Back

George Gee Kia CDA

Coeur D' Alene, ID

4.7
607 Reviews
Home of the lifetime no cost warranty. Proud to boast the highest manufacturer customer service scores in both sales and service with a family friendly transparent sales process.
Contact Dealership

317 W Dalton Ave

Coeur D' Alene, ID

83815

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 607 reviews

January 19, 2017

Great customer service! People there were friendly and very helpful! They were willing to work with my budget and compromise on what we both felt was fair. Overall experience More

by Aasher
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas
January 07, 2017

Bought a new car Ryan was an awesome salesman! He worked extremely hard to make sure everything went smoothly. He was concerned about mine and my kids well being the e More

by Jenni
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan, Whitley
November 16, 2016

First car purchase: SUCCESS!! I live in Boise, Idaho but due to competitive pricing and some personal friends recommendations I chose to work with the associates at George Gee. Ver More

by Kaleigh.fox04
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy, John, Jess
July 06, 2016

Excellent Great experience, great deal and didn't have to wait very long going through finance. Overall experience was the best and I'll keep coming back. More

by Jsmith
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian Higgins
May 29, 2016

Wonderful Salsemanship! Jed was excellent; not pushy at all yet willing to answer any questions we had. Everyone was very helpful in facilitating the process of buying. More

by Sylvana
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jed Hanlin, Lincoln Fournier
May 25, 2016

Awesome salesman ship, best expierence! Every question and concern i had about buying a new car was answered . Salesperson was very curtious, kind and considerate to all my needs and i would More

by Angelita
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose pedraza
May 20, 2016

Great Jed was awesome to work with. Not pushy, very helpful and respected my needs in a car. The process was quick and painless and I was able to get exactl More

by Knotted
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jedidiah
March 27, 2016

Typical dishonest, xxxxxxx business My experience with George Gee Kia (around Feb 12) was literally one of the most ridiculous, time-wasting sessions of childish stupidity that I've ever More

by LoneWolf
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ian Higgins, Robert Billick, Eric Gamache
March 09, 2016

A lot of hassle! I recently purchased a 2015 Kia Sorento from George Gee Kia in Coeur d'Alene. Overall, I would not recommend this dealer to anyone! The salesperson, More

by Buyer123
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Zach
February 24, 2016

The service department is amazing. The service writers are so good. And the technicians are amazing. Very well trained and they know what they are doing and the writers are very informa More

by MissJohnson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service
...
58
...