About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Gary Mathews Motors Inc

4.9

79 Lifetime Reviews

1100 Ashland City Rd, Clarksville, Tennessee 37040 Directions
Sales: (931) 552-7100

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

79 Reviews of Gary Mathews Motors Inc

Sort by Write a review
May 23, 2018

"Service department "

- ralph341

Excellent staff in the service department that’s really knows how to communicate wit there clients. It felt more like an experience than a visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan from the service department.
May 20, 2018

"great place to buy vehicle"

- deborah

The dealership has great group of people everyone very informative and make you feel very comfortable when asking questions Every dealership needs a Paul answered every question and made sure I at least was told about the way the jeep was to operate Still learning things about it would recommend your dealership to anyone wanting a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
paul
May 14, 2018

"great place to buy your new dodge"

- amats101

Elvis as always went above and beyond for us to make this deal work, Thanks as always, We have been customers now for almost 30 years and have bought over 15 vechicles from Elvis..Great place with great customer service. Also helping Elvis I dont remeber his name but he was also outstanding in service to the customer. Thanks Steve Schoenebeck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ELVIS,
May 12, 2018

"Always 5 stars"

- Steph.

I have had service and warranty work done on my Jeep Grand Cherokee. Ryan and the team are always amazing and so accommodating. I am always pleased with the final work. Thank you so much for all you do. I appreciate your professionalism and skills!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan.
May 12, 2018

"Service"

- dave

Best ever service! Impressed with responsiveness of personnel. The service was so quick that I didn't even have time for a cup of coffee. Could not have asked for more. Halbert Sandoval advised me when service was done, hen waited for me to provide keys after making my payment. You guys are great. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Halbert Sandoval
May 04, 2018

"Excellent service "

- Evelyn 19

Mike and TW were my salesmen. They knew what I wanted and worked with me to find vehicles that matched my wants. Extremely helpful. They are the reason for will never go to another dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Kathai and tw
April 26, 2018

"Outstanding!"

- cssky4r63

Josh was very friendly and knowledgeable about the vehicle we purchased. He made the buying process simple. We were in/out in about an hour. Would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a fair and upfront pricing on a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh
April 22, 2018

"Good Experience overall"

- Matthews

Greg has always been upfront and honest in all of my Purchases that I have made at this dealership he always give me a fair deal and I would recommend anyone who is going to buy a new or used car To see Greg Pennington he’s a great salesman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Pennington
April 21, 2018

"Fine job"

- George

Quick in and quick out. Ryan took down my problem and kept me informed during the service of my Jeep. I talked to the mechanic and he was very good at explaining my problem

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan
April 20, 2018

"Great customer service "

- Seina

I had a recall on my challenger for the airbags. It was easy to make an appt and the day I brought it in the service guys were very efficient and friendly. I dropped my car off at 8:30 am as I had to go to work and my appt was for 10:00 They had my car done by noon so that I could pick it up on my lunch break. When I got there to pick it up they remembered who I was and had someone pull my car around for me. Thanks guys for taking care of me and my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony
1
...
1 - 10 of 79 results