Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Genesis of Edmond

Edmond, OK

4.3
10 Reviews

14137 N. Broadway Extension

Edmond, OK

73013

Directions

10 Reviews of Genesis of Edmond

Sort by
October 11, 2021

"I have lived in multiple cities and have worked with more..."

- Loree

I have lived in multiple cities and have worked with more than one Genesis dealership. I purchased the car two years ago based on the excellent service Genesis is supposed to offer (which includes the valet service). I'm extremely disappointed in the service provided. Had my vehicle serviced and never received feedback or a call to describe what was wrong. Scheduling service is fairly easy. However, the communication back on the repairs is less than ideal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Have no idea who worked on it
August 26, 2021

"Was truly exceptional. Found the car online, had great..."

- RML

Was truly exceptional. Found the car online, had great emails and texts with Sam, showed up to test drive the car, discussed price and I put the finance dept in touch with my bank and was in and out in 10 minutes. Returned to close the transaction a few days later and the car was ready, detailed and was again in and out in 10 minutes. Great service

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam
August 20, 2021

"Sam, Brian, and George were outstanding when covering all..."

- kpmorsey

Sam, Brian, and George were outstanding when covering all aspects of our purchase. They were extremely professional and pleasant. There were no games, just good honest business dealings. Every part of our purchase was straight forward. I will definitely recommend Edmond Hyundai/Genesis for all purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam, Brian, George
August 08, 2021

"The service team was very accommodating and responsive to..."

- delandburks

The service team was very accommodating and responsive to my service needs and change in schedule.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin
July 27, 2021

"I gave them 5 stars on my first review. This was before I..."

- GOLFER817

I gave them 5 stars on my first review. This was before I got the car delivered to me. When I received the car it was completely dirty. Never cleaned it at all, probably because it has to be hand washed. I’ve since washed the car myself and noticed several paint issues. I’ve reached out to the dealership several times and everyone is always busy and never calls back.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cash, Cole
June 10, 2021

"Service was excellent. They offered to pick up my Genesis..."

- DBD

Service was excellent. They offered to pick up my Genesis and deliver it back to my home while I was out of town. Very nice!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley
May 05, 2021

"Great customer service. Tray was very attentive from the..."

- Sheri

Great customer service. Tray was very attentive from the first call to my arrival from El Paso, Tx. I would recommend this dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tray Littlejohn
March 21, 2021

"Bought our car via internet after an extensive search of..."

- MH lefty

Bought our car via internet after an extensive search of dealer inventories located within 1000 miles of our home. Edmond Genesis had the exact car we wanted at a good price. We flew to Oklahoma and our salesman (Sam) picked us up at our downtown OKC hotel. Alex and Neko had the documents mostly prepared when we arrived so the paperwork went smoothly and we got on the road quickly for our drive home. I've bought many cars online over the years, and this was among the best experiences.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam, Alex, Neko
January 23, 2021

"Great service from Brandon D.Efficient Knowledgeable..."

- snatcher@sbcglobal.net

Great service from Brandon D. Efficient Knowledgeable Answered all questions and did whatever he said on time with a smile. Great to work with Enjoyed the experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Downing
September 20, 2020

"Our experience was great. Jordan Morgan,our..."

- RACEJACKIEL

Our experience was great. Jordan Morgan,our salesperson,was very knowledgeable and courteous. He made the purchase of our new Genesis G70 Sport go well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Morgan
1
1 - 10 of 10 results