Back

Gene Messer Toyota

Lubbock, TX

4.8
414 Reviews

6102 19th St

Lubbock, TX

79407

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 414 reviews

March 04, 2024

Easton was the best! Very outstanding and very professional! I would recommend anyone to buy from him More

by Lathe.easton03
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Easton Mathis
March 03, 2024

My service writer was very helpful . I went in for an oil change and check my brakes excepting to have to do my brakes . I pleasantly surprised that I was not up sold. I WILL BE BACK FOR More

by wadekuykendall1
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service
March 02, 2024

Supper nice and helpful people, they explained everything supper well and I really felt like they cared about the customers More

by giselle
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Paez
March 02, 2024

Easy transaction-stress free and short wait. Would recommend to anyone looking for auto servicing. More

by DAAnders1
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam
March 01, 2024

Great salesman and service, very professional. I was very satisfied with the whole process of buying. More

by The Zamoras
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oscar Tristan
February 29, 2024

Gene Messer Toyota has a very professional service department check in and out process. My vehicle was checked in, serviced and out in about an hour for it’s complete annual service. They have a comfo More

by ghavenhill
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Dept.
Mar 03, 2024 -

Gene Messer Toyota responded

We're pleased to hear about your positive experience with the service department at Gene Messer Toyota. It's great that the check-in and check-out process was professional and efficient, and your vehicle's complete annual service was completed in about an hour. We're glad they provide a comfortable waiting room for your convenience. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

February 25, 2024

Layven was very helpful and understanding on helping me find my perfect car. I had been working with him since the summer and he would call me the second he had any info on a car coming in that could be wh More

by Colleen Baer
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Layven in sales and Austin in finance
Feb 28, 2024 -

Gene Messer Toyota responded

We're delighted to hear about your positive experience working with Layven! It's wonderful that he was helpful, understanding, and proactive in assisting you in finding your perfect car. His great communication and interpersonal skills contributed to making our dealership an amazing place to work with. We appreciate your feedback, and Layven looks forward to continuing to provide excellent service for you and your vehicle!

February 24, 2024

We recently moved to Lubbock and were hesitant about the service we might receive due to our experience in our previous town. Gene Messer was hands down, excellent service, fair prices, accurate time estima More

by Lisa B.
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colby
Feb 28, 2024 -

Gene Messer Toyota responded

We're thrilled to hear about your excellent experience at Gene Messer Toyota! It's great that you received fair prices, accurate time estimates, and top-notch communication. We appreciate your recognition of Colby and the entire team for their professionalism and dedication to providing outstanding service. Thank you for your recommendation. We look forward to continuing to provide excellent service in the future!

February 23, 2024

The experience was okay pleasant atmosphere the people were nice overall not a bad place to visit and yes we could be back in the future thank you More

by deandaroy4466
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Guo
Feb 27, 2024 -

Gene Messer Toyota responded

We appreciate your feedback and are pleased to hear that you had an okay experience with a pleasant atmosphere and nice people. We value your business and look forward to serving you again in the future. Thank you for choosing us!

February 22, 2024

Everyone I encountered from the first person I talked with to the last was very professional and my needs were met above and beyond. More

by Harold
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Parts department and service department
Feb 25, 2024 -

Gene Messer Toyota responded

We're delighted to hear that everyone you encountered, from the first person to the last, was very professional, and your needs were met above and beyond. We appreciate your positive comments and thank you for choosing us! Safe travels!

1
...