About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Germain Toyota of Columbus

4.8

1,030 Lifetime Reviews

5711 Scarborough Blvd, Columbus, Ohio 43232
Call (614) 868-0300

1030 Reviews of Germain Toyota of Columbus

Sort by Write a review
June 18, 2018

"Great experiance"

- Dave

Tanesha did an excellent job from start to finish, answering all my questions about the car and walking me through the warrantee and financing process. This was my first experience buying a used car, but she made me confident in my choice. I know where I'll be going for my next purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
View
Tanesha Dixon
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 19, 2018 -

Germain Toyota of Columbus responded

Thank you for letting us know what a great job Tanesha did to assist you. We will be sure to pass your kind words along. Best Regards, Rich Newsome General Manager

June 13, 2018

"Sales"

- Andrea

Joshua Jones is the absolute BEST sales person that I have come across since I’ve been purchasing cars. I would recommend him to anyone who wants an honest deal with the best car. He is dependable and easy to communicate with as well as honest :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
View
Germain Toyota Service Team
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
View
Josh Jones
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
View
John Woody
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
View
Demetrius Davis
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
View
Luke Eastwood
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 18, 2018 -

Germain Toyota of Columbus responded

Thank you for allowing Josh and our team the opportunity to earn your business and provide you with a quality experience. Best Regards, Rich Newsome General Manager

June 12, 2018

"Best experience"

- Pckus

Josh Jones gave me the best car experience I have ever had. They didn't have the truck I came to look at, so night before, he showed me a 2008 Toyota Tundra and gave me a great deal. No hassles and no pushy experience like all the other dealers I've dealt with. Finance department got me in and out and the service department got my new to me truck just right. I will be back to Germaine Toyota and especially Josh Jones. Thank you for the best car buying experience ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
View
Josh Jones
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
View
Veronica Azzalina
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
View
Demetrius Davis
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 18, 2018 -

Germain Toyota of Columbus responded

Your satisfaction is our #1 goal. Thank you for sharing Josh's dedication to customer satisfaction. Best Regards, Rich Newsome General Manager

June 09, 2018

"rear bumper issue"

- michaelmed99

The day after purchasing my 4runner, I noticed a problem with the rear bumper. It had obviously been repaired by the previous owner. The vehicle had 8700 miles on it, when I bought it, so I assumed, as the dealership had, that there should'nt be anything wrong with the paint. Well, the paint match was way off and very poorly prepped. So I contacted Mr Woody and he told me to have my local Toyota dealership get me an estimate and to email it to him. Well the repair was almost $1000 to get the vehicle right and Mr Woody, stood by his word and the dealership and mailed me a check, totaling the repair cost. I highly recommend Mr Woody and Germain Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
View
John Woody
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 18, 2018 -

Germain Toyota of Columbus responded

Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to address your concern and make things right. Enjoy your new car. Best Regards, Rich Newsome General Manager

June 06, 2018

"great customer service"

- ndemrog

This is my third experience with Germain Toyota. I have bought 2 new cars there previously, and now the Santa Fe. Trent helped make my experience wonderful. he is patient, amiable, and honest. May God bless you. you go boy!!! Roger Ndem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
View
Trent Cornwell
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 06, 2018 -

Germain Toyota of Columbus responded

Your continued business and kind words about your experience with Trent are greatly appreciated. We will be sure to pass your comments along. Best Regards, Rich Newsome General Manager

June 05, 2018

"Car search w/daughter = Good Day"

- Me Ed

Worked with Ashiqur again and again and again. I like working with him because he’s a great guy and ideal representative for your dealership. He helped me find a car for my daughter (her 1st new car) within her budget. And it’s been a long time since I’ve seen “tears of joy” from my daughter... THIS visit was well worth the trip. I’ll be back again... Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
View
Ashiqur Rahman
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 06, 2018 -

Germain Toyota of Columbus responded

We are happy to know that Ashiqur was of great assistance in finding the perfect 1st new car for your daughter. Thank you for sharing your positive experience. Best Regards, Rich Newsome General Manager

June 04, 2018

"Excellent Service"

- Melissa1985

I took my car in for its regular maintenance. Tracy was my service associate. She was awesome and made sure my service was done correctly, and that I was out the door timely. I highly recommend her and will likely always request her going forward.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
View
Tracy Goleman
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 05, 2018 -

Germain Toyota of Columbus responded

We appreciate your business and letting us know what a great job Tracy did. She would love to assist you on future appointments. Best Regards, Rich Newsome General Manager

June 04, 2018

"Larry Woods sales"

- Twiste67

Excellent service! Overall good experience.. Larry woods, very accommodating.. 5 stars! This is my first time leasing, so I hope it goes well, wish me luck.. lol

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
View
Larry Woods
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 04, 2018 -

Germain Toyota of Columbus responded

We appreciate the kind words and 5-stars. If you have any questions regarding your lease, please reach out to Larry or a member of our team. Best Regards, Rich Newsome General Manager

June 03, 2018

"Returning customer, but with a little concern."

- Alexolama

This was my second purchase at this place and the 3rd from the Germain group. This time I think the car wasn’t well checked because there was a brake problem. But I am sure they also couldn’t hear he noise while driving the car, just like my wife and I couldn’t. But we discovered the problem two days after the purchase. But Kaleb was nice and courteous. He set us up with Lexus of Easton to have the problem taken care of. He is a great young man. Good experience with him. Very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
View
Kaleb Murray
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 04, 2018 -

Germain Toyota of Columbus responded

We are sorry you found an issue and are happy to know Kaleb took care of you to have this matter address. Thank you for the feedback. Best Regards, Rich Newsome General Manager

June 02, 2018

"Great care by customer rep"

- Germain Customer

I dealt with Larry Woods and he was so kind to provide options that works for me and explained all other options as well to educate me. I strongly recommend anyone who wants to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
View
Larry Woods
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
View
Lincoln Elston
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 04, 2018 -

Germain Toyota of Columbus responded

Our goal is to make sure our guests have all the information they need to make an informed buying decision. Thank you for letting us know Larry did exactly that. Enjoy your new car. Best Regards, Rich Newsome General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,030 results