Back

Gillman Acura of North Houston

Houston, TX

4.8
475 Reviews

18002 Interstate 45

Houston, TX

77090

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 475 reviews

November 26, 2022

General manager and service department are amazing! !! They always go beyond to accommodate.. also keep me informed of services being performed on my car by video. More

by raelandry5670
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Lee, Gillman Acura
November 26, 2022

Service Dept. REBECCA SALES waiting outside as I drove up for service on my TLX More

by mikeyq54
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rebecca Bales
November 23, 2022

Still the worse dealership. After having multiple issues of them adding on a warranty that was not wanted, misleading on the added packages and lying about refunding the money More

by marc
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gillman Acura
November 22, 2022

Always helpful and always quick service. Explain the service. Loaner available if needed. Clean and large waiting area. More

by Peggy
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gillman Acura
November 22, 2022

Great service thank u Gilman team we did not have appointment they accommodated us so fast and washed the car for us , have happy holidays More

by Ya ya
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gillman Acura
November 19, 2022

I always get excellent customer service from Miguel and the entire service team. I recommend Acura to everyone I know More

by Lanicea
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gillman Acura
Nov 23, 2022 -

Gillman Acura of North Houston responded

Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty, Lanicea. We appreciate building long-term customer relationships and we truly value your business. Sincerely, The Gillman Acura Team

November 19, 2022

Absolutely a people place. The team at Gillman Acura has your best interest in mind I had to take a business call and they even offered me a closed office while I was! So Thank More

by sotobeing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy at Gillman Acura, Gillman Acura
Nov 23, 2022 -

Gillman Acura of North Houston responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, The Gillman Acura Team

November 18, 2022

Anthony was great! He was clear and very willing to help solve our issues. Clearly dedicated to customer service! More

by Caolson2002
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Rayo, Gillman Acura
Nov 23, 2022 -

Gillman Acura of North Houston responded

Reviews like yours are truly a breath of fresh air! Anthony is truly an invaluable asset and we appreciate everything that they do. We will be sure to pass on your very kind compliments and we encourage you to call or stop by if there is anything else that we can do for you. Sincerely, The Gillman Acura Team

November 18, 2022

Always works hard to make sure my schedule and my interests are considered - and respected. They are thorough and communicate what is best for my vehicle while accepting any financial limitations. Th More

by Dorthag
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rebecca, Gillman Acura
Nov 23, 2022 -

Gillman Acura of North Houston responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership. Take care and have a great day. Sincerely, The Gillman Acura Team

November 18, 2022

Excellent service. Thanks to all service dept staff and especially to Ron and Garrett. They all care for their customers sincerely. I have been with them since 2019 for More

by Acura fan
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron and Garrett
Nov 23, 2022 -

Gillman Acura of North Houston responded

Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long-term customer relationships and we truly value your business. Sincerely, The Gillman Acura Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 475 results