About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Germain Toyota of Columbus

4.8

1,147 Lifetime Reviews

5711 Scarborough Blvd, Columbus, Ohio 43232
Call (614) 868-0300

1147 Reviews of Germain Toyota of Columbus

Sort by Write a review
December 14, 2018

"Positive and pleasant experience!"

- Candace@7338!

Tom Lombardo, salesmen, was outstanding and displayed such a caring, demeanor, from the time we walked in the door to continued follow up weeks later. . Our first car was bought through Germain Toyota and due to it being recently totaled, we of course, returned to where we could count on the best service and sales experience. Tom exemplified a caring, compassionate person who did whatever he could to make sure we were totally satisfied. You have a loyal Germain Toyota customer for life. Thank you, Candace Dietrich

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Lombardo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Demetrius Davis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 14, 2018

"Ended up buying two cars in a week. "

- Hannah

After totaling both cars in our household, Cody helped us both find exactly what we were looking for. He is knowledgeable, personable and considerate. Cody was patient when I couldn’t make up my mind. He was also quick to fix an issue I didn’t notice until after I had driven away in my new car. Cody is definitely someone I would recommend to friends and family to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Close
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 14, 2018

"OUTSTANDING!!!"

- truckguy

I just happen to call Cody on a whim about buying a used Toyota Tundra not only did he informed me that he had exactly what I was looking for at the right price but he had it pulled up and ready for a test drive when I arrived. He's outstanding, awesome to work with, did not push the sale and is great representative of Germain Toyota. In addition, his support staff from top to bottom were great and a real pleasure to work. My whole care buying experience was extremely easy and it was a pleasure doing business with Germain Toyota. I will strongly recommend CODY and Germain Toyota to all my care buying friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Close
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 14, 2018 -

Germain Toyota of Columbus responded

Thank you for leaving us this awesome review about your visit with Cody. We are pleased to know that our team met our objective of providing quality service at every touch point. Enjoy your Tundra. Best Regards, Rich Newsome General Manager

December 13, 2018

"Exceptional!"

- wrighst

Jason was awesome to work with. He had the car I was interested in pulled up and ready to go before I arrived. This saved tons of time and made the process much easier and less stressful. All an all everyone I worked with was kind, professional, and worked diligently to help the car buying experience proceed smoothly. I would definitely do business with this team again. I apologize I forget the sales managers name that worked with Jason and myself, but he too meets the above criteria.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Gregory
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Asher Puri
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 13, 2018 -

Germain Toyota of Columbus responded

Thank you for sharing our team's dedication to providing a quality sales experience. We are focused on making sure your visit meets if not exceeds your expectations at every touch point. Best Regards, Rich Newsome General Manager

December 11, 2018

"Nice and friendly service."

- Jakerobby24

Overall I had a good experience buying my first car. The whole car buying thing was completely new to me and everyone I dealt with made things easier for me to understand. Just a good group of people and a great experience all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny Adelaja
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Asher Puri
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 11, 2018 -

Germain Toyota of Columbus responded

Congratulations on your new car and welcome to the Germain family of dealerships. We understand car buying can be a little overwhelming especially your first time. We are happy to know that Kenny and Asher helped to make it a great experience. Best Regards, Rich Newsome General Manager

December 10, 2018

"Great experience"

- Livvie

My salesman, Sean Kraft, did a great job listening to what I wanted in a vehicle and matching that wish list to a real car. Sean is also good at explaining how to use features of the car. Sean's attention to detail made this car purchase a great experience. Asher Puri handled my financing with equally attentive professionalism.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Kraft
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Asher Puri
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 11, 2018 -

Germain Toyota of Columbus responded

Thank you for the kinds words about your visit with Sean and Asher. We are happy to know that you found them to be so easy to work with and that they met your expectations by providing a quality experience. Best Regards, Rich Newsome General Manager

December 10, 2018

"Great service"

- Danamoskowitz

Great service. The entire process was easy and the staff were knowledgeable and helpful. I was able to get exactly what I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Gregory
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Demetrius Davis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 11, 2018 -

Germain Toyota of Columbus responded

Thank you for sharing your satisfaction with our team. If you need anything further, please let us know. Best Regards, Rich Newsome General Manager

December 06, 2018

"Couldn't have been better"

- Kofron

By far the best Toyota dealership in town. I shopped pricing all over town and they were all compatible in pricing. I was sold by the customer service and sales staff here. No BS and being talked down to like many places. This is the place to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda Lobach
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Buddy Travis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 07, 2018 -

Germain Toyota of Columbus responded

Thank you for letting us know how pleased you are with our team. Our staff is truly dedicated to providing awesome service to all our guests. Best Regards, Rich Newsome General Manager

December 03, 2018

"Fast easy to the point and very nice people"

- Kenny

Awesome people great experience and they want you to know all the in and out with what your doin great job. They get you in and out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rachel Bayer
Dec 05, 2018 -

Germain Toyota of Columbus responded

Thank you for your business and kind feedback. Best Regards, Rich Newsome General Manager

December 03, 2018

"Trusted to ride 100 miles in 27F weather for."

- Alan the Kawasaki

Let's just say I was a motivated buyer. I seen online a vehicle I always wanted -and it was for sale from Germain Toyta? Oh yeah! Mine! Despite all the problems I encountered that day, the staff of Germain Toyta we're THERE for me every step of the way. Their professionalism, patience, expertise, and kindness are of a level that has only increased over the years. The faces are new, the names unfamiliar, my trust is the same. - Semper Fi

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aimee Boone
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Righteous Bridges
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jason Gregory
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sean Kraft
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Asher Puri
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ernest Scott
Dec 05, 2018 -

Germain Toyota of Columbus responded

Thank you for your business and continued trust in our team. Regardless of the faces, you encounter our dedication to our guest remains. Best Regards, Rich Newsome General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,147 results