About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Germain Toyota of Columbus

4.8

1,070 Lifetime Reviews

5711 Scarborough Blvd, Columbus, Ohio 43232
Call (614) 868-0300

1070 Reviews of Germain Toyota of Columbus

Sort by Write a review
August 19, 2018

"Patient and Always Attentive"

- landcruisernext

We started looking for a new 4Runner late last year and after a few conversations with a couple different dealerships and salesmen, we knew Sean Kraft at Germain Toyota would be the one. Not only did he wait patiently for half a year--keeping us posted and answering all questions--but he always made sure we got what we wanted and acted promptly without being excessively insistent. Sean is definitely not the typical car salesman, but that's exactly why we will be coming back to him for future purchases. His attitude, optimism, and overall quality were what defined and made the experience all the more worthwhile. Highly, highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Kraft
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Asher Puri
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 18, 2018

"5/5 star experience!!"

- 91ch

I came in not really knowing what I wanted, but had a budget in mind that I knew I needed to stick to. I sat down with Cody and explained to him my situation and what I was looking for in my next vehicle. He listened carefully and found me the perfect car. I couldn’t be happier with my new Corolla! He even called Columbus Car Audio the very next day to schedule me an appointment to get my remote start installed. I would recommend Cody and Germain Toyota to anyone looking for a new vehicle. Outstanding salesman and A+ customer service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Close
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 16, 2018

"2013 Ford F150"

- Ford Man 58

I want to let anyone who is looking to buy a new or used vehicle to check out Germain Toyota. They have a great staff and a very friendly dealership, My sales rep Ms. Luci Green was outstanding and went above and beyond to make sure that the vehicle I wanted met my expectations. She very respectful of your time and me. Ms. Green keep up the outstanding job. Thanks for everything. Jimmy Macon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luci Green
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Luke Eastwood
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 17, 2018 -

Germain Toyota of Columbus responded

We are thrilled to know you enjoyed working with Luci. She is certainly dedicated to our guests and wants to be sure that everyone leaves feeling happy about their new car as well as our dealership. Enjoy the road. Best Regards, Rich Newsome General Manager

August 16, 2018

"Great customer service"

- DP

I recently purchased a used 2016 Toyota Tundra from Germain. Great experience with sales and finance and I love the vehicle. I ran into a problem with two of the tires and the sales manager covered the cost of replacements without making me drive 5 hours from Chicago. Now that's great customer service!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Close
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Lincoln Elston
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
D'Lacy Stith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 17, 2018 -

Germain Toyota of Columbus responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with us. We are happy we could address your concern without any inconvenience to you. Best Regards, Rich Newsome General Manager

August 15, 2018

"Special ‘K’(Kaleb)"

- Mlewisbrown

Kaleb made sure we were comfortable, that this experience was as pleasurable as possible & served us water. We drove away w/a new friend & car:-.)!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kaleb Murray
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Steven Threshold, Finance
Aug 16, 2018 -

Germain Toyota of Columbus responded

Welcome to the Germain Family of dealerships. Your business and positive feedback about Kaleb is very much appreciated. Enjoy your new car and friendship. Best Regards, Rich Newsome General Manager

August 14, 2018

"Certified Used Toyota "

- Nick123

Brady was awesome! Super helpful and knowledgeable. Made our car buying experience fast and easy. I would strongly recommend buying a car from Germain Automotive. They have a great car selection with amazing prices. My wife and I couldn’t be happier with our new Toyota Van. Thanks again to Brady Lonsway, Demetrius Davis and Austin Germain for all your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brady Lonsway
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Demetrius Davis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Austin Germain
Aug 15, 2018 -

Germain Toyota of Columbus responded

Congratulations on your new Toyota van. We are especially happy to know you enjoyed your visit. Thank you also for sharing that we have a vast inventory, something for everyone. Best Regards, Rich Newsome General Manager

August 11, 2018

"Another Avalon"

- 3rdAvalon

When Dylan called he said that he had a 2015 Avalon that he wanted me to see. He said he could get me into the car around the same payment amount that I was paying now. I told him at first that I was interested. He said I could check the web site and if I changed my mind to call him back. About 40 minutes later, I called back and made arrangements to go in on Saturday. I was not looking to buy another car because I had purchased two cars already within the past two months. (Don’t ask - it is even a longer story.) When my husband and I got to Germain Dylan was right there to greet us (even though he thought we were some one else). He showed us the car and answered our questions. I told him that the payments would have to be close to what I am paying now. At the end of our time there between Dylan and the manager they were able to get me into the car for only $12 more than my current payment. The only complaint that I have is that after this week, I have been noticing how their service department really did not detail the interior the way the should have. Their are still hand prints on the visors, the driver seat doesn’t look like it was really cleaned and the ceiling is still really dirty. If the service department is going to help sell a car, they should put forth more effort to cleaning the car in order to make the salesman, manager and the company look good. If Dylan can sell a car to someone that wasn’t even looking then they can make the same effort.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dylan Burns
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 13, 2018 -

Germain Toyota of Columbus responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with Dylan and for your continued business. We are disappointed to hear that your vehicles detail was not a quality one and would like to address this matter for you. Please reach out to Dylan so he may arrange to have you bring the car back in. Again, thank you for your business and feedback. Best Regards, Rich Newsome General Manager

August 11, 2018

"Great guy"

- Jamesyboy614

It was a lovely experience from the moment we walked in to the time we left all thanks to this guy. Also the cow bell was a nice touch lol . Thanks everyone at Germain Toyota

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kaleb Murray
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 13, 2018 -

Germain Toyota of Columbus responded

We thank you for your business and for letting us know that Kaleb took excellent care of you. Best Regards, Rich Newsome General Manager

August 10, 2018

"Great experience"

- Bsmith44

Everyone provided great customer service. The buying experience was painless which is what everyone looks for when purchasing a car. i highly recommend dealing with Germain Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brady Lonsway
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Lincoln Elston
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 13, 2018 -

Germain Toyota of Columbus responded

Thank you for your business and kind recommendation. Best Regards, Rich Newsome General Manager

August 10, 2018

"Excellent. Very helpful. "

- dayers1952

They worked with me to get the best deal ! They showed me many options and worked to fit the sale within our finnancial capabilities. All good

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy Vodila
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Austin Germain
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 13, 2018 -

Germain Toyota of Columbus responded

We are thrilled to know you enjoyed your visit and are happy with the deal. Enjoy your new car. Best Regards, Rich Newsome General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,070 results