Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Geneva Foreign & Sports

Geneva, NY

4.0
128 Reviews

2787 Lyons Road

Geneva, NY

14456

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 128 reviews

December 14, 2021

Everything was ready when I got there just as they said it would be no disappointment here!! Thank you More

by Wlw
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael
November 16, 2021

I had the pleasure of working with Dan Z. in sales. He was a breeze to work with and very understanding with quite a few hiccups that I had with even just getting to the dealership. Had an unusual insuran More

by Tyler Davis
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Z
November 10, 2021

I bought a BMW from Michael Hackett. I am very satisfied with the purchase. As far as professionalism, honesty and hassle free experience, Michael is your guy. Thanks again! More

by Yvel
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Hackett
October 08, 2021

They sold me a lemon after promising me thy would get th car in safe condition for my child. They didn't fix things and we almost got in an accident. also i know peopl who have worked there who wuit bec More

by pbr8
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike
September 15, 2021

Being new to the region, moved here from New Mexico, and wanting to purchase a daily driver as opposed to driving my truck everyday, I have been on the hunt now for 11 months, I took a drive out GFS and was More

by garryz71
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike and Karen
September 06, 2021

I recently purchased a 2016 Jeep Cherokee from Geneva Foreign and Sports. Michael Hackett was my salesman. He went above and beyond to listen to my needs, as well as, accommodate and meet my expectations More

by Julie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Hackett
July 26, 2021

Bought my first car here a few days ago (VW Jetta Sportwagen), and had a great experience! Everyone we dealt with was very polite and friendly and the whole process was surprisingly quick and easy. V More

by Christian S.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael
May 24, 2021

Very Unprofessional and misleading Sales Manager “MICHAEL HACKETT”. Backstory*Relatives purchased a vehicle from this dealership along with an extended warranty. After they got home I was able to review thei More

by timesmemory123
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
MICHAEL HACKETT
May 20, 2021

If you want your car buying experience to be pleasurable and stress free, see Michael Hackett at Geneva Foreign and Sports. From my first contact, to driving away from the dealership in my new car, Michae More

by Lisa
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Hackett
May 13, 2021

Wonderful service at GFS. A large variety of vehicles to choose from as well as opportunities to test drive as many as I was interested in. Very nice looking bholding with a comfort feeling while waiting in More

by Jake
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael
1
...
1 - 10 of 128 results