About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Gary Crossley Ford

4.8

752 Lifetime Reviews

8050 N Church Rd., Kansas City, Missouri 64158 Directions
Sales: (816) 781-4844

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

752 Reviews of Gary Crossley Ford

Sort by Write a review
February 17, 2018

"Buying experience "

- Hannah1

Bought a new truck from Mindy. Sales experience was top notch and the aftermarket girl Stacy was very helpful and answered all my questions and Jeff handled my paperwork.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mindy and Stacy
February 12, 2018

"Staff friendly and no hassle."

- Robert Creek

"I had my Mustang custom built. Dave Norton, internet sales manager, kept me updated throughout the process. This was the first time I have been to Gary Crossley Ford. The employees could not have been friendlier and the facility is top notch. In all my dealings with buying a car, Dave Norton, by far, was the nicest and most professional sales person I have ever had! Great experience and I look forward to the next one."

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Norton
February 05, 2018

"Used car Buying experience "

- Kclavinia

Test drive a car and came back the following weekend to learn that it had been purchased. Zack asked want my wish list and said he would pass it on to his used car manager who goes to auctions during the week. Literally 2 days later, I had a text from Zack with photos and details! It literally meet every request and they meet the price I was looking for, too. We came in with a pre-approved lian from our credit union and I was pleased that they didn’t try to pressure us to use different lenders, which we have experienced with other dealers. The finance department quickly had the paperwork quickly in order and the process was very smooth. One of my best car buying experiences.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zack Evans
February 02, 2018

"HENRY HENRY HENRY"

- Ms Barbara

We can't say enough about our pleasant experience working with Henry Pulliam Jr. He was the main reason we came back to Crossley Ford. Such a sincere and amazing salesman. I would highly recommend his expertise , knowledge and sincere approach. He found the perfect Escape in the perfect color. Talk about going the extra mile!! Thank you, Henry, you're the best! Absolutely 5 Star customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Henry Pulliam Jr
January 20, 2018

"Pleasant and easy"

- Christy

I had a great experience purchasing my car from Gary Crossley Ford in Liberty. MARC Carbonetto was my sales rep. He was knowledgeable, helpful, friendly and honest. I will recommend him to all my friends and family. If you are looking for a car, ask for MARC, all around GREAT guy. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MARC Carbonetto
January 13, 2018

"Mustang from Henry "

- Senea Johnson

He was an amazing salesman. The best person I've met out of any dealership I've been too. Truly amazing and sold me my Dream Car, a 2017 Mustang.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Henry Pulliam Jr.
January 09, 2018

"Lisa provided the highest quality of customer service!"

- Happy

Lisa was beyond accommodating with our circumstances. I highly recommend working with her. She genuinely had our best interest as her focus throughout the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa
January 08, 2018

"Very Satisfied"

- StaciV

We recently bought a new Ford Focus from Gary Crossley Ford. Marc Carbonetto went out of his way to help us. He was a joy to work with! Stacy in After Market and Mark in Finance were also great. We got the car that we were looking for and couldn't be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc Carbonetto
December 31, 2017

"Awesome experience buying a truck from afar"

- Brian22

I purchased a vehicle from Gary Crossley recently and did so remotely from CT after finding the truck online. Clark was extremely helpful going back and forth on details, was extremely knowledgeable about the vehicle / features, made paperwork easy, and I always felt comfortable even though I hadnt even seen the car in person. Most importantly, the folks at Gary Crossley are fair and honest. I got a good feeling from my first phone call with Clark and it was a great experience from that point on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alexander Moore
Other Employees : Clark
December 29, 2017

"Marc and the team at Gary Crossley Ford dida great job again"

- Jeremy Huffman

The sales team does a great job and is reactive to any issues with new vehicles. There have been issues with my 2014 Fusion and possibly with my Ford Truck I just recently purchased but the team there addresses concerns with customer satisfaction in mind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc Carbonetto
1
...
1 - 10 of 752 results