Back

Geneva Foreign & Sports

Geneva, NY

3.9
131 Reviews

2787 Lyons Road

Geneva, NY

14456

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 131 reviews

May 24, 2021

Very Unprofessional and misleading Sales Manager “MICHAEL HACKETT”. Backstory*Relatives purchased a vehicle from this dealership along with an extended warranty. After they got home I was able to review thei More

by timesmemory123
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
MICHAEL HACKETT
May 20, 2021

If you want your car buying experience to be pleasurable and stress free, see Michael Hackett at Geneva Foreign and Sports. From my first contact, to driving away from the dealership in my new car, Michae More

by Lisa
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Hackett
May 13, 2021

Wonderful service at GFS. A large variety of vehicles to choose from as well as opportunities to test drive as many as I was interested in. Very nice looking bholding with a comfort feeling while waiting in More

by Jake
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael
April 09, 2021

Absolutely incredible! I’d ask for Dan but I’m being partial because everyone on the staff was amazing to us! Many, many thanks GFS ! More

by Jtormey23
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan
March 16, 2021

Rosy was extremely helpful in finding me my wife and our family . The perfect ca. this was the best car dealership experience I’ve ever had 10/10 highly recommended I will be a returning customer More

by Jameshackett93
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rosy Escalera
March 09, 2021

I had a good experience with GFS. I bought a truck and was helped by Rosy E. She made sure all my concerns were addressed and the truck was delivered in good shape. More

by Dave I.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rosy E.
February 19, 2021

Update: It's easy to garner a good review, when things go smoothly, but when there is an issue, that is where the best distinguish themselves! Superior service, after the sale! When we got our new car h More

by smartstartk9ify
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael
December 16, 2020

It was truly a pleasure to purchase our new (to us) truck from Mike H. A gentleman in EVERY aspect of the word. We were treated fairly and respectfully through each step of the process. GFS listened to our n More

by Me
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Hacket
November 24, 2020

Purchased my new car through Mike H and he was absolutely amazing to work with. He made the entire process a breeze. His customer service exceeded all of my expectations and i will be referring all of my fri More

by Janelle R
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike H
October 31, 2020

Michael was great! Got my financing approved quickly, most of the deal was done over the phone and when I me in to sign all the paperwork and the truck were ready. I’m extremely pleased with the process More

by tbranden44
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Hackett
11 - 20 of 131 results