Back

Germain Lexus of Naples

Naples, FL

4.9
1,725 Reviews
As a family-owned and operated dealership and winner of the Elite of Lexus award for sales and service excellence we would like to welcome you to our website. Buy or lease your new Lexus at Germain Lexus of Naples, serving as your Everglades Lexus dealer. Winner of the Elite of Lexus award, we excel at sales, service, and overall owner support. Make our Naples dealership your source for luxury with new and Certified Pre-Owned Lexus vehicles for Everglades and Naples. Let us show you why you should make us your Florida Lexus dealer!
Contact Dealership

13491 N. Tamiami Trail

Naples, FL

34110

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,725 reviews

March 29, 2022

I took my car in for service on 3/21/22 was given a loaner that smelled like someone smoked in it regularly! I informed my service advisor when I went to pick up my car and she said she would let a man More

by craigr1272
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lori Nilsen
Mar 31, 2022 -

Germain Lexus of Naples responded

Craig, I'm sorry to hear of your negative experience. We would love the chance to speak with you personally to discuss this issue further. I apologize, on behalf of everyone here, regarding the delay in communication. At your convenience, please contact our Service Director, Mark Van Buren, at mvanburen@germainfl.com or (239)592-5533. We thank you for your patience, and we hope to hear from you soon. Regards, Zach Germain - General Manager

Apr 05, 2022 -

craigr1272 responded

I responded to the email on 3/31/22 to Mark! No response!

Apr 06, 2022 -

Germain Lexus of Naples responded

We are sorry to hear you have not heard back yet. If you could, please send your contact information and reference this review to our corporate customer relations manager Melody at melody@germaincars.com and she will be sure to have management reach out to you. We apologize for any inconvenience.

March 24, 2022

Service was on time and quick. Quality was good. Rick was direct and clear. He also helped me with a set up issue. More

by Rwyant4852
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Brown
Mar 24, 2022 -

Germain Lexus of Naples responded

Thank you so much for your positive review! Offering quality and efficient service is so important to us, and we are pleased that Rick provided you with nothing less. Please do not hesitate to give us a call if you ever have any further questions or concerns. Safe travels! Regards, Zach Germain - General Manager

March 11, 2022

Professional, top notch courteous staff who treat you as a valued customer. Everyone is polite and helpful. More

by hghurff
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Rusinik
Mar 11, 2022 -

Germain Lexus of Naples responded

Thank you for your 5-star review! Your safety and satisfaction are of the utmost importance to us, and we will certainly provide you with nothing less with the same quality care in your visits to come. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if there is ever anything more that our team may help you with! Regards, Zach Germain - General Manager

March 09, 2022

Once again I drive away my Lexus with great satisfaction after a service and warranty visit. Danny R, my service consultant is very knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful. This service department is the most More

by SalM
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Rusinik
Mar 09, 2022 -

Germain Lexus of Naples responded

Sal, Thank you so much for your excellent review! Providing top-notch service is so important to us, and we are pleased that Danny's efforts met your satisfaction. It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible. We wish you the safest of travels until we meet again! Regards, Zach Germain - General Manager

March 03, 2022

Our salesman, Paul, was very professional, courteous, and knowledgeable. Helped us find the exact vehicle we were looking for. Day we picked up car he spent ample time going over the “ bells and whistles “ More

by Qscrubclean065
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Duran, Paul Berggren
Mar 03, 2022 -

Germain Lexus of Naples responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are thrilled that Paul could make things happen for you and ensure that your visit was an overall success. We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if you ever have any further questions or concerns! Regards, Zach Germain - General Manager

February 26, 2022

Thrilled to be new owners of a 2021 Lexus RX Jeffery Smith did a great job making this happen Very organized, knowledgeable and professional Thank you Ron and Cathy Crosby More

by Cathybenn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle Linglet, Jeff Smith
Feb 28, 2022 -

Germain Lexus of Naples responded

Ron and Cathy, Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are thrilled that Jeff could be of assistance to you and get you into a vehicle that you love! We thank you for allowing us to assist you with this special purchase, and we can't wait for you to enjoy your new ride! Regards, Zach Germain - General Manager

February 24, 2022

Germain Lexus and in particular, Danny Rusinik gave me excellent personal service when I brought my 2022 LS 500 in for the 500 mile check up. I have owned a number of Lexus in recent years, all purchased More

by TCS3535
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Rusinik
Feb 25, 2022 -

Germain Lexus of Naples responded

Tom, Thank you for leaving Danny this wonderful review! We are overjoyed that he could be of assistance to you and provide you with the exceptional service that you so much deserve. He will be honored to hear of your kind words and satisfaction. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to let us know how he and the team may serve you again! Regards, Zach Germain - General Manager

February 23, 2022

Hector and Eddie were extremely pleasant, courteous, and helpful. They took excellent care of us and made us feel comfortable throughout the whole process. They took the time to check their inventory as wel More

by Obarriffe
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hector, Steve Duran, Germain Lexus Sales Department, Eddie Vasco
Feb 24, 2022 -

Germain Lexus of Naples responded

Thank you for leaving Hector and Eddie this excellent review! We are delighted to hear that they took great care of you and ensured that your visit was an overall success! It is a pleasure to hear of your kind words and satisfaction, and we congratulate you on your new vehicle- on behalf of the entire team! Regards, Zach Germain - General Manager

February 10, 2022

Joe Cram and Eddie Vasco had me in and out in 43 MINUTES!!! I picked the car, went for test drive, received a written trade-in value, agreed on the new car price, all in 43 minutes!!! The Finance Ma More

by Mark C
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Cram, Eddie Vasco
Feb 10, 2022 -

Germain Lexus of Naples responded

Mark, Than you so much for your excellent review! Offering top-notch service and deals is always our goal, and we are thrilled that your experience with us met your satisfaction! Your kind words and satisfaction mean so much to us, and we congratulate you on your new vehicle- on behalf of Joe, Eddie, and the entire team! Regards, Zach Germain - General Manager

February 10, 2022

Lee Glesmer in the Service Department had a car waiting for us as we handed off our new Lexus IS350 F-Sport to have the windows tinted. The job was completed on time, the car washed and the window tint loo More

by Mark C
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lee Glesmer
Feb 10, 2022 -

Germain Lexus of Naples responded

Mark, Thank you for leaving Lee this excellent review! We are so glad that he could get you and your automotive needs taken care of- to your satisfaction. We can't wait for you to enjoy your new Lexus, and we hope to see you again when the time comes for your first service! We wish you the safest of travels until we meet again. Regards, Zach Germain - General Manager

11 - 20 of 1,725 results