Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Germain Toyota of Columbus

4.8

1,515 Lifetime Reviews

5711 Scarborough Blvd, Columbus, Ohio 43232
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,515 reviews

November 19, 2019

"Can’t say enough good things! Jared was a pleasure to..."

- Akaniaris

Can’t say enough good things! Jared was a pleasure to work with. Responsive, knowledgeable, and helpful every step of the way. Listens to his customer’s needs and makes it happen. Awesome car buying experience overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 20, 2019 -

Germain Toyota of Columbus responded

We truly value your business and thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with Jared. We know he enjoyed working with you and is always here to assist. Best Regards, Rich Newsome General Manager

November 19, 2019

"Jared was excellent to work with. I’d definitely..."

- Mike E

Jared was excellent to work with. I’d definitely recommend him to others. Getting my new truck was an easy process. He was very responsive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 19, 2019 -

Germain Toyota of Columbus responded

Congratulations on your new truck. We are happy to know you enjoyed working with Jared and that he provided a quality experience. Best Regards, Rich Newsome General Manager

November 19, 2019

"The dealership had a large inventory and I was able to..."

- dj.brannon

The dealership had a large inventory and I was able to find the vehicle I was interested in. I visited several dealerships prior to Germain Toyota and could not find a car I was truly interested in. Thanks to AJ and German for helping me find a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 19, 2019 -

Germain Toyota of Columbus responded

Thank you for allowing AJ and our team the opportunity to assist you. Here at Germain, we focus on delivering "The Right Car, The Right Price, The Right Way". Enjoy the road in your new car. Best Regards, Rich Newsome General Manager

November 17, 2019

"Rod Smith was my salesman who was incredible and helped..."

- lbradshaw44

Rod Smith was my salesman who was incredible and helped me buy my 2017 Camry. I was impressed with the process from beginning to end.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 18, 2019 -

Germain Toyota of Columbus responded

Rod and our entire team thank you for your business and positive feedback. Please let us know if you need anything else. Best Regards, Rich Newsome General Manager

November 16, 2019

"Awesome Sales"

- Ksealock31370

Omar and the gang are awesome! Me and my son bought cars here with no problem. They are very helpful and honest. I would buy another car here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 18, 2019 -

Germain Toyota of Columbus responded

We truly appreciate your business and kind words. Best Regards, Rich Newsome General Manager

November 15, 2019

"Tanesha Dixon "

- tomkirker

Tanesha is an excellent salesperson. She is precise, knows her product, polite, helpful and a great ambassador for this dealership and the Toyota brand. My wife and I will probably be looking for another Toyota with Tanesha's help in the near future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 18, 2019 -

Germain Toyota of Columbus responded

Thank you for recognizing Tanehsa's commitment to customer satisfaction. When you are ready for your next Toyota she will be here eager to assist. Best Regards, Rich Newsome General Manager

November 15, 2019

"Very Good Buying Experience"

- marc.smith71

Really enjoyed working with Lamar G. at this dealership. Although a new salesman he was very personable and helpful and when we had questions if he did not know the answer fellow employees were quick to spply them. Was able to negotiate a price which was midpoint between the good and great price range for Cargurus estimate for this vehicle. Lamar was willing to come in on his day off for delivery of my vehicle to hand it off to me. Additionally when it was discovered after delivery that the GPS card had not been installed in my vehicle the dealership quickly FEDEXed out the card after explaining that it was a 35-40 mile drive for me one way. Although I plan on holding on to my Tacoma for quite some time I'd seek out Lamar for my wife's next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lamar Goolsby
Nov 18, 2019 -

Germain Toyota of Columbus responded

We thank you for your business and for leaving Lamar this awesome feedback about your visit. Best Regards, Rich Newsome General Manager

November 14, 2019

"Perfect"

- agy5709

Mr. Jackson was very helpful, knowledgable of the transition and made me feel very comfortable. His service will be passed along. Thank you so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 15, 2019 -

Germain Toyota of Columbus responded

Thank you for your business and the kind words about your experience working with Omar. Please let us know if you need anything further. Best Regards, Rich Newsome General Manager

November 14, 2019

"Great experience "

- romicleo

Omar was extremely helpful and made the experience painless. All of the paperwork went quickly. And now it's time to drive the car. Yay yay OK

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ryan Layman
Nov 14, 2019 -

Germain Toyota of Columbus responded

Congratulations on the purchase of your new Toyota. We know you will enjoy the ownership of your new ride. Best Regards, Rich Newsome General Manager

November 12, 2019

"I’m very happy with my Avalon. Her name is Ava!! My..."

- CathyMcclure

I’m very happy with my Avalon. Her name is Ava!! My experience was fabulous when buying with Omar!! He was very thorough and very considerate. I would recommend Germain Toyota for sure!!! Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Heather helped with finance paperwork
Nov 13, 2019 -

Germain Toyota of Columbus responded

Congratulations on your new Avalon, Ava! We know you will enjoy the ownership of your new Toyota. Best Regards, Rich Newsome General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,515 results