Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Germain Toyota of Columbus

4.8

1,490 Lifetime Reviews

5711 Scarborough Blvd, Columbus, Ohio 43232
Call (614) 666-6586

1,490 Reviews of Germain Toyota of Columbus

Sort by Write a review
October 15, 2019

"Excellent "

- Lulu

Amanda is wonderful she is the right person to see, she’ll take care of you, we are loving our new car, will definitely go there again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 16, 2019 -

Germain Toyota of Columbus responded

Our team is thrilled to know you enjoyed working with Amanda. We thank you for your business and kind words. Best Regards, Rich Newsome General Manager

October 14, 2019

"Fantastic experience!!"

- Vance

Brian was the ultimate professional in selling us our vehicle. I would love to deal with him next time I buy. I was very happy overall with Germain Toyota's handling of our transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 15, 2019 -

Germain Toyota of Columbus responded

We thank you for your business and for leaving Brian this positive feedback. Next time you are in the market Brian will be happy to assist. Best Regards, Rich Newsome General Manager

October 10, 2019

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Karen Y

I scheduled an appointment to test drive a car before I made my final decision. I met with Jason and he was able to answer all of my questions and provided a pleasant customer experience. There are no more words to explain what a great job everyone here did. The entire crew was awesome and very knowledgeable. I would buy again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 11, 2019 -

Germain Toyota of Columbus responded

Thank you for your business and for sharing your overall quality experience. Best Regards, Rich Newsome General Manager

October 09, 2019

"As easy as buying a vehicle can bw"

- BlackTundra

I found a Tundra listed online that I wanted to buy. Called the dealer and spoke to a sales associate who took my information, called me back in less than 30 minutes with all the financing ready to go. I picked up the truck that evening. Easiest car buying experience I’ve ever had!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 10, 2019 -

Germain Toyota of Columbus responded

Easy and efficient car buying is what we aim to deliver. Thank you for sharing your positive experience. Best Regards, Rich Newsome General Manager

October 09, 2019

"Sales"

- Car

Had good service threw the sales associate did take a.little long waiting to sign paper work. Would recommend to friends of coworkers good selection of cars and trucks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 09, 2019 -

Germain Toyota of Columbus responded

We appreciate your business and feedback. Our team does hope your next visit is worthy of a 5-star experience. Best Regards, Rich Newsome General Manager

October 08, 2019

"Salesman was very accommodating."

- Patepu

I will definitely recommend Germaine Toyota. I was concerned how the car rode on freeway. Car was sent to shop for wheel balance and issue was resolved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 09, 2019 -

Germain Toyota of Columbus responded

Thank you for choosing Germain Toyota for your recent automotive needs. We look forward to our continued relationship. Best Regards, Rich Newsome General Manager

October 04, 2019

"Excellent"

- Raiders.

Excellent sales rep she went above and beyond to help! This was my fourth vehicle purchased at your dealership great service. Good people there keep up the good work and I will be back for another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 04, 2019 -

Germain Toyota of Columbus responded

Your continued business and kind words are very much appreciated. We look forward to assisting you again. Best Regards, Rich Newsome General Manager

October 02, 2019

"Long story short, Ty made this experience amazing. Ty..."

- Hubbahubba120

Long story short, Ty made this experience amazing. Ty respected our boundaries and didn’t push anything on us til we were ready. Our first visit with him, not once did he push us into a numbers conversation or try to make the sale. He just gave us our privacy on a private test drive and asked what our intentions and timeline were. From there, he worked his magic and got another car with a specific color we were interested in to the Germain lot. He had it there just in time for our following appt and even sent us the spec sheet directly beforehand. We ended up purchasing the vehicle in question. If it weren’t for Ty working with us, I believe we would’ve gone to another lot for our purchase. 5+ stars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 03, 2019 -

Germain Toyota of Columbus responded

Thank you for sharing your overall positive experience with Ty. We are overjoyed to know you enjoyed working with him and the level of service he provided. Please let us know if you need anything further. Best Regards, Rich Newsome General Manager

October 01, 2019

"Purchase of 2017 Nissan Leaf"

- Electric Dave

Tanesha called me shortly after I emailed Germain about a Nissan Leaf they had. She was personable on the phone and said we could see car the next morning. She was quite knowledgeable about the Leaf. I drove the car and decided to buy it if the price on my trade-in could be reached. With Tanesha's help it happened so all looked good. We would drive the Leaf home that afternoon. This electric only car was very low on charge when I test drove it. She said they would charge it enough to get us home (65 miles). Hard to believe but Germain Toyota has no Fast Chargers! Their chargers were taking too many hours to charge car. After an hour or two, Tanesha recommended that we go to Ricart Nissan. With low charge on battery, we did just make to Ricart Nissan. After an hour there, we had sufficient charge to get us home. In summary, Tanesha was very easy and pleasant to work with. Germain Toyota gave me a good deal on car I purchased. However, they need to acquire Quick/Fast chargers if they plan to sell either Electric or Plug-in Hybrid vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 03, 2019 -

Germain Toyota of Columbus responded

Thank you for your business and kind words you shared about your experience with Tanesha. Tanesha works hard to ensure our guest's complete satisfaction and we thank you for highlighting her efforts. Your feedback regarding the charging stations is truly appreciated as it allows us to better serve our guests. Best Regards, Rich Newsome General Manager

October 01, 2019

"Great Place To Get Your New Ride!"

- Bill Harman

It's been 16 years since we purchased or leased a new car and like many were apprehensive with both the legend and reality of the process. We were losing my wife's Lexus which was her baby and it was going to be a hard decision for both of us. We started out with the dealership right next to Germain but they simply reinforced our greatest fears. They really did not have a clue. Entering Germain, we were greeted warmly by Tyrique. He asked all the right questions, had the right answers and worked very hard to find us something we would enjoy. The whole process was easy to understand and the entire team including Demetrius and Lincoln went above and beyond to make this work for us. We love it when you have a partner on a decision like this and Germain had our backs. Thanks to the entire crew! Sherry & Bill Harman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 02, 2019 -

Germain Toyota of Columbus responded

Congratulations on your new Toyota. We greatly appreciate your business and are thrilled to know you enjoyed working with our team. Here at Germain, we are about building relationships and providing you with all the information you need to make an informed buying decision that is right for you. Our team will always be here for you throughout your ownership experience. Best Regards, Rich Newsome General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,490 results