About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Gentilini Chevrolet

5.0

10 Lifetime Reviews

412 Washington Ave, Woodbine, New Jersey 08270 Directions
Sales: (609) 861-9000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

10 Reviews of Gentilini Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
December 21, 2018

"Master Class customer service"

- Mary Ellen

Mr. Poponak helped me with all my questions and concerns. The whole experience was relaxed and I will highly recommend Gentling Chevy and the team..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Poponak
December 03, 2018

"Personable and enjoyable."

- jagermeister

Daniel went out of his way to work with us (and our dog Jager)! This could not have been any better. And the price was right!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Martenz
October 12, 2018

"Very Pleased"

- Equinoxfan

The various personnel at the dealership were very helpful and accommodating in helping me to select my new vehicle and keeping me informed as to it's delivery date. The vehicle was prepared and clean and two accessories that I ordered from the parts department also arrived on time. There wasn't any pressure to purchase any particular product or service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick M, Mikayla, Tom P
July 14, 2018

"Best place to buy a Chevy "

- Billf

My husband and I walked into Gentilini Chevrolet on a Saturday and right away Dan Martenz made us feel so welcomed! He is one of the most friendliest and helpful salesman I ever dealt with. He found us the SUV of our dreams and went above and beyond to get us the best deal out there! He also made the whole buying process go very smooth! Thanks again Dan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Martenz
June 28, 2018

"VERY HAPPY"

- TERRI

I CANT EXPRESS HOW PLEASED AND SATISFIED I WAS. THEY DO TREAT YOU LIKE FAMILY .FROM THE MINUTE I WALKED IN TO THE TIME I LEFT . I WAS GREETED BY DAVE S. WHO WAS VERY INFORMATIVE ALONG WITH ANDY AND MIKAYLA. I WOULD RECOMMEND GENTILINI TO ALL MY FRIENDS AND FAMILY WITHOUT A DOUBT

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DAVE S., ANDY , MIKAYLA WONDEFUL PEOPLE
June 16, 2018

"Great experience"

- angiesmami

Great experience!! Dan and Jimmy were awesome!! I wasn't pressured into buying anything, they just wanted to make sure I was happy with whatever I chose. They both took the time to explain everything to me from the vehicle to the contract details. I would highly recommend Gentilini !!! I truly couldn't have had a better experience. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan, Jimmy
January 30, 2018

"Solid Dealership"

- Silver Aldo

After purchasing a Chevrolet from another dealer, it developed problems. I enlisted Gentilini to perform the necessary repair processes. While I was unhappy with dealing with the Chevrolet Customer Assistance Center, I was able to buy my way into a better truck with the help of Rick Mead, Rich Sheehan and Tom Gentilini....Thanks to all of you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Mead, Rich Sheehan, Bill Fosbenner, Tom Gentilini
January 13, 2018

"Truck purchase"

- mark

This dealership was no pressure to buy. Down to earth salesmen. Treated us like we were family no matter how much we were spending. I would recommend this dealership if you what no hassle an a clean car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Mead
November 08, 2017

"Chevy service done right"

- K_Gonzalez

Gentilini service department is always very accommodating towards my work schedule and they do the service right the first time. I have confidence in their work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Fosbenner
November 08, 2017

"Knowledgeable, professional, and friendly"

- Goerge_J

Rick Mead, my salesman, was very professional and helpful when I was ready to select my new 2018 Silverado 3500HD and the options. There was a young lady, her name I don't remember which I'm sorry, was great. She helped setup my OnStar, Sirius, and learn all the new technology. She was quite informative.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Mead
1
1 - 10 of 10 results