Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Gettel Nissan

Sarasota, FL

4.2
376 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

3530 Bee Ridge Rd.

Sarasota, FL

34239

Directions

376 Reviews of Gettel Nissan

Sort by Write a review
April 09, 2021

"Excellent service. Rachel Service advisor,..."

- Barbara King

Excellent service. Rachel Service advisor, knowledgeable. I have always had good service. Customer for years. Barbara King. Several other advisors. Unable to remember names. All excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rachel, most recent.
April 09, 2021

"Always friendly. Good service. Good work. Everything..."

- Janereep

Always friendly. Good service. Good work. Everything good. Good coffee. Kevin was the best. Very knowledgeable and helpful Excellent. Excellent excellent excellent excellent excellent. Excellent

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin
April 07, 2021

"Excellent! The mechanic who helped me did a great job!..."

- Rich66352@hotmail.com

Excellent! The mechanic who helped me did a great job! Friendly and knowledgeable, all my questions were answered. Very satisfied with the service provided. I will return in the future. 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Greene
5.0
Neil McCarthy
5.0
Other Employees : Rachel was very helpful!
April 06, 2021

"I recommend because they are only close Nissan dealer...."

- draltheiser

I recommend because they are only close Nissan dealer. Get you in and out conveniently. Try to sell you products not needed regularly. Tell you something is wrong or needs replacement when second and third opinions show nothing is wrong. Wanted to replace my brand new battery saying it was bad. Testing showed no issue and excellent condition.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin
April 06, 2021

"Great service and quick wait times. My car is washed..."

- rvbrannan

Great service and quick wait times. My car is washed with every service and I love my rogue! Highly recommend getter Nissan for your Nissan purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Dahlgren
5.0
Doug Elliott
5.0
John Vanella
5.0
Chris Greene
5.0
Neil McCarthy
5.0
April 05, 2021

"Service is very knowledgeable snd got us in an out in an..."

- MamaV

Service is very knowledgeable snd got us in an out in an hour after we described the funny noise we kept hearing. With my hysterically funny description of the noise he thought he knew exactly what it was. After a quick drive of about 50 feet he confirmed what was wrong. They had the part we needed and replaced it quickly and we were on our way. Very friendly, knowledgeable, all served timely and with a smile. Great hours for service too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reception and the gentleman who did the work on a Saturday!
April 05, 2021

"We had the best experience at Gettel Nissan! Their..."

- Mpmattox

We had the best experience at Gettel Nissan! Their customer service made us a raving fan. So much so, we make the drive from Brandon for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete Maron, Mike Ballard & Rachel (Service Mgr.)
April 05, 2021

"From beginning to end they made my visit fast and easy...."

- Atemi941

From beginning to end they made my visit fast and easy. Everyone was kind and knowledgeable especially Rachel Zimmerman. Will be using this dealership again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rachel Zimmerman
April 05, 2021

"LOVE my new 21 Nissan Rogue Platinum. Was a great..."

- trena.corey

LOVE my new 21 Nissan Rogue Platinum. Was a great experience working with the salesman Ahmed Abdelnabi and Finance guy Tyler Lueck. Will definitely send people to Gettel Nissan. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ahmed Abdelnabi, Tyler Lueck
April 05, 2021

"Excellent service very professional using the best..."

- Gerardo Vera

Excellent service very professional using the best products to my complete satisfaction. careful attention from the entire service department team and they always keep you informed of the status of the vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Vanella
5.0
Other Employees : Hector
1
...
1 - 10 of 376 results