About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Germain Toyota of Columbus

4.8

1,106 Lifetime Reviews

5711 Scarborough Blvd, Columbus, Ohio 43232
Call (614) 868-0300

1106 Reviews of Germain Toyota of Columbus

Sort by Write a review
October 11, 2018

"Excellent "

- Connie1129

Kaleb was very professional Very knowledgeable A very nice young man and I would definitely do business with him again he went to above and beyond By delivering that the car to my house when I didn’t have anyone to drive it off the lot which is probably something a lot of other dealerships wouldn’t have done..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 16, 2018 -

Germain Toyota of Columbus responded

Thank you for letting us know that Kaleb went above and beyond in assisting you. Our guest's complete satisfaction is our ultimate goal. Best Regards, Rich Newsome General Manager

October 04, 2018

"Customer Service"

- Stephen S

In the market for a used Rav4 we headed to Germain Toyota after disappointment elsewhere. James Byers took care of us. He helped me find the car I wanted at a great price. The way we were treated was beyond wonderful. Thank you James. Thank you Germain.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Byers
Oct 05, 2018 -

Germain Toyota of Columbus responded

It was our pleasure to assist you in finding the perfect vehicle to meet your needs. We appreciate your kind review and look forward to assisting you in the future. Best Regards, Rich Newsome General Manager

October 01, 2018

"great time"

- Shannun

Great place to shop. Fast and helpful I'm going to them for all my future car purchases. They got me financing in no time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Close
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dean Popovich
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Asher Puri
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 02, 2018 -

Germain Toyota of Columbus responded

We are happy to know our team took excellent care of you and provided you with a quality Germain experience. Best Regards, Rich Newsome General Manager

September 28, 2018

"Thanks Luci for all your help finding the perfect car!"

- Lori

I returned to Germain Toyota to purchase a replacement vehicle after my 2010 Corolla was a total loss in a recent car accident. I had a very good experience with Luci Green in 2010 and so I returned for her assistance to find a reliable replacement vehicle. Luci did not disappoint me! I love my 2017 Corolla SE! Luci stayed after hours to accommodate my schedule and she had my car cleaned and ready to go when I arrived. I signed the required paperwork and was back on the road again in my new comfy corolla! If you are looking for someone who truly listens to your needs and then searches for the best vehicle to meet them, Luci Green is the person to go to! Luci has all the qualities that matter! She is experienced, knowledgeable, friendly, trustworthy and competent. Luci will not waste your time! Buying a car from Luci is truly a pleasure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luci Green
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 01, 2018 -

Germain Toyota of Columbus responded

We were so sorry to hear about your accident. Thank you for allowing Luci the opportunity to once again provide you with the quality car buying experience you deserve. Luci certainly does take exceptional care of our guests. Best Regard, Rich Newsome General Manager

September 27, 2018

"Great service years later "

- Liv27

After a tree limb went through the windshield of my car it was Luci Green who directed me to the Toyota service department, and helped me determine the best course of action. Great service all these years later!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luci Green
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
D'Lacy Stith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Buddy Travis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Meredith Davis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Chris Noel
Sep 28, 2018 -

Germain Toyota of Columbus responded

Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to assist you. We truly understand how upsetting a situation like this can be and are happy to learn our team took excellent care of you. Best Regards, Rich Newsome General Manager

September 27, 2018

"trust worthy."

- vern225

Helped me with my service needs. Helped with discounts and coupons that I had missed. Kept me informed about the status of my vehicle. Was prompt at getting me on the road again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tracy Goleman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Germain Toyota Service Team
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Loralee Trapp
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 28, 2018 -

Germain Toyota of Columbus responded

We thank you for taking the time to leave Tracy this positive feedback about your service visit. See you next time! Best Regards, Rich Newsome General Manager

September 26, 2018

" Great Buying Experience"

- nanvan

I bought a used Toyota from Luci Green. She was so helpful and positive during my whole time at the dealership! She answered all my questions fully and without hesitation. She was polite and professional and had a very positive attitude throughout the buying process! I would definitely go to Luci again to purchase my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luci Green
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 27, 2018 -

Germain Toyota of Columbus responded

Thank you for leaving Luci this wonderful review. We are delighted to know that she provided you such a positive car buying experience. We know Luci looks forward to assisting you again. Best Regards, Rich Newsome General Manager

September 26, 2018

"Fantastic Experience"

- Rita

I am elated to have met and worked with Me Greene. She is very knowledgeable, explains this well was clear about what was available for, worked very hard towns sure I was matched with what was best for me. The icing on the cake was her personality.Thank you Ms. Greene and Germai n Toyota. Y

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luci Green
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 27, 2018 -

Germain Toyota of Columbus responded

It is with much gratitude and appreciation that you chose Germain Toyota of Columbus and allowed Luci to provide you with the quality car buying experience you very much deserve. Enjoy the road in your new car. Best Regards, Rich Newsome General Manager

September 26, 2018

"first time buyer!"

- kobomb

Cody was great and didn’t try to upsell me anything out of my budget. He was very patient and friendly and overall I had an easy experience there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Close
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aimee Boone
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 27, 2018 -

Germain Toyota of Columbus responded

Your satisfaction is our priority at Germain, and we are thrilled to hear that Cody was so accommodating and devoted to ensuring that you were fully content with your car buying experience. Thank you for choosing Germain Toyota of Columbus for your recent automotive needs. Best Regards, Rich Newsome General Manager

September 25, 2018

"Fantastic knowledge "

- Otter005

Luci was fantastic in assisting the purchase of our daughters first car. We gave her ideas of what we wanted and she knew immediately the perfect car! Process was streamline! Best yet my daughter LOVED her car! This is the 8th vehicle my family has purchased from Germain!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luci Green
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aimee Boone
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 26, 2018 -

Germain Toyota of Columbus responded

Congratulations to your daughter on her first car and thank you for allowing Luci and our team to be a part of this exciting time. It is wonderful to know that Luci took excellent care of you as you have come to depend on this level of service. Your continued business and positive feedback are truly appreciated. Best Regards, Rich Newsome General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,106 results