Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Germain BMW of Naples

Naples, FL

4.9
1,597 Reviews
To our Customers, The health and well-being of our associates and guests is always a top priority, and for more than 70 years we’ve taken great pride in providing safe and clean facilities throughout Ohio, Florida and Michigan. Given the recent spread of coronavirus (COVID-19), we are taking a number of additional precautions to continue ensuring the safety of our guests and staff. We’ve spent the last several days and weeks learning about the virus and how it impacts our communities, and have made adjustments to our operations including how we sanitize our facilities, how we interact with our customers, and the services we offer. We’ve increased our sanitation efforts at all of our facilities, including regularly wiping down commonly touched surfaces throughout each day and by installing hand sanitizer stations throughout our dealerships. In order to reduce person to person contact, our stores are now ‘handshake free zones.’ Our valets, porters, service technicians and other staff members will wear gloves while handling your vehicle, and use protective steering wheel and seat covers. We’re also implementing several operational changes to safely serve our customers during this time, whether in-store, or from the comfort of your home. If you do not feel well, or choose not to visit our store in-person, we are ready to serve you at GermainBMW.Com. We offer a complete online transactions via our website, allowing you to purchase a vehicle without ever stepping into our store. Now, our store can facilitate remote transactions, via phone, email, text, or video, you can complete virtually any sales or service transaction. View our complete inventory on GermainBMW.Com, compare options, calculate payments, and schedule your delivery at your convenience. In addition, we’re also offering complimentary pickup and delivery for service vehicles. For more information about remote transactions or service pickup and delivery, please contact the store directly. Thank you, Germain BMW of Naples Germain BMW of Naples is conveniently located in Naples, South Florida to serve Ft Myers, Cape Coral and Bonita Springs. We have an exceptional selection of new BMWs and luxury used cars, plus a staff of people who deliver the service experience you demand. At our BMW dealership, we recognize that you drive a luxury car for the complete ownership experience. We are committed to exceeding your expectations, both in our dealership showroom and in our service department.

11286 Tamiami Trail N

Naples, FL

34110

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,598 reviews

July 25, 2021

"David Brown was the most patient and knowledgeable..."

- Symonenicolex33

David Brown was the most patient and knowledgeable salesman. He helped me pick out my dream BMW and answered all of questions. I couldn’t have asked for a better person to help me get the car of my dreams. You guys are amazing ! Thank you -Symone Iamurri

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mike liccardi jr
July 24, 2021

"Our Service Advisor, Chuck Griffith, always takes..."

- albertgolden

Our Service Advisor, Chuck Griffith, always takes excellent care of our BMW X3 and us. Very courteous, kind, efficient, friendly keeps in touch during the repair process. One of the best in the business!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 18, 2021

"I brought my vehicle in for service on 7.12; small..."

- Dannybbrown

I brought my vehicle in for service on 7.12; small blemish on LH frnt wheel. I spoke with the person that was performing the work and he kindly explained the process and likely outcome. My service rep, Tona Zarrelli, suggested while I was in to take advantage of the maintenance package I had purchased with my vehicle. I did so and she very kindly provided me a loaner vehicle. I was contacted promptly several hours later by Tona informing me my vehicle was complete. Upon my arrival she personally met me and professionally reviewed all work performed with me. I worked 41 years managing automotive manufacturing facilities and dealing with a wide range of customers. Tona and Naples BMW exceeded my expectations - as did Ben who repaired my wheel to like new. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tona Zarrelli
Jul 19, 2021 -

Germain BMW of Naples responded

Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are glad that you loved our services, our dedicated staff will be pleased to learn of your high praise. They work very diligently, and it will provide them with great encouragement to keep doing what they are doing. Best Regards, Flavio Galasso General Manager

July 16, 2021

"Excellent service experience. The car was ready well..."

- AnnalovesBMW

Excellent service experience. The car was ready well before the time it was due, including wash and vacuum. Rhoel Gray is my service advisor. He is extremely courteous and very efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Christy, service appointments
Jul 19, 2021 -

Germain BMW of Naples responded

Thank you for choosing Germain BMW of Naples for your automotive service needs. We truly value your business and thank you for sharing your positive and efficient service experience. Best Regards, Flavio Galasso General Manager

July 16, 2021

"I brought my car in this morning for routine maintenance..."

