About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Germain Mazda of Columbus

4.8

411 Lifetime Reviews

4330 Morse Road, Columbus , Ohio 43230 Directions
Sales: (614) 583-2012

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

411 Reviews of Germain Mazda of Columbus

Sort by Write a review
September 24, 2017

"GREAT buying experience!! Above and Beyond support"

- Michelle

I inquired about the vehicle on the Germain Mazda on-line "chat" and was told a salesman would contact me. Jordan called right away and was extremely helpful and responsive to my numerous calls and questions. We drove over an hour to get to the dealership and the car was up front and ready for a test drive. We had arranged to take the vehicle to a local service station for a pre-purchase inspection and because of rush-hour traffic, we returned to the dealership right at closing time. Jordan and Sonny stayed late (nearly an hour late) to work with us to purchase the vehicle. Jordan was extremely professional and very enjoyable to work with. I'd rate this dealership 6 stars and will definitely recommend it to friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Hoffman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sonny Sosniak
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 11, 2017

"Great Service "

- Happy Customer

While living out of state, worked with Ryan Farkas to purchase a new Mazda. He made the process easy. When I picked up my car, Ryan spent time going over every function. Sent an email with an additional question, and he responded promptly. Best car purchasing experience ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Farkas
July 10, 2017

"Best car purchase experience and sales consultant ever!!"

- Pahutie

We looked at the 2016 CX-5 while having a car serviced at Germain Mazda several months prior to our new car purchase. Our sales consultant was very professional, honest and patient. He answered all questions, and I felt confident in his answers and explanations. When we decided to make a new car purchase, and after testing driving a couple of other brands at other dealerships, we decided on the CX-5 and went back to see our sales consultant. I usually don't keep business cards, but I knew that if I was going to purchase another Mazda, it would definitely be from this consultant. We've had many cars over the years, and this buying experience rates at the top. Germain is lucky to have an employee of this caliber.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Welter
July 03, 2017

"Totally satisfied"

- Mohamad

I got a 2017 mazda 3 from germain mazda, the employee who I worked with was very helpful, all the guys there are very welcoming and knowledgeable. I highly recommend dealing with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Worthington
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 23, 2017

"Amazing dealership experience"

- NikkiB

Let's face it, sometimes looking for a new car comes at the most inconvenient time. That was very true for me. The first car I bought died on me mid highway and I needed a new car and didn't have the luxury of taking my time. Being a female, I dread dealing with car salesmen, they underestimate my car knowledge and are usually the cheesy, pushy type. When I came to Germain Mazda, I was pleasantly surprised that this was not the case. I had visited a couple other dealerships in the area and they were as expected, you just feel like a number and they prey on you like vultures. Immediately upon being greeted by Ryan he was very pleasant and did not give off a typical car salesmen vibe. I knew what kind of Mazda I was interested in and he said let's go for a ride. I really liked the cx-5, it was everything I needed plus some. Ryan was very patient and answered all my questions and knew I meant business. He did not try to play any games and was very professional. Needless to say, I got the cx-5 and would make that decision 100x over. Everyone I have encountered at Germain Mazda has been very friendly. My only complaint is that I was unable to get ahold of the service dept via phone, but I never left a call back number either (so probably partially my fault). Sure enough, Ryan took care of scheduling my oil change for me (just another way he has gone above and beyond). When I took my SUV for the first oil change, I was out in 45 minutes and the car was even washed! I couldn't ask for better service! If you want a car salesman that makes you feel like a friend instead of just $$$ do yourself a favor and go see Ryan Farkas. I assure you, you will not be disappointed. Any dealership can sell you the same car, but it is the salesman that sets them apart, and I couldn't be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Farkas
April 29, 2017

"Phone system"

- Jennylynns

Typically you can't blame a service on technical difficulties, but they didnt even ask any probing questions to fin out what i needed. I just was calling to confirm if i had an appointment. Firsr thing, the recording that was playing while you wait for someone to answer was unrecognizable. When someone finally answered i told them i just wanted to confirm an appointment for service. He "transferred me to service". I never made it to that department because the phone system kept rerouting me to god knows where. Finally someone answered from somewhere. I told her that there is something wr ok wrong with the phone system and that ive been on the phone for over 3 minutes. I told her i think i need to be transferred to service(saying i think of course means you're not certain) she didn't asked me any additional questions to help me or show she cared. She transferred me to a voicemail.. I lost it at that point, and just hung up. I can probably get better customer service from a small auto shop. I will be taking my business elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Christy Denney
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Worthington
2.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 25, 2017

"Bought a CX-3, stellar experience"

- Smithab8

I was floored by the process with Germain as I had an excellent experience buying a car. It was a painless process that was fun. If you go, ask for Ryan Farkas. Through the test drive, the negotiating, and paperwork, he was relaxed, comforting, and fun. He made the test drive a fun and calm experience. He was sympathetic towards our perspective and helped us understand his. He made the process enjoyable and comfortable. I cannot recommend him enough. Damon was quick and informative as well and made sure we understand everything. It was a truly stellar experience. I highly recommend it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Damon Shorterage
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ryan Farkas
February 25, 2017

"service Manager Rocky"

- Jim 75

Called service at 8:00 am on Sat 2/25/17 and left a message for service explaining my problem. Rocky called me at 8:03 and ask how they could help, I explained my problem, that I lived in Cincinnati Ohio and my Grandson goes to OSU and his mother lives in Texas and gave him her old car a 2007 mazda crx and had a noise coming from the front wheel,Rocky said he had a small staff on Saturday, but he would works us in, which he did and found the problem and fixed it.I was really so grateful for finding someone to do this on a saturday, which in it self was unbelieveble.Thanks to Rocky and his crew for a job well done. I see why your reviews are so good. Jim Mitchell Cincinnati Ohio

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rocky service Manager
February 24, 2017

"Used Car Purchase"

- Deannamarie615

Terry was awesome to work. He was fair and knowledgeable and are very happy with the new purchase. Management was helpful and stayed two hours past closing to finalize the deal and make sure the car was ready to take off the lot. It was first class all the way and would recommend them to anyone in the market for a new Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 22, 2017

"Great Exoerience"

- Kevin

On Saturday February we purchased a CX-5 Sport from Jordon Hoffman and he and your dealership made it a great experience. Well, as much as one can have when you spend a LOT of money. He was helpful and just a joy yo work with. He even helped clear up some problems with a title on our trade in. Would I buy another car from him?Germain Mazda? You bet. Thank you for all of your hlep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Hoffman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 411 results