About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Germain Toyota of Columbus

4.8

937 Lifetime Reviews

5711 Scarborough Blvd, Columbus, Ohio 43232
Call (614) 868-0300

938 Reviews of Germain Toyota of Columbus

Sort by Write a review
April 19, 2018

"Great Review"

- Clark.3151

Kaleb was very patient and worked a great deal for us. He knows a lot about the business and is very professional! I recommend to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
View
Kaleb Murray
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 19, 2018

"Fast and efficient"

- Moe Dee

I was met on time by the service rep. The paperwork was completed in a timely manner as was the agreed upon service. The work was completed in a shorter time than I was originally told and the work seems quite satisfactory.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
View
Joe Campbell
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
View
Hope Liszt
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : the cashier...not sure of her name
April 19, 2018

"Amazing. Everyone is ALWAYS friendly "

- AMGEIGER93

Germain has the most friendly staff in the service dept. always nice, always offers a car wash, and is always making sure I understand my inspection.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
View
Germain Toyota Service Team
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 18, 2018

"Great purchase experience"

- smoody.117

I recently purchased a 2018 Toyota Tundra from Germain Toyota, and had a terrific experience. Tom and Tony were extremely helpful in finding the exact truck that I wanted, and working with me tremendously on the price of the truck and my trade in. The best part of the experience is that it was not high pressure in any circumstance; Tom and Tony worked with me to make the sale but did not push the sale on me. I would highly recommend purchasing a vehicle from this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
View
Tom Lombardo
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
View
Tony Garver
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 19, 2018 -

Germain Toyota of Columbus responded

Thank you for your kind words and recommendation. Here at Germain Toyota, we want our customers to make a buying decision that is right for them. Enjoy your new truck. Best Regards, Rich Newsome General Manager

April 18, 2018

"Service of 2017 Highlander"

- BFRYBURGER123

My service rep was extremely courteous and friendly. I stayed in the waiting area during the service of my car and only had a short wait. Everyone at Germain Toyota is very friendly and courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
View
Norm Oribello
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
View
Chuck Hessel
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 19, 2018 -

Germain Toyota of Columbus responded

Thank you for choosing to service with us here at Germain Toyota of Columbus and for the 5-star rating. Best Regards, Rich Newsome General Manager

April 17, 2018

"Top notch service"

- JDIHRKOP

I like their online scheduler. They don’t try to push unnecessary services or replacement parts. They are very quick and the waiting area is very comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
View
Janet Kauer
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 18, 2018 -

Germain Toyota of Columbus responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide us this positive feedback. We appreciate your business. See you next time. Best Regards, Rich Newsome General Manager

April 17, 2018

"Always a great experience!"

- Joy’s driver

I drive 50 miles to have Germain do my maintenance rather than go to the dealership 3 miles away. Never have I had a less than exceptional experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
View
Billy Blanton
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 18, 2018 -

Germain Toyota of Columbus responded

Thank you for making the trip to our dealership for service. It means so much to all of us. Best Regards, Rich Newsome General Manager

April 17, 2018

"45,000 mile Maint Required "

- SEAL0210

The agent was very friendly and explained what was needed. He also provided me with some additional items to consider in the near future. He also provided me with a price list of tires, which ones they stock, wtc, as I will be needing tires by the end of the year.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
View
Germain Toyota Service Team
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 18, 2018 -

Germain Toyota of Columbus responded

Your kind words and 5-star rating are truly appreciated. Please let us know if there is anything further we may assist with. Best Regards, Rich Newsome General Manager

April 17, 2018

"It went perfectly "

- J.FADEL1995

Service was smooth and quick and everyone wad very helpful. I had additional questions regarding my lease was that able to be answered. My advisor was also helpful in explain when I should schedule my last appointment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
View
Teresa Wilson
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 18, 2018 -

Germain Toyota of Columbus responded

We are thrilled to hear about your all around positive experience. Thank you for the kind words. Best Regards, Rich Newsome General Manager

April 17, 2018

"Fast and peace "

- KHEMU.SHARMA

It was great to have Germain as my dealer because the service time was well. I am really satisfied with my recent oil change of my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
View
Germain Toyota Service Team
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 18, 2018 -

Germain Toyota of Columbus responded

Thank you for your business and the 5-star rating. Your complete satisfaction is our #1 priority. Best Regards, Rich Newsome General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 938 results