About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Gary Yeomans Honda

4.6

384 Lifetime Reviews

752 N Tomoka Farms Rd, Daytona Beach, Florida 32124 Directions
Sales: (386) 253-4478

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

384 Reviews of Gary Yeomans Honda

Sort by Write a review
November 10, 2018

"Good service. No pressure. "

- New Owner

I received great service in purchasing a Honda CRV from Mike Hutchinson and the rest of the staff at this dealership. Thanks to all there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dale Lockwood
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mike Hutchinson, A. Nieto
November 09, 2018

"Visit could not have been better!!"

- mom's wheels

Great job..in for 10000 mile service....found nail in tire...fixed was reasonable ...very impressive new facilities......every one was very attentive and helpful...I walked the entire premises............almost felt like R & R time........thank you for your service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MIKE TAYLOR, BOB MURPHREE, KELLY HOBBS
November 09, 2018

"Graet service even it being late on Sunday! Thanks Brian"

- gary

Brian and the staff worked with us to get a wonderful experience buying a vehicle. We drove 1 hour and a half from Ocala to do business with Gary Yeoman's. We were there till late and watched as the cleaning crew cleaned the building. But, the staff was still nice and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryant Murcia
November 07, 2018

"Successful purchase because of Kyle!"

- Happyhondaowner

Had a great experience and purchased a CRV. Kyle Ackerman, the Brand Specialist at Gary Yeomans was the sole reason. After months of shopping for a car and having one bad experience after another from rude and high pressure sales reps, Kyle was an absolute professional. He is honest, knowledgeable and extremely helpful. NO pressure! I highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Ackerman
November 06, 2018

"Great experience "

- mlebaskin@gmail.com

Bought a car from Robert Farmer and had a wonderful experience. No pressure, extremely knowledgeable— it was a great transaction. Came in at nine and out by 11:30 with new car. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Farmer
November 04, 2018

"Impressive"

- Keith

Wow! They pulled out all the stops building this service center. The whole experience was professional, fast and the Dale couldn’t have been more pleasant. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dale Lockwood
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 03, 2018

"Very Fast Diagnosis"

- MustangBoss

Took my Honda Accord in for service where the key FOB didn't work and it only took about 20 minutes to diagnose the issue and I was on my shortly. Mike, my service adviser, was on top of things and kept me informed. I needed to have a key remote controller installed although I was hoping it was just a battery.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Stambersky
October 27, 2018

"Proud and happy new owner of my2018 Honda accord."

- RossFamily32092

I am so happy with my Brand new 2018 Honda Accord from Gary Yeoman Honda of Daytona. Just to let you know I’m not the person that writes reviews, but I wanted to shout out Matt and Gary Yeomans. Matthew Kelsh was great and help me with my new car. I called before we arrive due to us living in St. Augustine FL and dealing with two prior dealership that told us one that and when the paper started the price change for the worst. Matt told us numbers before we got there and when we arrived at Gary Yeomans nothing change. I recommend this dealer for all your new car need because they are great and will work with you to make you happy. Thank you again -The Ross

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Kelsh
October 27, 2018

"Our experience with Honda "

- Jerry333

First off we love the new facility It is huge. Lots of room to move around in and plenty of parking space. Kelly our salesman was very kind and went over and beyond to make sure we were very satisfied with our new Honda Odyssey The finance department was very Courteous Our son works on vehicles and said Honda is one of the best vehicles you can buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelly in sales.
October 27, 2018

"Very helpful "

- debmich

I had a battery problem with my Honda Accord( which I had not purchased from them I arrived at the dealership 10 minutes before the service area closed, they replaced the battery and I was able to use my car to go to work the next day. They went beyond what most places would do. I was very thankful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Stambersky
1
...
1 - 10 of 384 results