About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Gettel Hyundai of Charlotte County

4.8

293 Lifetime Reviews

1950 Tamiami Trail, Punta Gorda, Florida 33950 Directions
Sales: (941) 639-1155

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

293 Reviews of Gettel Hyundai of Charlotte County

Sort by Write a review
November 18, 2017

"Thanks"

- dlocker48

We had a great buying experience, working with Sam and the entire Gettel Hyundai team, everyone was knowledgeable and professional. We would definitely recommend this dealership to our friends and family members. Hats, off to Sam he made our experience a pleasure, you are lucky to have him. Thanks again Mr & Mrs Locker

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam
November 17, 2017

"Don't know."

- redivio4

Steve is the best. very patient . Explains everything thoroughly. Nothing else more to say. I started with Cindy who was wonderful. When I came to see her, she gave me over to Steve - good choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Lutz
November 16, 2017

"Awesome"

- no1gmah

I fully got what I expected and more. The staff was so polite and helpful Joe our sales guy was great. Definitely will go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 10, 2017

"Friendly"

- tailormade1

The Geittle sales staff was knowledgeable and friendly. Richard Stewart and James Linke was extremely polite and professional. It was a clean and organized and not pushy in any wAy. I will recommend Geittle to my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2017 -

Gettel Hyundai of Charlotte County responded

Thank you for your business and taking the time to review us. We appreciate your kind words for our associates. Happy Driving and welcome to the Gettel family!

November 10, 2017

"Dale"

- dbagby8

Richard Stewart was fantastic. Very polite and very knowledgable. He was waiting when we walked into the dealership. We test drove two models and went through pricing for both so we could settle on exactly what we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Stewart
Nov 16, 2017 -

Gettel Hyundai of Charlotte County responded

Dale, thank you for your business and taking the time to review us. We appreciate your kind words for Richard. Enjoy your new ride and welcome to the Gettel family!

November 07, 2017

"GETTEL HYUNDAI EXPERIENCE"

- gdranch4

Everyone at Gettel Hyundai worked diligently to make me a happy customer. I'm happy with the experience at Gettel and love my car. I highly recommend Gettel Hyundai of Charlotte County.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2017 -

Gettel Hyundai of Charlotte County responded

Thank you for your business and taking the time to review us. Your kind words are very much appreciated. Happy Driving and welcome to the Gettel family!

November 06, 2017

"very satisfied with my new vehicle"

- winnieclown

Ami Gvili treated us with respect and concern for our needs. I am happy with the vehicle he helped us choose. I have been pleased totally,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2017 -

Gettel Hyundai of Charlotte County responded

Thank you for your business and taking the time to review us. We appreciate your kind words for Ami. Enjoy your new ride and welcome to the Gettel family.

November 04, 2017

"New car review"

- janetdodman

Car could not be detailed the day of purchase because of the time. My husband made arrangements for the following day waited over l hour without service. Returned second day waited 1 1/2 hours before service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ami
Nov 06, 2017 -

Gettel Hyundai of Charlotte County responded

Thank you for your business and taking the time to review us. We appreciate your comments regarding your time spent in service. We assure you that your comments will be heard by our executive management team and used as a training tool to better serve our customers. Thank you again.

November 03, 2017

"Thumbs up"

- naladp

salesman I worked with was very accomadating and pleasant. this stupid part will not let me complete the review, I pretty much described my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ami Gvill
Nov 06, 2017 -

Gettel Hyundai of Charlotte County responded

Thank you for your business and taking the time to review us. Your kind words are very much appreciated. Happy Driving and welcome to the Gettel family!

November 02, 2017

"New sale"

- terrijoe1

I like the fact that I could look at all the cars at my leisure. When Joe came over to me and my wife, he asked what type of car we were looking for, he then directed us to the proper area. He also inquired about what features we wanted in a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Rossi
Nov 03, 2017 -

Gettel Hyundai of Charlotte County responded

Thank you for your business and taking the time to review us. Your kind words for Joe are very much appreciated. Enjoy your new ride and welcome to the Gettel family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 293 results