Back

Gateway Kia of Denville

Denville, NJ

3.0
193 Reviews

3101 New Jersey 10

Denville, NJ

07834

Directions
Sort by

193 Reviews of Gateway Kia of Denville

September 15, 2022

Service is horrible. They had the inventory of cars I wanted so I gave them a try. They have to goto a single person for all information. No computers on desk. They screw More

by thecohenhouse
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Anthony
September 07, 2022

Made an appointment specifically to drive a Kia Niro EV discussed over the phone with the Internet Sales coordinator. She told me they had one i could test drive and told me to talk with Garrett, the sales More

by JustAnotherReview
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Frank Onorato
July 02, 2022

I own a 2017 Kia Soul, and I really liked my car until it began to have problems. My "Check Engine Light" was giving me nightmares. I took it to Gateway Kia of Denville, NJ, and Bryan in the Service departme More

by carolynhayes15
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan
May 23, 2022

Michael with Gateway Kia in Denville was fantastic. Leased a 2022 Kia Forte. Love it. Would recommend this dealership. More

by cozy0930
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael
November 01, 2021

Only giving one star cause I had too. Went there to trade in my telluride and they said they had to call John the owner his offer was so low I felt like he was trying to steal it from me immediately left and More

by Joey
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John Bertman
August 10, 2021

I had originally come in wanting to lease a new Seltos and was sad to see they had all been sold, but my mom and I were instantly greeted by Anthony in sales and he suggested we look at the Sportage. From More

by Maddie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony
March 02, 2021

Awful customer service. Told the nasty girl where I was calling from. Thought it was a business call. We were looking into a car as a anniversary gift for a long time employee. She heard a company name sai More

by Tara.girovasi
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Too nasty to give it
February 04, 2021

an hour agoColossal waste of time and unpleasant an hour ago Colossal waste of time and unpleasant experience. We are in the market for a new car and the Telluride made the short list. We called More

by Steve M
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Samantha
January 25, 2021

Waste of time negotiating. We were quoted a price. We went to buy the car and suddenly they tacked onto MSRP. Limited stock. Aggressive manager. More

by NeverbuyKia
Customer Service
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Daniel Mendez
January 05, 2021

Samantha was wonderful to work with!!! She was professional, personable, was able to answer any questions I had and was easy to work with. She and the team were able to work with me to find a happ More

by KT0303
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samantha (Sales) , Joe (Sales)
1
...
1 - 10 of 193 results