Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Germain Toyota of Columbus

Columbus, OH

4.6
2,240 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
What makes Germain Toyota Different: 72 Hour Happiness Guarantee If you’re not completely happy with your vehicle, we encourage you to bring it back and exchange it. Just bring back the vehicle in the same condition as when you purchased it, within 3 days and 150 miles or less from the mileage at delivery. It’s all part of finding the right car for you! Certified Product Specialists Our information-rich, Certified Product Specialists are paid on the experience they deliver, not the price you pay. We believe buying a vehicle should be fun for everyone! Transparent, Upfront Pricing Every vehicle at our store is clearly priced, with no hidden fees. All Toyota manufacturer rebates and incentives are included up front. No games. just a fun, pressure free environment. Free CARFAX Report All pre-owned vehicles come with a mechanical and safety check, as well as a free CARFAX vehicle history report. Same Day Service We understand that getting your vehicle serviced is important, and should be convenient for you. That’s why we offer same day service appointments. Click, call or just drive on in. We are ready to help. Personalized Purchase Program We listen to you and find the best payment options that fit you and your family’s needs. No high pressure sales tactics. Just open, honest dialogue and information sharing. You pick the best program for you, not us. Additional Perks: Accessories your way. One of the clear benefits of buying a new car at our Columbus dealership is that we always give our customers the option to accessorize. Our Toyotas don’t come pre-accessorized, ultimately allowing you to design and package your vehicle the way you want. After all, your car is an extension of your personality, so why buy one that doesn’t fit you to a “T”? ToyotaCare has you covered. Another perk of shopping at our Toyota dealership in Columbus comes in the form of ToyotaCare coverage. For every new purchase or lease, you also receive this no-cost maintenance plan, which covers all regular maintenance visits for up to two years or 25,000 miles from the vehicle’s original purchase date. Additionally, you’ll receive no-cost 24-hour roadside assistance service for that same two-year/25,000-mile coverage. We’ll buy your car, even if you don’t buy ours. We don’t just deal with new Toyota models, either! We will gladly purchase your used car whether or not you buy a new set of wheels from us. No hassles-just cash in your pocket. Whether you’re coming from Reynoldsburg, Pickerington, or Westerville, you’ll find our no-haggle purchasing process to be one of the best in Columbus and all of Delaware County. Dealership amenities. Don’t take the Germain Toyota of Columbus promise at face value when you can see it in action. Call us at (614) 868-0300 or visit our dealership at 5711 Scarborough Blvd, to take advantage of our amazing services. You’ll even find our showroom to be a treat to your senses, with its offerings of Wi-Fi, beverages, snacks, and comfortable lounge and work area

5711 Scarborough Blvd

Columbus, OH

43232

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,240 reviews

October 25, 2020

"Best experience ever since I ve been coming there for..."

- T.G

Best experience ever since I ve been coming there for years.. Melinda was very informed and made me feel comfortable in my situation. She also follows thru which I liked most dont. Completed in time too..T.G. Toyota fan!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 24, 2020

"I Did not like scare tactics to buy extra or extended..."

- Bashiryr12

I Did not like scare tactics to buy extra or extended warranty. I am buying new toyota car. It make me think that maybe Toyota were not sure of their product. Sales person was excelent. Not so much of financial. No I do not want means no I do not want extended warranty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 24, 2020

"Kaleb was a great help in our used truck purchase. He was..."

- CL

Kaleb was a great help in our used truck purchase. He was fair and honest from the start which made the entire buying process smoother and more relaxed. Additionally he helped stay in touch to ensure everything was good on the truck to our satisfaction. Excellent customer service. Thank you Kaleb!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 22, 2020

"Work was done as described however it took an hour longer..."

- amelia16369@gmail.com

Work was done as described however it took an hour longer than I was advised it would. However everyone was friendly. The service department looked like they were super busy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 23, 2020 -

Germain Toyota of Columbus responded

Thank you for choosing Germain Toyota for your service needs. We sincerely apologize for your wait and appreciate your patience and understanding. Best Regards, Rich Newsome General Manager

October 22, 2020

"Brandon is really easy to work with. Great communication...."

- SOONERS1721

Brandon is really easy to work with. Great communication. We had a issue that was difficult to diagnose and they took the time to fix it correctly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 23, 2020 -

Germain Toyota of Columbus responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with Brandon. We are happy to know you were pleased with your service visit. Best Regards, Rich Newsome General Manager

October 22, 2020

"I really liked how smooth this went. Not a lot of up..."

- CHRISWALLACE34

I really liked how smooth this went. Not a lot of up selling just stuck to the needed maintenance. Very easy to get in and get out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 23, 2020 -

Germain Toyota of Columbus responded

Our team is here to ensure your complete satisfaction. Thank you for sharing. Best Regards, Rich Newsome General Manager

October 22, 2020

"We always have a good experience here. We bring all 3..."

- JR

We always have a good experience here. We bring all 3 cars here to get serviced even though 2 weren’t purchased here and one is not a Toyota. Everyone is always very friendly. Prices are the same as anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 23, 2020 -

Germain Toyota of Columbus responded

Thank you for your continued business and kind words. Providing a quality a price competitive experience is our goal here at Germain. Best Regards, Rich Newsome General Manager

October 22, 2020

"The collision department is vary professional and..."

- Ashley

The collision department is vary professional and understanding. I completely trust the work they did on my family car. I highly recommend them. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 22, 2020 -

Germain Toyota of Columbus responded

We thank you for sharing your positive experience with our collision center. Please let us know if you need anything further. Best Regards, Rich Newsome General Manager

October 21, 2020

"I was highly dissatisfied. The car was supposed to be..."

- CBBOWERS

I was highly dissatisfied. The car was supposed to be done at 12 and he didn’t call me until after 1. So I called to complain and they didn’t really care. I dropped off at 8 am it shouldn’t of taken 5 hours. By the time I returned to pick up I waited another 10 min before the two cashier were busy and I wasn’t even greeted till they were done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Dawson
October 21, 2020

"It was great working with Kaleb. He was professional and..."

- EAGREGORY17

It was great working with Kaleb. He was professional and not pushy like normal salesman. He got us what we wanted quick and easy! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 22, 2020 -

Germain Toyota of Columbus responded

Congratulations on your new car. We are thrilled to know you enjoyed working with Kaleb and that he provided a quality car buying experience. Best Regards, Rich Newsome General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,240 results