Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Germain Toyota of Columbus

Columbus, OH

4.5
2,576 Reviews

5711 Scarborough Blvd

Columbus, OH

43232

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,576 reviews

January 13, 2022

Battery on used car need replaced 2 days after they sold the vehicle. There was a major $1500 safety defect in the interior that they SHOULD have known about. It took over 45 days to get the financial pap More

by Crawford5958
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Luci Green
3.0
Demetrius Davis
2.0
Heather Romine
2.0
January 12, 2022

My sales agent was Chaz Caldwell. He was amazing at Germain. It was my first time ever getting a car on my own and he helped me quick and easy and worked with my credit to lay out my options! He had th More

by Craz.quan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chaz Caldwell
5.0
Jan 13, 2022 -

Germain Toyota of Columbus responded

Thank you for allowing Chaz and our team the honor of assisting you with your first car purchase on your own. We are happy to know that Chaz took excellent care of you and that you enjoyed working with him. Please let us know if you need anything further. Enjoy the road in your new ride. Best Regards, D'Lacy Stith General Manager

January 10, 2022

We had a good experience with Germain — most notably working with Chaz Caldwell. He was quick to respond to our online inquiry about a car and send additional photos. When we visited the dealership and More

by MarySzymko
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chaz Caldwell
5.0
Jan 11, 2022 -

Germain Toyota of Columbus responded

Thank you so much for your positive review and recommendation! We are overjoyed that Chaz could be of assistance to you and ultimately get you into a vehicle that you love! We know you will enjoy your new ride, and we hope to serve you and your automotive needs again in the future! Best Regards, D'Lacy Stith General Manager

December 30, 2021

Easy to find for folks like us fr another county.Clean Easy to find for folks like us fr another county. Clean and very friendly people working in and around. More

by Sharon
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luci Green
5.0
Asher Puri
5.0
Jan 03, 2022 -

Germain Toyota of Columbus responded

Thank you for choosing German Toyota for your automotive needs. We appreciate your business and positive feedback. Best Regards, D'Lacy Stith General Manager

December 29, 2021

This rating is really not for the entire dealership but for the salesperson we worked with, Luci Green. We did not end up purchasing a vehicle from Germain Toyota but I wanted to make sure that Luci got th More

by Jeanna Ortiz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luci Green
5.0
Dec 30, 2021 -

Germain Toyota of Columbus responded

We thank you for allowing Luci the opportunity to earn your business and for leaving her this kind review. We are fortunate to have Luci on our team taking great care of our guests. If there is anything we may do for you in the future, please do not hesitate to let Luci or our team know. Best Regards, D'Lacy Stith General Manager

December 16, 2021

Luci Green was wonderful to work with. She is very customer oriented and made my buying experience very easy and pleasant! More

by pryorj43147
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luci Green
5.0
Dec 17, 2021 -

Germain Toyota of Columbus responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with Germain Toyota of Columbus. We want every experience to be “five stars”! We appreciate you and for taking the time to leave us this positive feedback! Best Regards, D'Lacy Stith General Manager

December 14, 2021

Service was good, the detail was clean and efficient. The finance was good and easy. More

by ajbsquared12
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Romine
4.0
Tom Lombardo
4.0
Dec 16, 2021 -

Germain Toyota of Columbus responded

Congratulations on your new ride. We are happy to know your experience was a positive one. Best Regards, D'Lacy Stith General Manager

December 10, 2021

My entire experience shopping with Quinton has been wonderful, easy, stress free, no hassle! He understood the assignment and got the job done!!! Thanks Quinton, your awesome!!! More

by Dezi
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Quinton Stewart
5.0
Other Employees : Brian Delcid
Dec 13, 2021 -

Germain Toyota of Columbus responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle. We are pleased to know that Quinton took great care of you. Best Regards, D'Lacy Stith General Manager

December 09, 2021

They were helpful and friendly. I will definitely recommend Toyota to friends and family. Thanks you for your business. More

by claudnest
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chaz Caldwell
5.0
Tom Lombardo
5.0
Dec 10, 2021 -

Germain Toyota of Columbus responded

We appreciate your business and kind recommendation. Best Regards, D'Lacy Stith General Manager

Dec 10, 2021 -

claudnest responded

Thank you for your help getting me the best car.

December 08, 2021

They had the car I was looking for and were able to work with me to fit it into my budget. The process was simple and Chaz and everyone else I talked to were very nice and helpful. I would definitely work w More

by shiftywebdev
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chaz Caldwell
5.0
Asher Puri
5.0
Dec 09, 2021 -

Germain Toyota of Columbus responded

Thank you! We're glad Chaz and our team made sure you had a great car buying experience, and that Chaz helped you find the perfect car. We appreciate your recommendation and hope to work with you again in the future. Best Regards, D'Lacy Stith General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,576 results