About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Gary Yeomans Honda

4.7

405 Lifetime Reviews

752 N Tomoka Farms Rd, Daytona Beach, Florida 32124 Directions
Sales: (386) 253-4478

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

405 Reviews of Gary Yeomans Honda

Sort by Write a review
January 19, 2019

"Financed a 2019 Honda Fit at Gary Yeomans Honda."

- KC1955

Great customer service. Juan Perez and Jessica were very attentive and sincere about providing the best customer service experience. Negotiating a great deal was smooth and Juan helped us alot. Highly recommend this dealership for good service and great deals!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Perez in Sales and Jessica in Marketing.
Jan 21, 2019 -

Gary Yeomans Honda responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

January 16, 2019

"Best service ever"

- Janetfb

Being a snowbird from Massachusetts, I was astonished by the courtesy, professionalism, efficiency, and price of the service provided. The owner should train other Honda dealers and show them how to charge reasonable prices.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Audi
Jan 21, 2019 -

Gary Yeomans Honda responded

Janet, it really means a lot to us that you took the time to write such a positive review about Gary Yeomans Honda so we just wanted to personally thank you. We try very hard to make sure our customers are happy every time they visit us so it’s gratifying when someone lets us know that we’re doing a good job.

January 15, 2019

"*Best dealer evperience ever!!!!*"

- hugh thacker

First class dealership. Could not have asked for better service. They took time to program my cell phone in car. would recommend them to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Audra Rush, David ?
Jan 21, 2019 -

Gary Yeomans Honda responded

Hugh, we are so pleased that we were able to meet (and hopefully even exceed) your expectations and that you enjoyed your time here at Gary Yeomans Honda. On behalf of the entire team, let me say that it was our pleasure serving you and meeting your needs. We look forward to seeing you again.

January 12, 2019

"Highly Recommend Gary Yeomans Honda"

- TonyM

Never purchased a vehicle from them but have had my Odyssey there for service and couldn't be more pleased. Their representatives are extremely helpful and in my opinion truthful in addressing problems we may have with the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Nichols
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 21, 2019 -

Gary Yeomans Honda responded

Tony, thank you so much for your kind words about your experience here at Gary Yeomans Honda. We try every day to satisfy our customers and it’s always nice to know when we succeed.

January 11, 2019

"Great experience!!!!"

- Debbieo

Everyone in the dealership was helpful and friendly and addressed all are questions, Jessica was very helpful in showing us everything about the car and making sure we understood all the ins and outs about how everything worked ! Haytham was great to work with, in making sure we were happy with everything, thank you all at Gary Yeomans Honda, Deborah and Eddie O’Grady

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Haytham Fakhoury
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jessica. And Dan
Jan 21, 2019 -

Gary Yeomans Honda responded

Thank you so much for your kind words about your experience here at Gary Yeomans Honda. We try every day to satisfy our customers and it’s always nice to know when we succeed.

January 08, 2019

"Great people"

- Kimberly

I’ve have always had exceptional customer service at this dealership, would recommend them to anyone!! I don’t remember everyone who helped me, but they were all great!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Alicea
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dale Lockwood
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rich Nichols
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Todd Pierce
Jan 21, 2019 -

Gary Yeomans Honda responded

Kimberly, when a customer makes the effort to write a review as generous as yours we know that we are doing our jobs correctly. We are sincerely grateful that you chose Gary Yeomans Honda for your vehicle needs and promise to deliver the same experience or an even better one the next time you visit us.

January 07, 2019

"Professional and excellent service."

- Dgarcia

Great experience about the service, professional communication,....they wash the car finishing the service, only outside, I would recommend to bring a present to the customer, something like a pen, an agenda.....but yuo are excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maribel De Valle
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 21, 2019 -

Gary Yeomans Honda responded

When a customer makes the effort to write a review as generous as yours we know that we are doing our jobs correctly. We are sincerely grateful that you chose Gary Yeomans Honda for your vehicle needs and promise to deliver the same experience or an even better one the next time you visit us.

January 06, 2019

"consistently superior "

- SusanDB

This is my third visit to Gary Yeomans Honda for routine maintenance on my 2017 Honda Accord and I continue to be impressed by their professionalism and quality of workmanship. Gary Yeomans has had an awesome reputation for being such in our area for many years and it is no wonder why. Thank You Very Much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maribel De Valle
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rich Nichols
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 21, 2019 -

Gary Yeomans Honda responded

Susan, thank you so much for your kind words about your experience here at Gary Yeomans Honda. We try every day to satisfy our customers and it’s always nice to know when we succeed.

January 04, 2019

"Best Car buying experience"

- rajpatel846

Kyle was sales person I dealt with my new car purchase. It has been great experience buying my new Honda Accord from Gary Yeomans Honda. I don't even live near Daytona but I like the follow up call from sales team at dealership. I would definetly recommend Gary Yeomans Honda. After the sales process was breeze I had a call came in Jessica from Customer Relation department. She was awesome. She followed up with me about my purchase and checked with me and ensured to me that everything okay with vehicle. I always purchased new car but this is first time I feel that Gary Yeomans Honda has served me great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle and Jessica
Jan 21, 2019 -

Gary Yeomans Honda responded

We are so pleased that we were able to meet (and hopefully even exceed) your expectations and that you enjoyed your time here at Gary Yeomans Honda. On behalf of the entire team, let me say that it was our pleasure serving you and meeting your needs. We look forward to seeing you again.

January 01, 2019

"Exceptioal"

- Bellamia7

This purchase was an easy deal I have ever done! I was very relaxed and had the confidence of my sales associate Kelly! I strongly recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy a new or preowned car. Honda's are famous for their value and safety features.. I went to service my 2017 Honda CRV for an oil change and I ended up upgrading to a 2018 Honda CRV that I am extremely happy with!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Pierce
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Kelly Hobbs
1
...
1 - 10 of 405 results