Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Gervais Ford

Ayer, MA

4.8
415 Reviews
We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing! If you don't see what you are looking for, click on CarFinder, fill out the form, and we will let you know when vehicles arrive that match your search! Or if you would rather discuss your options with our friendly sales staff, click on Directions for interactive driving directions and other contact information. We look forward to serving you!
Contact Dealership

5 Littleton Rd

Ayer, MA

01432

Directions

By Type

Showing 415 reviews

June 09, 2021

"My salesperson Lance did an amazing job getting me the..."

- gullwingdmc

My salesperson Lance did an amazing job getting me the exact car I wanted! Everyone, from financing to the managers did everything the could to help me and answered all my questions. It was a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jimmy Russell
May 24, 2021

"This is the third vehicle we have bought from Gervais..."

- Rhonda

This is the third vehicle we have bought from Gervais Ford and we have been thoroughly happy with each transaction. Their vehicle service is also 5 star.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 24, 2021

"John Delaney did a great job with my purchase, answering..."

- sandyfuller_9

John Delaney did a great job with my purchase, answering any and all of my many questions/concerns promptly. Made the process smooth and virtually effortless.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 24, 2021

"My Wife and I were extremely happy with our experience...."

- ASea

My Wife and I were extremely happy with our experience. Kevin and Ed were fantastic. Bill Adamson was extremely knowledgeable. We got a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 16, 2021

"We just took delivery of a fabulous Ford Edge Limited...."

- scryan134

We just took delivery of a fabulous Ford Edge Limited. This is the second Ford we have purchased from Gervais Ford in Ayer, and we couldn't be more pleased with our entire experience. Mark Fermanian is a pleasure to deal with, and we will continue to purchase vehicles from him and Gervais Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 04, 2021

"John Delaney made the purchase of my new vehicle..."

- Janelamy

John Delaney made the purchase of my new vehicle extremely easy. He is very professional and knowledgeable. I would definitely purchase another vehicle from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 27, 2021

"Just took delivery of my 2021 F-350 Limited. I'm a..."

- BELinMA

Just took delivery of my 2021 F-350 Limited. I'm a returning customer and Mark Fermanian took great care of me. The truck is great - very comfortable and a delight to drive. My previous experience with Gervais Service has been excellent and I am confident that my vehicle will receive the attention it deserves.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 10, 2021

"The dealership overall made buying easy without any..."

- DV

The dealership overall made buying easy without any pressure. John was excellent to work with, very professional and helpful. I would certainly do business with Gervais again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 03, 2021

"Bill Adamson made the buying experience a pleasure unlike..."

- kealiadr

Bill Adamson made the buying experience a pleasure unlike the dealership that I have been doing business with for the past 40 years. Cannot figure out why it took me so long to change dealerships. Old habits are hard to change. I wish I had started to do business with Gervais a long time ago. I will definitely recommend Gervais to family and friends who might be looking to buy a new vehicle. Bill proved that the buying experience doesn't have to be like going to the dentist.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 26, 2021

"John Delaney made this as effortless a purchase..."

- JAMES

John Delaney made this as effortless a purchase experience as I've ever had. I knew the car I wanted and he made it happen. The trade-in on my previous car was reasonable. Could not have had a better experience buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 415 results