About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Gary Crossley Ford

4.9

771 Lifetime Reviews

8050 N Church Rd., Kansas City, Missouri 64158 Directions
Sales: (816) 781-4844

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

771 Reviews of Gary Crossley Ford

Sort by Write a review
June 19, 2018

"Great service from the moment we walked through the door."

- Doug

Baron was very professional and accommodating to all of our needs (and wants). We built our own car which necessitated many phone calls to Baron. He was very patient and answered all of our questions. First class staff and dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Baron Washington
May 27, 2018

"Quick Lane"

- Danny

The Service in Quick Lane has always been Awesome It may not be the quickest oil change but better than quick is He detail they provide on the most important part of my life. My Sons SUV. Thanks to the staff of Gary Crossley Ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chase Matt ivy John
April 28, 2018

"EXCELLENT "

- Rod 1056

Lisa and Lee are absolutely fabulous. They were both vey courteous and answered all of my questions. They were both very efficient in their jobs. I would highly recommend Gary Crossley Ford to be the place to buy a vehicle. Be sure and ask for Lisa when you are there, I promise she will take excellent care of you, she added that personal touch and went out of her way to make sure that I was happy and satisfied with my purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa, Lee
April 20, 2018

"Bought a used 2013 Mazda CX-5"

- Brian Stallons

We couldn't be more pleased with the entire buying process at Gary Crossley Ford. This is our 2nd purchase from this dealer. The Mazda wasn't even the vehicle we were going to look at but was sitting next to it. :-) Baron Washington was great and had to stay late multiple nights for us as we work and live in South Kansas City. Very professional dealership and Baron is a great guy! Smooth process with financing and we added a remote start to the Mazda and everything went smooth for us. Highly recommend to give Crossley Ford a chance to earn your business. Did I mention free car washes for your vehicle? Very nice. Thanks Crossley Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Baron Washington & Sean
April 16, 2018

"Like it’s supposed to go"

- Pfilger

Went in looking for a new expedition and salesman (Tim Parnacott) said they had a couple. Went for a test drive and loved it. Negotiations were easy and we had a new car. Thanks to Tim and to the staff for making the experience a nice one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Parnacott
April 09, 2018

"Purchased a used vehicle "

- 52397zjm

I couldn't be more pleased with the services I received @ Gary Crossley Ford. The sales person Baron was very professional and patient. He worked a great deal on my trade in and purchase of my 2015 F350. I highly recommend stopping in and seeing Baron for any vehicle purchase you may be in the market for. 5 star from start to finish

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Baron Washington
April 07, 2018

"Great experience! "

- Tcress82015

We just bought our 2nd vehicle from Gary Crossley Ford and had another wonderful experience! Our salesman was fabulous! Marc Carbonetto is the one to choose to work with if you are in need of a vehicle! There were many selections to choose from for Escapes - and we found the perfect one! The price was very good/competitive and the paperwork went fast and smooth. We will always choose Gary Crossley Ford for our vehicle purchases!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc Carbonetto
April 06, 2018

"Buying a new truck"

- Jbrimer

Bought a new truck last week worked with Danny and he was great. He didn’t put pressure and was very helpful. I would buy another vehicle from him. Thank you. Janice Brimer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny E.
April 04, 2018

"Heart salesmen with no pressure to buy"

- Greg C.

This is our third vehicle purchased at Gary Grossly and would not want to shop any where else.. Staff is amazing! Baron treated us like family. Now we have a friend in the car business..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim and Jason
March 26, 2018

"Douglas Wink Review"

- Doug

I was happy when I heard Baron Washington joined you Sales Team as I had done business with him before. I knew Baron would only work for a top tier dealer. He proved it by getting me the price I needed on the Ford Edge I was selling. I will definitely do business with them again! The whole staff was very courteous too. Everyone very professional!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Baron Washington
1
...
1 - 10 of 771 results