About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Gary Crossley Ford

4.9

731 Lifetime Reviews

8050 N Church Rd., Kansas City, Missouri 64158 Directions
Sales: (816) 781-4844

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

731 Reviews of Gary Crossley Ford

Sort by Write a review
November 24, 2017

"Service"

- Pam St John

I'm always pleased with quality and communication! They go above and beyond to make sure I'm taken care of. Will always use Gary Crossley for all my vehicle needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Demint
November 22, 2017

"Great Experience!"

- Teezy38

What an outstanding service visit! Tyler at Gary Crossley Ford went above and beyond to take care of me and my vehicle. Thank you so much!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Stout
November 21, 2017

"Buying experience "

- twinturbo

Buying experience was very easy. Danny is an exciting person to talk to and very helpful to deal with. I would recommend him to anyone in the market looking for a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny
November 21, 2017

"Oil change"

- Dc1955

Service was good. Only problem with me is I live@ 50 miles from dealer. Not sure I want to put all the miles in the truck when I can drive @ 4 miles here in town

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alexander Moore
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 20, 2017

"2017 Explorer"

- djalleman

Gary Crossley Ford helped me get out of a vehicle I really didn’t care for into an Explorer I love to drive... thank you to my Salesman Marc for a fun experience Dean Alleman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Howard Lonsdale
November 19, 2017

"Class Action 14M01 Shudder Issue Refused To Fix"

- Quality

Crossley mechanic refused to fix recall 14M01 defect referenced me to a consumer class action lawsuit. www.roadandtrack/car-culture/a10316276/what-you-need-to-know-about-the-proposed-settlement-for-ford-powershift-owners/ and suggest I go this route. Whole Gary Crossley experience tradgically disappointed. Would never recommend purchase or car care.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tyler and service team
November 16, 2017

"Great Experience Buying A Car"

- Copfam7410

I am extremely happy with my new purchase from Gary Crossley and Kyle goes above and beyond to make you feel comfortable. I look forward to working with Gary Crossley and Kyle again for my future vehicle needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Walker
November 07, 2017

"Car maintenance "

- lavine 09

Great customer services Guaranteed service delivery on time Friendly staff Always updating customers what is needed for the car to be in good running condition

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alexander Moore
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 06, 2017

"Worth the drive!"

- Dave & Judy Clouse

We drove from Wisconsin to purchase a used vehicle from Gary Crossley Ford. Tim and Dave made our buying experience a pleasure--in and out in a short time with no nasty surprises. What they said was what they did! We love our car. It was worth the drive!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Parnacott, Dave Norton
November 02, 2017

"So Fun!"

- Kat

I recently came to your dealership in search of a new vehicle. I always hate car shopping because Im not sure what I need in performance. I was on the lot for less than 5 minutes when a young man named Zack Evans approached me asking m what he could help with. After I told him what i wanted, he proceeded to educate me on several cars and their performance. Even answering at least 50 questions. He was very helpful and made me feel less stressed out during the process. And he has a wonderful sense of humor!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zack Evans
1
...
1 - 10 of 731 results