About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Gene Latta Ford, Inc.

5.0

12 Lifetime Reviews

1565 Carlisle Pike, Hanover, Pennsylvania 17331 Directions
Sales: (717) 633-1999

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

12 Reviews of Gene Latta Ford, Inc.

Sort by Write a review
August 03, 2017

"Bought new car with ease"

- Steelers1

I highly recommend Gene Latta Ford, Brian &Ty have been extremely helpful, knowledgeable,very friendly with all information about my new vehicle. Great customer service,kind, answers all questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Staub, Ty Mummert
July 17, 2017

"Great Experience!"

- Chad Earl Fleming

I was shopping for a car for the first time and Gene Latte was the first stop and was very pleased with the service and the sales people are very nice. I would recommend this place to a friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis Williams
June 27, 2017

"Purchased a new car"

- Lon

I WAS VERY IMPRESSED WITH THIS DEALERSHIP WITH THE FRIENDLYNESS OF ALL THE EMPLOYYES I WAS IN CONTACT WITH. A SPECIAL THANKS TO DUSTY FOR LOCATING ME CAR I WANTED AND TO KEN BRITTEN FOR HIS ASSISTENCE IN PURCHASE, KEN WENT OUT OF HIS WAY TO INSURE THAT I WAS PLEASED WITH CAR, INCLUDING DEMO THE FEATURES AND OPERATIONS OF MY NEW TAURUS.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DUSTY BAKER AND KEN BRITTEN
March 26, 2017

"Wonderful Experience "

- Falcons@21

I was in need of a new car and I had my eye on a Ford Fusion. Travis Williams was such a great help and made my first car buying experience a very exciting and pleasant one! I really loved how he was honest and straight forward and wasn't all about making a sale. He truly cares for his customers and wants to get to know them. My family has been going to Gene Latta Ford for a long time and have always enjoyed working with them! From the bottom of my heart, thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis Williams
February 23, 2017

"Best experience by far!"

- Chedda238

Travis and the rest of the guys at Gene Latta Ford were amazing! I have bought a few cars in the past, but this was definitely the easiest and most comfortable experience. There was no pressure or any reason to feel nervous. I will recommend this place to anyone who asks and will continue to give them my business!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis Williams
February 22, 2017

"Awesome Experoence "

- Sfritz10

I am beyond happy with my decision to purchase a Ford Escape from Gene Latta Ford. I am in love with my escape, but I am even happier with the customer service I received. Ty went above and beyond to make sure I was walking out with thd best deals, as well as taking his time to go over everything pertaining to the vehicle with me. Ty was very personable and easy to work with rather than being pushy like other dealerships. Gene Latta Ford prides themselves on taking care of their customers, and I feel like I will definitely be in good hands for as long as I have my vehicle. I would definitely choose this dealership if choosing Ford, and I would encourage you to ask for Ty Mummert.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ty Mummert
January 22, 2017

"Exceptional"

- KShartzer

I was greeted as soon as I walked up the walkway. They were not pushy or overbearing at all. I was taken to the person I needed to see and was treated exceptionally well. No pressure, no hassles. Chris Fox was a great person to work with. Very friendly and cordial. He treated me with respect and was very easy to communicate with. I would certainly recommend Gene Latta to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle of any type.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Fox
October 15, 2015

"Outstanding Customer Satisfaction "

- Margaret Brown, Gettysburg PA

I just bought a certified pre-owned 2014 Ford Fusion from Travis Williams. He made my car buying experience a very pleasant one. I arrived at the dealership with the car I wanted in mind and that is the car I left with. He did not try to talk me into or out of something I did or did not want. He was very friendly, knowledgeable and a joy to work with. It was the quickest and most professional car buying experience I've ever had. I will be going back to Gene Latta Ford when it is time to buy another car. With a dealership like Gene Latta Ford in Hanover PA why would anyone want to go anywhere else? You come into the dealership as a customer and leave as family. With all that said I also got the monthly payment I needed too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis Williams
September 30, 2015

"Amazing"

- Jtothea777

We dealt with Rich, and Tom who were both great. My wife and I were treated well. Everyone at the dealer greeted us with a smile. Truly a no pressure dealer. Both our salespeople and the finance manager took some time to explain and review some extra options like warranties. However, they were not pushy. We will definitely shop here for our next car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich, Tom
January 22, 2015

"ford f150"

- dennis

if buying a truck beshure to check the towing cap. your self because they will tell you what you want to here. f150. was told egoboost would tow over 10,000 wrong one they sold only 9100.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
ken
1
1 - 10 of 12 results