About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Gervais Ford

4.8

308 Lifetime Reviews

5 Littleton Rd, Ayer, Massachusetts 01432
Call (978) 772-6600

308 Reviews of Gervais Ford

Sort by Write a review
December 08, 2018

"Smooth, professional, personal"

- rmcmeniman1975

The Gervais team made my purchase incredibly easy. Communication was courteous throughout the entire process. Would highly recommend Gervais to anyone, but especially to those looking for a more personal and friendly transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Delaney
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ed Donovan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mathew Rosenlund
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Gervais
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 22, 2018

"Smooth, easy transaction with no bull."

- KG

Smooth, easy transaction with no bull. Found the truck I wanted quickly and had it ready right away. Full tank of gas (36 gal.) Good transaction all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Delaney
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 18, 2018

"Fantastic !!"

- Fishingforacar

Great doing business with a local dealership. Two thumbs up for Lisa and the crew there !! Would do business with them again. Thanks again for all your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa Borraccino
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 06, 2018

"Superior Car Buying Experience "

- melissedetto

Lisa Boraccino was amazing from the beginning to the end of my car-buying process. She made the experience of trading-in my car a breeze. If everyone had her as their agent when buying/leasing a vehicle no one would ever be nervous or hesitant again. She is warm, kind, and efficient. I would not hesitate to recommend Lisa and the rest of the Gervais Ford team to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa Borraccino
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 06, 2018 -

Gervais Ford responded

We are so happy you had such a good experience with Lisa. Our goal is to always make the environment comfortable and the experience enjoyable. Once again congrats on the new vehicle and enjoy!

September 07, 2018

"Gervais Ford of Ayer is the place to go !"

- Traveltime

Bought a 2017 Chevy express van from Gervais Ford in Ayer MA. I worked with Lisa who was friendly and, accomadating. She was quick to answer all guestions I had about the van etc. She gave me a fair trade on my vehicle and worked to get me into my new van as quickly as possible. I was very pleased with the service, price and timeliness Lisa gave me at Gervais Ford of Ayer and would recommend it to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa Borraccino
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mathew Rosenlund
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 04, 2018

"Excellent Service"

- kd823

John D was an attentive and honest salesperson. He listened to what we were looking for and put us in a car that is just perfect for us. He made sure to work with our price requirements.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Delaney
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 19, 2018

"Had car detailed, took about 10 hours and no notice"

- chrysler200

Brought my car here to get it detailed. Was told it would take approximately 5 hours. A gentleman that worked there was not helpful. A woman named Lisa was helpful. The car looked clean overall. However, the trunk was completely missed and the windows weren't fully cleaned.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John Delaney
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Gervais
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Lisa Mullins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 30, 2018

"Used Car Purchase"

- askstowell

Working with Lisa was great and I love my "new to me" new car! This is my third purchase from Gervais, my first in Ayer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa Borraccino
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 30, 2018 -

Gervais Ford responded

Thank you for choosing Gervais and this time Gervais Ford. We do our best to help you find the right car for you, whether it be new or used, Awesome that Lisa could do that for you, she is one of the best! Thank you again for choosing Gervais Ford and allowing Gervais be your automotive guide.

May 17, 2018

"Used Car Purchase"

- Rusty

My high rating for this dealership is because of the salesperson I dealt with. Gloria Coffin went above and beyond my expectations and reflected well on Gervais Ford. I feel confident that I can call on her to resolve any issue that might come up regarding my new purchase. When that purchase is a used vehicle, the salesperson's integrity is the most important factor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gloria Coffin
Jun 22, 2018 -

Gervais Ford responded

Thank you for choosing Gervais Ford, and thank you for the wonderful review, Gloria is awesome, she takes the time to understand your needs so that we can help match the right vehicle to the right person, weather it be New or New to you. We want you to enjoy and be confident in your decision, and we as well as Gloria are here to help, anytime. Thank you again for choosing Gervais Ford and allowing us and Gloria to be your automotive guide.

April 30, 2018

"Presidents Day Deal"

- JRav

I ordered anew car on Presidents Day. It arrived earlier than expected and I drove away happy. I was able to lock-in the rebate and I got an increase to the rebate too. My car was clean, full of gas and ready to go when I arrived. Gloria and JT took good care of me and I know I can count on them in the future. I got auto show tickets and a $50 test drive credit from FORD.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Delaney
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Gervais
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : John Toomey, Gloria Coffin
Jun 22, 2018 -

Gervais Ford responded

Thank you for choosing Gervais Ford. We do our best to match the right person to the right vehicle and as you saw, we can customize to what you need and want right from the factory. Thank you again fr choosing Gervais Ford and allowing us to be your automotive guide.

1
...
1 - 10 of 308 results