Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Gary Yeomans Ford Palm Bay

Palm Bay, FL

4.7
618 Reviews
At Gary Yeomans Ford Palm Bay, formally Palm Bay Ford, customer service is always a number one priority. We specialize in providing consumers from Central Florida with a premium selection of new, certified pre-owned and used vehicles. Our highly-knowledgeable team will ensure that you drive away with a vehicle that not only meets your expectations, but also surpasses them.

1202 Malabar Road Southeast

Palm Bay, FL

32907

Directions

By Type

Showing 619 reviews

April 23, 2011

"Personal treatment by all personnel was fine and as I..."

- johnkinsella

Personal treatment by all personnel was fine and as I expected it would be. Just a couple of issues.....waited over two hours just to see the finance manager, delivery of a vehicle with only 34k miles without floor mats, only one key, no key fobs and a burned out parking lamp. I think a "quality inspection" should guarantee the delivery of a perfect vehicle, with all original equipment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : matthew turnmeyer
April 17, 2011

"Excellent service and hassel free. The sales person Mike..."

- tcarter0515

Excellent service and hassel free. The sales person Mike Fields was great. I have been a returning customer for over 10 yrs now and never had any problems.. keep up the good work. I will always be a customer and tell friends and family about the good customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
mickey fields
April 03, 2011

"Very simple and easy dealing with the staff at Palm Bay..."

- Rob1wc

Very simple and easy dealing with the staff at Palm Bay Ford. A positive transaction on my part and since this is my second vehicle threw them I don't see going anywhere else. Matt helped me decide to purchase instead of lease and your finance team provided a no hassle loan to meet my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Matthew Turnmeyer
March 29, 2011

"Every one was very nice and helpful. Weather was bad so..."

- RVAH1

Every one was very nice and helpful. Weather was bad so Dave drove the truck into the service area to look at it. I had purchased a truck in 2001 from Donnie Allen and had a very good experience from every one at that time. I have used another dealer in Melbourne and the sales and service left a lot to be desired. Glad to see that you still have a great sales staff and all those who support them. It was a great experience buying the truck and I know the service will be as good.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Reeve
March 22, 2011

"I was looking to upgrade my 2008 Fusion for the 2011..."

- Dyana

I was looking to upgrade my 2008 Fusion for the 2011 model, this car is just amazing and I like it a lot. My sales person Mickey Fields understood my needs and was able to provide me with a fantastic experience. He was very professional, helpful and friendly. He has called me a couple of times to check on my car and ask me if I need any further help. I really appreciate his attention.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mickey Fields
March 21, 2011

"we liked the no hassel buying expeirence. prices were..."

- thenderson35

we liked the no hassel buying expeirence. prices were upfront and terms were fair . we enjoyed purchasing from Palm Bay Ford. The salesman was friendly and upfront about cost and showed us vehicles in our price range. He also stayed late to help us out and make sure we got the vehicle that fit us and our budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Reeve and Mike in finance
March 17, 2011

"Everyone we met even those not named which was quiet a..."

- paulghamilton

Everyone we met even those not named which was quiet a few, were extremly friendly with big smiles that I believe were sincere, No signs of bad attitudes which I have come to expect in car dealerships, it took about six days to complete our deal ( that was my fault )everbody was still smiling and wanted to be helpful and we drove away in our "new to us car". We had a pleasant experience and feel like we made some new friends at Palm Bay Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mathew, Tommy, Mike, Tom
March 10, 2011

"I visited following an online search for a vehicle within..."

- hgibson13

I visited following an online search for a vehicle within a specified price range in Palm Bay. Dave Reeves called me as a result of my online inquiry and we set an appointment. When I arrived I was met by a gentleman who escorted me to Dave. We discussed my rational for looking for a car to replace my wrecked car and he showed me the advertised car. It met my needs although the price was s stretch. I had limited time to devote to this project, and decided to see if it would meet my wheel chair minimums. We took the car home for my wife to view and determined that the wheel chair would barely fit. We decided to buy and returned to the dealership to processes the papers. During all this time Dave was the perfect salesman, offering no pressure and every assistance he could. The experience was very low key, no pressure and just something else to do on a Thursday afternoon. Henry L Gibson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Reeves
March 08, 2011

"I thought everyone was professional. Matt wanted to..."

- jvolz

I thought everyone was professional. Matt wanted to close the deal so he even had the big boss call and negotiate with me real time on the phone. Overall a good experience. I will be curious to see the same support after the sale and also to see the quality of the used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Matt
...
62
611 - 619 of 619 results