Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Gentilini Chevrolet

Woodbine, NJ

4.9
27 Reviews

412 Washington Ave

Woodbine, NJ

08270

Directions

Is this your dealership?

27 Reviews of Gentilini Chevrolet

Sort by
October 13, 2021

"Gentilini is our go to for buying and servicing vehicles..."

- Steve

Gentilini is our go to for buying and servicing vehicles because of the wonderful customer service and sales consultant Rick Mead at Gentilini Chevrolet is no exception.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick
August 08, 2021

"What a pleasure to work with Rick Mead at Gentilini..."

- chevygirl

What a pleasure to work with Rick Mead at Gentilini Chevrolet! From start to finish, he was patient, courteous, and informative. No stress! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Mead
April 22, 2021

"Wayne Wayne Sedberry and team made the..."

- jim

Wayne Wayne Sedberry and team made the purchase easy. The Chevy 2500HD Crew Cab was every bit a good as advertised. Thank you Wayne and Gentilini Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne Sedberry
March 19, 2021

"Wayne Sedberry, Gentilini Chevrolet, worked tirelessly to..."

- Della

Wayne Sedberry, Gentilini Chevrolet, worked tirelessly to find our car. He is always willing to go above and beyond and a devoted member of the team. We have recommended Wayne to others. Gentilini is local and very accessible. The facility is clean, inviting and everyone is friendly and pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne Sedberry
January 27, 2021

"Sales team were so great and welcoming on my car buying..."

- Joey

Sales team were so great and welcoming on my car buying experience. Colin Lally (Sales) went above and beyond on getting the car I wanted from another dealership. I would highly recommend Colin to help you with your car buying. He's very friendly, kind and easy to deal with no sales tricks. He is always direct to the point. He will be there in every step of the way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colin Lally
December 08, 2020

"I recommend Gentilini Chevy to anyone looking for a new..."

- wil_noreply

I recommend Gentilini Chevy to anyone looking for a new vehicle. The entire transaction was completed in easy and friendly manner 12/7/2020. Additionally, I've been a customer of the service service department for many years. Never disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne Sedberry
October 01, 2020

"Working with Dave Sage and the Gentilini team was a..."

- brenda.sterling

Working with Dave Sage and the Gentilini team was a pleasure. We rolled in and fell in love with the Silverado Z71. Great customer service, friendly and no pressure. Definitely recommend you to friends and family! Super accommodating! Everyone that assisted was relaxed and friendly. Definitely worth the easy drive from Galloway!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Sage
July 18, 2020

"I was so pleased with the whole process . Starting with..."

- smithlillian74

I was so pleased with the whole process . Starting with the Sales associate ( Jamie ) , efficient , knowledgeable & friendly! I visited a few dealerships , before looking at the Chevy Equinox, No One had a deal like Gentilini

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Ermelin
July 03, 2020

"polite helpfull"

- tanker

this dealer has been fair and provides good service. i have no complaints. repair dept. knows their business .easy people to deal and with. has competitive prices.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Mead
June 11, 2020

"We loved working with Colin. He was very kind, patient,..."

- Kayla McDevitt

We loved working with Colin. He was very kind, patient, and knowledgeable. We had a great experience. He made the process quick and effortless. Thanks!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colin lally
1
1 - 10 of 27 results