Your review is sincerely appreciated and we are excited to continue providing exceptional service for you in the future! Thank you!

November 07, 2018

"Excellent people and customer service. "

- James & JoAnn

Cory, John Pond, Jacob and Nora and Brian were FUN, professional and great to work with. Thank you. Great team work. Went in to only take a test drive. Because of everyone's service, we bought a brand new Cadillac.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Hemann
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Pond
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nora Rashid
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 09, 2018 -

Garcia Cadillac of Albuquerque responded

It’s our mission to provide an exceptional car-buying experience, and these are the kind of stories we love to hear—thank you so much James and JoAnn! We had a wonderful time working with you both, and we can’t wait to continue to make your ownership experience a great one! Thank you again, and take care!

October 22, 2018

"3 Cadillacs in 30 days"

- Ronnrobin

We purchased an ATS-V and leased a XT5 first, then decided neither was the vehicle our former Escalade was, so we traded them both in for a 2018 Escalade

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Pond
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nora Rashid
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 26, 2018 -

Garcia Cadillac of Albuquerque responded

Thank you for the great review! We’re thrilled to see that our team was able to deliver a 5-star experience for you both, and we’re looking forward to continuing to provide high-quality care for many miles to come! Thanks again, and enjoy the new Escalade!

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results