Back

George Gee Kia CDA

Coeur D' Alene, ID

4.8
684 Reviews
Home of the lifetime no cost warranty. Proud to boast the highest manufacturer customer service scores in both sales and service with a family friendly transparent sales process.
Contact Dealership

317 W Dalton Ave

Coeur D' Alene, ID

83815

Directions

By Type

Showing 684 reviews

July 10, 2024

Very efficient, no pressure sales, consumer friendly, I recommend them to everyone that mentions purchasing a car or truck. More

by P Queener
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nate Benz
July 01, 2024

First time car buyer, I was nervous and as a single mom worried about what I could do about getting my son and I into safer vehicle. Don took the time to get my into a reliable car, with an affordable car More

by ROSE.AMANDA1307
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don McAndrew
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 25, 2024

All parties we dealt with at the CDA location were excellent and professional. We have had repeated business at this location and will continue to do so for as long as the excellence in service and sa More

by Amie.blain
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don McAndrew
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Hayden Billick
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 23, 2024

I went to George Gee dealership to pick up a Lexus RX I had found online and really wanted. The team that helped me not only gave great customer service but were genuine and caring. Hayden was great, he gu More

by PHOEBEFIEBS0034
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Unterseher
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Hayden Billick
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Finance
June 20, 2024

Great customer service! I love my new Kia Sportage! I highly recommend them to buy a new cat. More

by Yvonne
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Whitman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dan Winters
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Russell L Abrams
June 20, 2024

We recently found a Jeep we liked at the dealership that was closed for the day. We called them the following Monday, and the process was incredibly smooth and hassle-free. We quickly secured the Jeep with More

by Katieash
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Winters
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 19, 2024

Great customer service. No hard selling, love the car and the extended warranty. Nate was great to work with, the whole experience was quick and painless More

by P Queener
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nate Benz
June 16, 2024

Customer service from the salesman Dan Winters was excellent. Service from the financing person was bad. He kept talking about his Ironman races, himself, and his bas health and all about his bad eye. More

by TRAVISFOSTER88
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Winters
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 16, 2024 -

George Gee Kia CDA responded

Hi, Travis, My name is Jennifer and I am the Customer Relations Manager at Gee CDA. Thank you for trusting us with your vehicle purchase. Sorry, to hear you feel your interaction with Finance was not kept professional. Please call me, I would like to hear more about your experience, 208-667-7416 ext 6504. Thank you for your time.

June 16, 2024

Didn’t feel overly pressured in purchasing my vehicle after my lease ended. I felt comfortable and that they truly wanted me to have the best car. More

by christensencaitlyn
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hayden Billick
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Russ
June 16, 2024

Isaac greeted me at the door and was very friendly and receptive to questions. I'm very happy with my new car and was very impressed with the warranty offered by the dealership. More

by Masonoll
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don McAndrew
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Issacs Don
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...