- Christopher Simoson

I brought my car in this morning for routine maintenance and as usual, Germain BMW did not disappoint... very professional, prompt, and helpful. Thank you again to Jeremy Bogle for your excellent and helpful service. There’s a reason I have used Germain BMW for all my BMW service needs. Keep up the good and honest work! Sincerely, Christopher Simoson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 19, 2021 -

Germain BMW of Naples responded

We are thrilled to know you are completely satisfied with your experience with us here at Germain BMW of Naples and our team appreciates the kind 5-star rating. We look forward to working with you again. Best Regards, Flavio Galasso General Manager

July 16, 2021

"Our service rep was Jeremy Bongle and we could not have..."

- curt

Our service rep was Jeremy Bongle and we could not have had a better person with whom to work. This is the third time we have been in for service on our two cars and Jeremy has been exceptional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 19, 2021 -

Germain BMW of Naples responded

Your continued business and kind words mean so much to us all. Thank you for sharing your positive experience with Jeremy. We are thrilled to know he is taking excellent care of your and your vehicles. Best Regards, Flavio Galasso General Manager

July 15, 2021

"Jeremy Bongle is the absolute consummate professional I..."

- JosephE

Jeremy Bongle is the absolute consummate professional I have met at Germain. Professionalism, caring, dedication and customer service is exemplified by his conduct. All my service requirements were completed, all my questions answered, and I will see Germain in the fall for my next scheduled service. Thank you Germain!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 16, 2021 -

Germain BMW of Naples responded

Great to hear from you, Joseph. It's wonderful to know that you had a great experience with Jeremy and that he ensured that all of your needs and expectations were met. We appreciate your business and look forward to your visit this fall. Best Regards, Flavio Galasso General Manager

July 07, 2021

"I purchased a new BMW X5 from Roberto Lopez, he was great..."

- Joe C

I purchased a new BMW X5 from Roberto Lopez, he was great to deal with and answered all of my questions as we worked through the deal and the purchase. He is very knowledgeable on the BMW line and just as importantly, the technology! The entire dealership at Germain BMW was very professional and very accommodating. Gianna greeted me when I walked in and stayed engaged and was attenetive to our needs when we called the dealership and when we picked up the new BMW. Finally, Francesca, one of the managers was also very nice to deal with along with Jason who handled our F&I. I highly recommend Germain, my experience from the moment I walked in the front door until we drove off tke lot in our new X5 was a 5 plus star experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roberto Lopez, Gianna, Francesca, Jason
Jul 12, 2021 -

Germain BMW of Naples responded

Congratulations on your new X5. We appreciate your business and the kind words you shared about our team. Our goal here at Germain is the ensure the complete satisfaction of all that visit and it sounds like our team did exactly that. Thank you for leaving us this positive feedback, we all look forward to building a long and lasting relationship. Best Regards, Flavio Galasso General Manager

July 07, 2021

"I went online and saw that Germain BMW had exactly what I..."

- flemtp

I went online and saw that Germain BMW had exactly what I was looking for a 2018 Lexus GX460.. I spoke to Ted Cole who was very nice and friendly. I told Ted I'm on my way to see the vehicle. When I arrived Ted was very professional and very friendly. I did test drive the SUV and absolutely loved the vehicle and rest is history. I had a great salesman with Ted and I was treated extremely well and I would definitely go back to Germain BMW whenever I am in the market for another vehicle!! Thank You for a great experience!! 🇺🇸⛴⚓️

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ted Cole
Jul 12, 2021 -

Germain BMW of Naples responded

We appreciate you sharing your overall satisfaction with Ted and our team. Enjoy the road in your previously loved vehicle. Best Regards, Flavio Galasso General Manager

June 28, 2021

"I just moved to Florida and needed to get a dealer for..."

- reencummins

I just moved to Florida and needed to get a dealer for maintenance. Chuck Griffith at Germain BMW was exceptional. His service A+! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 29, 2021 -

Germain BMW of Naples responded

Welcome to Florida and the Naples area. We are honored that you chose to allow Chuck and our team the opportunity to assist with your automotive service needs. We do hope this is the beginning of a long and lasting relationship. Best Regards, Flavio Galasso General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,598 results