About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Germain Toyota of Columbus

4.8

751 Lifetime Reviews

5711 Scarborough Boulevard, Columbus, Ohio 43232
Call (614) 868-0300

751 Reviews of Germain Toyota of Columbus

Sort by Write a review
January 22, 2018

"You just don't get treated like this anymore"

- dbclark39

This was hands down the best buying experience I have ever had. Kenny my salesman went out of his way to make sure he got me the numbers I was looking for. From start to finish it was such an easy friendly experience. Unfortunately my new truck was hit on the highway after only four days of owning it. Even the body shop at Germain went out of their way to help me in a bad time. You just do not receive treatment like this anywhere anymore. Germain has made a customer for life in me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
View
Kenny Adelaja
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
View
Kyle Musselman
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
View
Meredith Dargusch
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Dave in Collision
Jan 22, 2018 -

Germain Toyota of Columbus responded

We were so sorry to hear of the misfortune you had with your new car. We appreciate your business and kind words regarding your experience with our staff. We look forward to our continued relationship and to providing you with quality service for years to come. Best Regards, Rich Newsome General Manager

January 21, 2018

"Great Fast and Friendly Service "

- BetJames

These men did an excellent job being upfront and honest about the deal and got me in the car I love and one that will last my family a long time Thank you !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
View
Quinton Stewart
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
View
Asher Puri
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 22, 2018 -

Germain Toyota of Columbus responded

We appreciate your business and the kind review. Enjoy your new Toyota. Best Regards, Rich Newsome General Manager

January 21, 2018

"Great Service! "

- Dr. Jones

I recently purchased a Cadillac CTS Coupe and Joshua Jones was my sales representative. He was very professional and made the purchasing process fairly simple. There were a few things that I wanted done to the car and he gladly obliged. I would definitely recommend this dealer to those who are seeking to purchase a new or gently used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
View
Josh Jones
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
View
Lincoln Elston
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 22, 2018 -

Germain Toyota of Columbus responded

It is wonderful to know that Josh made your experience with us a professional one and fairly simple. Exactly as it should be. Enjoy your new car. Best Regards, Rich Newsome General Manager

January 21, 2018

"My Germain car buying experience was excellent."

- Lynda Fisher

I came to the dealership expecting to purchase a particular vehicle that had literally just been sent to auction as I was in route, Instead of taking the opportunity to try and pressure me into something else, Josh quickly and calmly took control of the situation and said he would take care of it. The next day he came in to work early just to go retrieve my car from auction, had it detailed and checked out by a mechanic and had it ready and waiting for me when I arrived, all while keeping me abreast of all that was going on every step of the way. He really made it a wonderful and hassel free car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
View
Josh Jones
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 22, 2018 -

Germain Toyota of Columbus responded

We are happy to know that Josh took excellent care of you, thank you for sharing. Enjoy the road in your new car. Best Regards, Rich Newsome General Manager

January 20, 2018

"Perfect! "

- LaGeshaH

Josh was nothing but helpful and patient from the start! An amazing salesman & I would recommend him to anyone! He made sure I felt comfortable & confident with my decision before having me sign paperwork. Josh showed great customer service and was extremely friendly! I would love to work with him again when I am ready to buy my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
View
Josh Jones
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 22, 2018 -

Germain Toyota of Columbus responded

It is wonderful to know that Josh provided you a wonderful experience. Thank you for sharing. We look forward to assisting you again. Best Regards, Rich Newsome General Manager

January 19, 2018

"Josh was great to work with!"

- Tonnisha

I didn't think I could get such a nice car but Josh was super patient and determined to help. He was so great to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
View
Josh Jones
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 19, 2018 -

Germain Toyota of Columbus responded

Thank you for allowing Josh the opportunity to work his magic and find you the perfect car. We appreciate your business and the kind review. Best Regards Rich Newsome General Manager

January 18, 2018

"Great customer service! "

- Hez Wilson

Kaleb is very professional and friendly. Definitely looked out for my interest and got me in a new car immediately. I recommend this guy to all friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
View
Kaleb Murray
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
View
Luke Eastwood
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 18, 2018 -

Germain Toyota of Columbus responded

Thank you for your business and kind recommendation. Best Regards, Rich Newsome General Manager

January 17, 2018

"Awesome customer service and experience! "

- GracePriusGirl

Jason was extremely helpful and kind to my husband and I as we looked at and ended up purchasing a vehicle. Lincoln helped us with the money side of things, and was absolutely amazing! Will definitely come back here In the future! -The Johnsons

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
View
Jason Gregory
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
View
Lincoln Elston
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 18, 2018 -

Germain Toyota of Columbus responded

We appreciate you sharing your positive car buying experience with Jason and Lincoln. Enjoy the road in your new car and we do hope you will visit us again. Best Regards, Rich Newsome General Manager

January 15, 2018

"New Car Purchase "

- Edward Jorge

Man you guys don't know how happy I am with this purchase brand new 2018 Toyota Camry very very nice car these guy are awesome very helpful and good negotiators with the price and good customer service thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
View
Kenny Adelaja
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
View
Lincoln Elston
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 16, 2018 -

Germain Toyota of Columbus responded

Congratulations on your new 2018 Camry. We know you are going to continue to love your new Toyota. Thank you for your business and kind review. Best Regards, Rich Newsome General Manager

January 14, 2018

"Excellent Service "

- Jessica Grimes

I leased a 2018 Toyota Rav 4 on 1/13/18. I'm very pleased with my purchase. Quentin Stewart is an excellent sales person. He is very positive and outgoing. I really appreciate all of his help!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
View
Quinton Stewart
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 15, 2018 -

Germain Toyota of Columbus responded

Congratulations on your new RAV4, we know you are going to enjoy the ownership of your new Toyota. Thank you for sharing your positive thoughts on your experience with Quinton. We look forward to continuing to provide you with quality service for years to come. Best Regards, Rich Newsome General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 751 results