Back

Genesis of Northampton

Northampton, MA

5.0
7 Reviews

347 King Street

Northampton, MA

01060

Directions
Sort by

7 Reviews of Genesis of Northampton

November 30, 2022

Purchased multiple vehicles from here and had a great experience each time. Very upfront with everything and take their time to make sure you understand everything about your vehicle. Actually make get More

by cazjax
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger, Tim, Chris, Mike and Frank
July 31, 2022

Just picked up our brand new G70 and don’t remember being more impressed with a vehicle, ever!! This car is amazing! Everyone at Genesis of Northampton were great to work with! Our salesperson Tim Kent wa More

by Steve G70
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Kent
Aug 01, 2022 -

Genesis of Northampton responded

Steve, thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that you had a successful purchase experience working with Tim and the Genesis of Northampton team. Drive safely in your new Genesis G70, and enjoy it! We hope to see you back again down the road!

July 13, 2022

Top notch customer service in the Service Department! My first experience dealing with this dealership and Kai and the other people in service department were great to work with! More

by Nancy
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kai, and 2 drivers, (don’t know their names)
Jul 13, 2022 -

Genesis of Northampton responded

Thank you, Nancy! We're glad that the team took excellent care of your vehicle. We appreciate the kind words about Kai and the team. See you next time!

July 08, 2022

Brian was excellent, arranged for a maintenance pickup and delivery on my schedule. Team did a great job including complimentary cleaning. Very pleased. More

by Genesis1
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian
Jul 11, 2022 -

Genesis of Northampton responded

Thank you for your glowing review! We're delighted Brian and the rest of the team provided fantastic service, including a complimentary cleaning, that accommodated your schedule. We hope to work with you again at Genesis of Northampton!

May 31, 2022

Great, no hassle dealership. Sales and service are very friendly before and after the sale. Service didn’t try to do an unnecessary work and immediately ordered the part that I n More

by Popolatown
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason
Jun 01, 2022 -

Genesis of Northampton responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that you had such a successful service experience working with the Genesis of Northampton team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

December 05, 2021

Rodd was very knowledgeable about the product and encouraged us to test drive different models. Trade in amount was considerably more than other dealers offered. Located specific car we wanted at a More

by Phil
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodd Ganious
June 23, 2021

Sami was awesome. Kept me up to date on when the car would be delivered then the same for the return. Very pleasant. Enjoyable to work with. More

by obrien102
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sami
1
1 - 7 of 7 results