About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Germain BMW of Naples

4.7

1,015 Lifetime Reviews

11286 Tamiami Trail, Naples, Florida 34110
Call (239) 302-3837

1015 Reviews of Germain BMW of Naples

Sort by Write a review
October 14, 2017

"Great Experience "

- Very happy

We were out of town and saw an add for a BMW at Germaine dealership. We call and spoke with Ken Caraglio. He put together a fabulous deal for us! We returned and went right over to Germaine. Ken had all the paperwork together answered all our questions and we left with our new car! Ken was knowledgeable, personable and a pleasure to work with. We will definitely go back to Ken when we are ready for another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Caraglio
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 16, 2017 -

Germain BMW of Naples responded

Congratulations on your new BMW. We thank you for your business and appreciate the kind words you shared about your experience with Ken. Best Regards, Flavio Galasso General Manager

October 14, 2017

"Very professional and friendly staff."

- Petzingers

Jim McGinn and Natasha Chang were both excellent during the buying process. I highly recommend them. They were patient with all of our questions and had great suggestions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Natasha Chang
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Anthony Dunbar
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jim McGinn
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Heather Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Francesca Zupancic
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 16, 2017 -

Germain BMW of Naples responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with Jim and Natasha. We are happy to know that you enjoyed your visit and we look forward to assisting you throughout your ownership. Best Regards, Flavio Galasso General Manager

October 13, 2017

"Excellent experience and service"

- Harvey

Couldn't ask for a better experience. Great staff, highlighted by Jim McGinn. He went above and beyond. Reviewed my current lease in Massachusetts, educated me on lease turn in, ordered me a new car for delivery here in Florida. Gave me the entire pros and.cons of the various models. He knows his BMW's. Personable, knowledgeable, informed and not pushy. What more can you ask! Vehicle delivery was a breeze

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim McGinn
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 13, 2017 -

Germain BMW of Naples responded

We are happy to know that you enjoyed your recent experience with Jim and our dealership. Please do not hesitate to let us know if there is anything further we may do to enhance your ownership experience. Best Regards, Flavio Galasso General Manager

October 09, 2017

"Great Great Great!!!!!!"

- cranky yankee

Sorry to not have gotten this out earlier but here it finally is. Bought a used 2012 X3. Daron Lynn was my sales contact. Do note we live in New Hampshire and this was done all on line. I can say that the whole process really blew us away, every detail was covered and taken care of with not one issue. Daron even had a shipping company that he recommended and within 3 days our new to us vehicle was delivered to our doorstep. Would surely buy another vehicle again. Thank you Germain and thank you Daron. Gray and Jill Bujnowski. Enfield NH.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daron Lynn
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 11, 2017 -

Germain BMW of Naples responded

We truly appreciate you taking the time to share your online shopping experience with Daron and our team here at Germain BMW of Naples. We are happy to know that you have been pleased with your experience and look forward to assisting you again in the future. Enjoy the road in your new to you X3. Best Regards, Flavio Galasso General Manager

October 06, 2017

"Great Experience"

- WolfX3

Service has always been great. When it was time to look for something newer, we were asked to give pre-owned a shot, and happy we did. KC was low pressure and high service throughout the whole experience. He did everything he could to make the process easy for us, from calling our insurance company, arranging transfer of our tags, and even lent a hand moving ‘stuff’ from old Car to the new. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Caraglio
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Christian Hoza
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 11, 2017 -

Germain BMW of Naples responded

We are happy to know that KC provided you such a positive sales experience. Our team is always here to assist and lend a helping hand and we know you will have years of enjoyment in your previously loved BMW. Best Regards, Flavio Galasso General Manager

October 03, 2017

"Purchased a new 2018 430i convertible"

- Cathy

Upon walking into the dealership, I was greeted with a smile and eventually a loaner to test out. That loaner is now my new 430i convertible. Raquel was very welcoming and helped me get situated with both Jeremy in service and Natasha in sales. Chris made sure I was taken care of. Being new to Naples, it was nice to be treated like family from the moment I walked in till we drove away after our tutorial with Anthony.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Natasha Chang
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Raquel Stolba
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Tuttle
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeremy Bongle
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mark Ciocca
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Anthony-who gave us a tutorial on how the car operates.
Oct 05, 2017 -

Germain BMW of Naples responded

Congratulations on your new 430i. We know you are going to enjoy the ownership of your new BMW. Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on your visit to our dealership and with our staff. Best Regards, Flavio Galasso General Manager

October 01, 2017

"Terrific service "

- aussie

Entire transaction accomplished while I was out of town via phone/email/text! Jim McGinn was very attentive to my situation and a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim McGinn
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Heather Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 02, 2017 -

Germain BMW of Naples responded

We thank you for your business and the kind review. Best Regards, Flavio Galasso General Manager

September 30, 2017

"Outstanding experience at Naples BMW"

- Jane Kagy

The atmosphere was welcoming and open. From the moment we walked in, we felt like we were among friends who wanted to get know us. All members of the team gave us the opportunity to ask questions and provided information based on what we needed. We never felt rushed or pushed. It was a pleasure to meet the Naples BMW family who led us to aquiring the car we desired.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Caraglio
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Tuttle
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mark Ciocca
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 02, 2017 -

Germain BMW of Naples responded

Congratulations on your new BMW. We are honored that you chose to allow our team the opportunity to earn your business. Thank you for sharing your experience and for the 5-star review. Best Regards, Flavio Galasso General Manager

September 23, 2017

"Smart, friendly staff, awesome cars"

- Dave and Margaret

We bought our new BMW convertible with the help of Ken Caraglio, the most well informed salesman I have ever dealt with. He answered all our questions and introduced us to the key staff we will be dealing with now that we own this car. Above all I was impressed with the professionalism of not only Ken but the finance, service and management staff. Thanks Germain. We look forward to being your customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Caraglio
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mark Ciocca
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 25, 2017 -

Germain BMW of Naples responded

Welcome to the Germain Family of dealerships. We appreciate your business and thank you for sharing your experience with Ken. Our staff looks forward to continuing to provide you with quality service throughout your ownership. Enjoy the road and we will see you on your service visit. Best Regards, Flavio Galasso General Manager

September 22, 2017

"Professional and excellent experience "

- Monamoe

Jim , the sales associate was very pleasant, very knowledgeable with the car we were interested in , made our experience at the dealership very pleasant without hassle, overall time we spent at the dealer was less than 2 hrs, well done Jim . We will see you again when its time for new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim McGinn
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 25, 2017 -

Germain BMW of Naples responded

We know Jim enjoyed assisting you with the purchase of your new BMW. Thank you for sharing your positive comments about your experience with him and for your business. Best Regards, Flavio Galasso General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,015 results