Back

Giant Recreation World RV of Palm Bay

Palm Bay, FL

4.1
152 Reviews

1355 Culver Drive NE

Palm Bay, FL

32907

Directions

By Type

152 Reviews of Giant Recreation World RV of Palm Bay

September 29, 2022

This is pertaining to an appointment for service. We made an appointment (or tried to in July) to be told that the 1st available was in August. Dropped it the RV off and it still has not even been lo More

by 2018 Hemisphere GLX
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David Sargent
September 17, 2022

Awesome dealer. Ask for Wendy. She knows the campers and treats you like a friend. So honest. Lifetime warranty and lots of great deals. They were 10k cheaper on the More

by randjdorminy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wendy Crowe
August 27, 2022

Will was awesome! Got us in the perfect Toy Hauler. The entire process with everyone was super cool and it was a fun process, even though my wife was a pain in the xxx More

by buzzellsc
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will Campbell
August 10, 2022

Our salesman William Campbell and the whole team were great to work with and made the whole process very easy. More

by Learntofly14
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Campbell
August 04, 2022

Mack Skinner and Elizabeth Aguirre were great to work with. We could not have ask for a better experience buying our first Motor Home. We had a special situation with our son being in an auto accident la More

by larry
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mack Skinner
August 03, 2022

We’d like to give William Campbell with Giant Recreation World a five star rating! He handled our sale with professionalism and patience as we considered many different travel trailers. When we finally sett More

by Jesse
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Campbell
June 29, 2022

Very professional and awesome customer service from Wendy Crowe. They even delivered free of charge. More

by riconano
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Kremelberg
May 03, 2022

Our sales representative was Wendy, knowledgeable, professional personable in every aspect of our sale. We would highly recommend her as she answered all of our concerns and needs and filled our dream More

by Bill
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa Cantlon
May 03, 2022 -

Bill responded

Awesome job to the entire staff, thanks Bill for all u did for us with the financial aspects

May 04, 2022 -

Giant Recreation World RV of Palm Bay responded

Thanks so much for the kind words. Giant Recreation World of Palm Bay and I are beaming with pride right now. I will make sure to get with Bill and Wendy and let them know that they are doing a great job. CEO Larry

April 16, 2022

Javitz and his entire team are a breath of fresh air in a work where service often appears to be a thing of the past. We couldn’t be happier with our entire experience from start to finish. A++ for their S More

by irenescarincio
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Javitz Roebuck
April 16, 2022

We had a great, fast, peaceful experience here. Anyone looking for a fast deal without any pressure ask for Joel! Man this guy was so easy going and experienced I had no doubts in making this purch More

by Arbelnelly.tejeda
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel Tejeda
1
...
1 - 10 of 152 results