Back

Gillman Acura of North Houston

Houston, TX

4.8
552 Reviews

18002 Interstate 45

Houston, TX

77090

Directions

By Type

Showing 552 reviews

January 29, 2023

They really care for their customers. I got the car if my dreams thanks to them working with us. I will definitely refer customers to them More

by Rachelv72
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gillman Acura
Feb 01, 2023 -

Gillman Acura of North Houston responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, The Gillman Acura Team

January 28, 2023

Truly a family experience, purchased 2018 RDX,four years ago,they still remember my name,drive from Port Arthur to just get an oil change,thanks Cuz !! More

by Mazzda99
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gillman Acura
Feb 01, 2023 -

Gillman Acura of North Houston responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, The Gillman Acura Team

January 28, 2023

MY EXPERIENCE WAS GREAT. GREAT WELCOME. GREAT ASSISTANCE. AND EFFICIENT SERVICE. AND SNACKS TO HOLD ME WHILE I WAITED. THANKS. More

by sheliamillerbrown
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gillman Acura
Feb 01, 2023 -

Gillman Acura of North Houston responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you have any concerns about your vehicle. Sincerely, The Gillman Acura Team

January 27, 2023

Gilman Accura has a Great service team! !!! They really do care about the customer and service needs! More

by 12dbarnett
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicolas
Feb 01, 2023 -

Gillman Acura of North Houston responded

We appreciate you working with our service department to keep your vehicle in tip-top shape. Please don't hesitate to call if we can help with anything at all. Sincerely, The Gillman Acura Team

January 27, 2023

Gillman Acura is by far a genuine dealership. We have bought many cars from them and their service is top notch. More

by Kat.roemer
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gillman Acura
Feb 01, 2023 -

Gillman Acura of North Houston responded

Kat, Team Gillman Acura would like to thank you for taking the time to submit this amazing feedback. Our team works hard at maintaining top notch customer service and they will be ecstatic to hear you left our store satisfied. We are very appreciative of your five-star review and recommendation! Sincerely, The Gillman Acura Team

January 27, 2023

Very professional and friendly. Work was performed in a timely manner. I appreciate that they did what they said they would do. More

by bbraly
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gillman Acura
Feb 01, 2023 -

Gillman Acura of North Houston responded

Thanks for the kudos! We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Sincerely, The Gillman Acura Team

January 26, 2023

April Porter and her team were excellent in both finding the right vehicle and working thru the costs and the paperwork. Also, Masum Ahmed was very helpful in the finance portion. Very great team - the re More

by ut79pe
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sales and Finance, Gillman Acura
Jan 31, 2023 -

Gillman Acura of North Houston responded

Thanks for leaving this wonderful feedback! Customer satisfaction is our top priority and we’re ecstatic to hear that you enjoyed your experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Have a great day! Sincerely, The Gillman Acura Team

January 24, 2023

Anthony Rayo continues to provide excellent customer service. From beginning to end, he was highly communicative and gave me updates on my vehicle. More

by NC
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Rayo, Gillman Acura
Jan 27, 2023 -

Gillman Acura of North Houston responded

Thanks for letting us know of your complete satisfaction. We pride ourselves on our customer service and we're glad we met our goals during your visit. Take care! Sincerely, The Gillman Acura Team

January 24, 2023

Very efficient and capable service for Acura, friendly staff, good service and quick turn-around. More

by Phil_N
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Mascardo, Gillman Acura
Jan 27, 2023 -

Gillman Acura of North Houston responded

Phil, thank you for leaving us this review. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with the service you received from Team Gillman Acura. If there is anything more that we can do, please come back and see us again. Take care! Sincerely, The Gillman Acura Team

January 23, 2023

Outstanding Team throughout the dealership. Great experience in demo and purchase of the vehicle. We will continue purchasing at Gillman in the future. More

by Redmo3921
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gillman Acura
Jan 26, 2023 -

Gillman Acura of North Houston responded

Thanks for leaving this wonderful feedback! Customer satisfaction is our top priority and we’re ecstatic to hear that you enjoyed your experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Have a great day! Sincerely, The Gillman Acura Team

2
...