About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Gary Crossley Ford

4.9

784 Lifetime Reviews

8050 N Church Rd., Kansas City, Missouri 64158 Directions
Sales: (816) 781-4844

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

784 Reviews of Gary Crossley Ford

Sort by Write a review
November 05, 2018

"Easy experience "

- Uaw Ford worker

Buying a new Escape was an easy experience at Gary Crossley Ford. My wife and I are pleased with the car and plan on keeping it for a long time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tate
Nov 05, 2018 -

Gary Crossley Ford responded

That is so wonderful to hear. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review

October 31, 2018

"Tate went over and above. We had a great experience. "

- Musta

We did not plan to purchase a newer vehicle that day, Tate showed us a truck with leather seats and we were off and moving towards a nicer truck. We even traded in our Harley. Our sales guy Tate was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alexander Moore
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 05, 2018 -

Gary Crossley Ford responded

Thank you for the review! We are so happy to hear you had a great experience

October 28, 2018

"Ryan always provides 5 star service. He knows exactly what f"

- Kacmizzou

I really enjoy working with Ryan. He truly is an amazing dealer and always looks out for my best interests in meeting my needs. Ryan goes above and beyond in finding the perfect vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Brehm
Oct 29, 2018 -

Gary Crossley Ford responded

That is so great to hear. Thank you so much for leaving such a positive review, We really appreciate it

September 21, 2018

"Quick and easy deal"

- Firemedic219

The process was very easy and we were able to get a deal done fairly quickly. They had plenty of available stock to chose from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Baron, Henry
September 11, 2018

"Very pleasant "

- Kevin

Haven't bought a vehicle in years, most sales staff are pushy and rude. I was referred by a friend of sales person Ryan Brimm and from the moment we walked in, all he was concerned about was what my wife and I wanted. Not once did I feel like he had something more important to do, answered all of our questions sometimes more then once. He was very professional from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian
Sep 18, 2018 -

Gary Crossley Ford responded

Kevin, we are so pleased to hear you had such a pleasant experience with us. Do come back to see us. We would love to assist you again

September 06, 2018

"Bryan 2016 Ford Fusion"

- Bryan Ford Fusion

This place was absolutely wonderful! Everyone was very helpful, knowledgeable, and willing to do their best to work with me! Highly recommend! If and when I’m ready to buy another vehicle, this is the place I will be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Baron Washington Jr.
Sep 07, 2018 -

Gary Crossley Ford responded

Bryan, thank you for the outstanding review. We are so happy to hear you feel this way. We appreciate all of our customers and hope to see you again

August 30, 2018

"Great experience "

- Happy Ford Buyer

Everyone at Crossley was extremely nice and helpful. No pressure sales! The lady at the front desk was the most pleasant person we encountered. She must love her job! Our sales person was wonderful and the finance folks were great. Would definitely recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Baron Washington
Aug 31, 2018 -

Gary Crossley Ford responded

We are so happy to hear that you had such a pleasant experience. We strive to make every visit like yours. Thank you for leaving us such a great review

August 10, 2018

"Tim Parnecott rules!"

- Gangelo

I wasn't even sure I could buy a new car on credit. Tim Parnecott made the process easy. He was sensative to exactly what was needed and met every need catagory. He was able to get me an awesome new car at 0 percent financing. Anyone that may be nervous about car sales people, need not to with Tim. This guy rules!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alexander Moore
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 10, 2018 -

Gary Crossley Ford responded

We are so happy to hear everything went so smoothly for you and that we were able to help you with all of your needs. Thank you for the wonderful review

August 03, 2018

"Quality service"

- Undecided

They went above and beyond to help find and get they type of car I wanted. The sales staff was very pleasant. The finace staff really knew their stuff and helped to get the best percentange rates.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mindy Hannah
Aug 06, 2018 -

Gary Crossley Ford responded

We are so happy to hear that. Thank you for the review

August 01, 2018

"Baron made it right"

- Cdiddy9188

Initially had a rough experience but only because of the dealerships popularity in the large amount of walk in traffic on the day I was there. Once my sales person realized the amount of time I have been waiting to purchase a vehicle, he went above and beyond to accommodate. He even delivered the vehicle more than 50 miles to me after it was ready.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Baron Washington
Aug 02, 2018 -

Gary Crossley Ford responded

We are so happy to hear things went well but sorry to hear it started off rough. We want to thank you for your patience and time. And thank you for the great review

1
...
1 - 10 of 784 results