Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Gervais Volkswagen of Lowell

4.7

35 Lifetime Reviews

6 Industrial Avenue , Lowell , Massachusetts 01851 Directions
Sales: (844) 846-7329

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

35 Reviews of Gervais Volkswagen of Lowell

Sort by Write a review
October 02, 2018

"Fantastic place , Great customer service"

- Scheila83

This dealership was top notch! They went above and beyond to make sure I purchased the car I was most comfortable with. They gave me suggestions and advice, but was in no way pushy what-so-ever. After I decided on a car the process was absolutely painless. So quick and professional. I felt like family by the end of the whole process! I would recommend to anyone who is looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Desforges
September 24, 2018

"Exceptional"

- Karen dolan173

Had my deal in less than 2 hours no haggling. Gave me her best price first, Amazing! I Love It. Best experience on leasing a car ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
EL
September 06, 2018

"Friendly Staff"

- Passat

I needed to buy a car quickly after mine was totaled and the staff at Gervais VW really stepped up to the plate - making the process pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike & Bobby
August 11, 2018

"Very pleasant buying experience"

- JoeV

Bought my wife a car there last year. When it was time for me to get a car I knew were to go. Even though I can shop on the Internet to find what dealerships in the area have the car with the options I want and Gervais did not. I went there so I could buy from them and let them find me the car I wanted. Low pressure sales experience. Honest and easy negotiations. Wonderful people to work with. Great easy to access location. Friendly people. The whole experience a breeze.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Desforges
August 03, 2018

"2018 VW Passat GT"

- BlackDawg

I really enjoyed my new Passat purchase at Gervais VW in Lowell. When I initally walked in, I was only going to test drive the vehicle as I was considering others. The GM had no sales folks available for me to sit and test drive with, but went out of his way to find one. After test driving the very European looking Passat GT and with the aggressive pricing it had (end of year close out), I made my decision then to purchase. Will, the sales tech who took me out couldn't have been nicer and more attentive to my needs and explained what I needed to know when I had questions. And Kee the finance manager was very pleasant and patient, and worked with me to finailize some tricky financing things that had timing issues. I felt no pressure to buy at anytime and would recommend Gervais VW/Kia anytime.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will, Kee, and GM Bobbie(?)
July 20, 2018

"Quick and Painless"

- brendajay23

Everyone at Gervais is extremely helpful. Their end goal is always to please you and to make sure you are not only happy about your purchase, but that you are educated about the vehicle and all its components. I remain one of their most satisfied customers and would recommend them to anyone interested in a purchase or a lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Giangrande, Bobby Desforges
July 13, 2018

"Friendly "

- Joy

I did not choose this dealership, The VW dealership I always went to sold out the VW business to this one. I have been happier with this dealership and am happy for the chance to do business with them. Thank you Gervais for buying VW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't remember
July 03, 2018

"Very friendly staff"

- vwhappy

The staff will help with all your questions. They go out of their way to make sure you understand everything you are getting in the vehicle package, even if its your first time, understanding the new technology, finding all the controls. Great buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Humphrey
June 22, 2018

"Wonderful "

- Volksguy

Mike was great, thoughtful, well versed in Volkswagen. I would recommend him to any person looking for a car especially Volkswagen. Great service, friendly and thoughtful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby
June 18, 2018

"Outstanding Staff and Service"

- zzfam

Ralph, Michael and their team are true professionals. They are thorough and detail oriented. They went above and beyond to solve my problems. I was thrilled with the ease of the process!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ralph, Michael
1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results