Back

Genesis of Atlanta

Atlanta, GA

4.8
54 Reviews

5785 Peachtree Industrial Blvd

Atlanta, GA

30341

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 54 reviews

August 31, 2022

I purchased my GV80 from Genesis of Gwinnett last year. But after scheduling service with them three times, with no phone calls or excuses, three times they never showed up. I called Genesis Corporate an More

by sfbill1701
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Johnson
Sep 07, 2022 -

Genesis of Atlanta responded

Sfbill1701, our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! Thank you so much for choosing Jim Ellis Genesis as your first choice for service!

August 10, 2022

During these times where we have to order vehicles and wait for vehicles to be shipped, my salesperson kept me informed along the way. Once arrived the vehicle was quickly prepared for sale. The dealer More

by Lisa W.
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sead
Aug 17, 2022 -

Genesis of Atlanta responded

Lisa W., thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! Thanks again for your business! Take care!

June 16, 2022

I came into this location to originally get my car serviced. First off let's start by saying the service team here needs to improve trumenduslly. Long story short communication needs to get better and More

by Chef96
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dwayne Palmer
Jun 18, 2022 -

Genesis of Atlanta responded

Your satisfaction means a lot to us, and we truly appreciate you choosing Jim Ellis Genesis for all of your automotive needs. Please don't hesitate to call if you'd like further assistance. Our team is dedicated to providing top-quality service, and we're so happy to hear that your experience reflected this.

May 20, 2022

Thank you for answering my questions. I am happy with the car I purchased. Thanks to my car salesman Mr. Darrow Moore. I felt no pressure and didn’t feel rushed. He listened to me. Such a More

by Thames49
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darrow Moore
May 25, 2022 -

Genesis of Atlanta responded

Thames49, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

May 14, 2022

I wanted to shout out my salesmen Dwayne and his sales manager Jeff Keitz for their professionalism, friendliness, and the extremely positive experience I had earlier today test driving a G70 and a GV70. More

by Nate Reese
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Keitz, Dwayne Palmer
May 17, 2022 -

Genesis of Atlanta responded

We work hard to stand out among the rest, Nate Reese! Thanks for taking the time to share your rating! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

May 11, 2022

Compliments to my salesman Darrow Moore. I am happy with the car I purchased. Mr. Moore was someone who listened, has a good rapport, knowledgeable, and someone committed to customer satisfa More

by Thames49
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darrow Moore
May 17, 2022 -

Genesis of Atlanta responded

That's great to hear,Thames49! Customer service is one of our top priorities and we're glad to hear you received such excellent service! At Jim Ellis Genesis, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Take care!

April 25, 2022

Mr. Dwayne Palmer’s customer service is extraordinary. Also, very attentive service from team! Royal treatment! More

by L. Tolliver
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
HAU-B CAO, Dwayne Palmer
Apr 27, 2022 -

Genesis of Atlanta responded

L. Tolliver, our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! Thanks again for your business! Take care!

March 05, 2022

Great dealership. Friendly and do their best to give the best deal .We had a great experience with Jeff the manger. Hope to deal them again in the future. More

by Nango56
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Keitz
Mar 08, 2022 -

Genesis of Atlanta responded

Nango56, your positive review means a lot to us and we’re happy we could help you! Thanks again for your business! Take care!

March 02, 2022

I have been attempting to schedule service for more than 3 months. They booked one in December for January service but no alert showed up so I called and they didn’t have an appointment. Due to COVID t More

by Spearce
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Danon Henton and Carlton, Steven Bae
March 02, 2022

Awesome customer service and delivery! Price and condition was nearly perfect. We test drove and made purchase. Thanks for advertising the vehicle on Cars.Com More

by KING
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy, Hwang, Shannon Smith, Lori Ball
1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results