About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Gary Yeomans Honda

4.6

369 Lifetime Reviews

752 N Tomoka Farms Rd, Daytona Beach, Florida 32124 Directions
Sales: (386) 253-4478

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

369 Reviews of Gary Yeomans Honda

Sort by Write a review
September 18, 2018

"Fabulous Service Department - Excellent Experience"

- Patti Padgett

My little CR-V went in for her first service at this dealership today. I didn't think any other dealership could have been better than Frank Ancona Honda in Olathe, KS, but Gary Yeomans Honda in Daytona Beach made the mark! What a wonderful place with a friendly staff and knowledgable service department. Mike Stambersky was my service advisor. He got me in and out quickly, explained everything in detail and did not sell me anything that I didn't need. Very friendly, knowledgable and dependable. Also, I love their website as it is easy to schedule your service appointment online. It even allows you to pick your service advisor. Pick Mike. You won't be disappointed. As long as I live in Florida, Gary Yeomans Honda will be my CR-V's service center.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Stambersky
September 16, 2018

"Came in for service on our Accord"

- Hondafan

We brought our Accord in for service on Saturday, Sept. 15th. We worked with Lisa Klarich as our Service Adviser. She was very friendly and professional. She kept us in the loop as to the status of our vehicle and worked to get us back on the road in a very timely fashion. She also took the time, at our request, to shuttle us to a local restaurant so we could have breakfast while we waited on our car. Our driver was Daniel. He was also very professional and friendly. We really enjoyed our experience. We have been a 2 Honda family for years. We like the reliability of their vehicles and the prompt and courteous service Honda provides. Hats off to Lisa and Daniel for their commitment to Honda's customers. PS You need to update your employee list below.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa Klarich, Daniel (mechanic). Didn't get his last name.
September 16, 2018

"Super friendly, very professional"

- Rick

Sales staff very friendly and professional. Non-pushy, too. Just right! Very happy. Will buy again from this place. All aspects of sales process superb.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Pierce
Other Employees : Nathan Leggs
September 14, 2018

"Positive experience"

- Linda

Michael in the service department has a great personality and is very knowledgeable and provides excellent customer service. He delivers on time and takes the time to explain processes in ways that are easy to understand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael
September 14, 2018

"New car lease"

- MarineDoc

Leased a new 2018 Honda CRV EX yesterday. Love the car, but will have to get used to fancy new gadgets and safety features! Worked with salesperson Bob Murphfree, great guy and very personable, extremely helpful in explaining car in detail. Better than usual experience dealing with car dealers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Murphfree
September 12, 2018

"Great service"

- Bob Dytkowski

Eric Apicella did a great job selling me a new 2018Honda Accord LX . Allyson Tarpley did a great job with service. Jessica Sasser helped with getting my radio to work properly by showing me all the features if my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Apicella
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 10, 2018

"Steven Boxrud- Exceptional Service"

- Honda2018

Steven Boxrud was honest, hardworking, and aggressive get me what I wanted, when I wanted it and took exceptional care of us. We did our home work, knew what we wanted and price shopped. No one in Volusia Co or Seminole Co could/would beat the price of Gary Yeomans Honda. We read a couple reviews about “bait and switch tactics”..we even had a dealership warn us that we would be back. We walked in, our car was ready, our financing was ready and all with no surprises. Thank you Steven Boxrud and Anthony Nieto at Yeoman’s Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nieto, Anthony and Boxrud, Steven
September 07, 2018

"The best experience ever"

- Raquel32119

Maribel its the best... she is always for me and my family... this dealer its the best and have great staff. I always return because none one is look like them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maribel De Valle
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 06, 2018

"Great Customer Service:"

- DWB

I have been using this dealership since it was Jon Hall Honda. I love that the service people I deal with have all transitioned and stayed with Gary Yeoman Honda in the unbelievable new location and facility. WOW! The employees I love seeing and dealing with are Maribel my service writer, Nancy a supervisor, Betty in customer service, Dale who supervises the service technicians and Trevor who always services my Pilot. All outstanding employees for the dealership! I look forward to having my Pilot serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maribel De Valle
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dale Lockwood
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nancy Walworth
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Betty
September 05, 2018

"New vehicle purchase "

- Newcar

Excellent experience and customer service.. managers and sales persons (Christiana Matrix) are awesome. They drove 90 miles to deliver the car after purchase and explained really well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Bruce
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 369 results