Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Glassman Automotive Group

4.5

618 Lifetime Reviews

28000 Telegraph Rd., Southfield, Michigan 48034 Directions
Call (248) 354-3300

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

618 Reviews of Glassman Automotive Group

Sort by Write a review
August 12, 2013

"I knew the car I was interested in when I visited the..."

- treese11

I knew the car I was interested in when I visited the dealership. Gary met me and listened to me rather than try to fast-talk me. He was up front and honest. And I could tell he is a true 'car guy,' not just a car salesman. He worked fast and we made a deal. He made the used car buying process smooth and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Slotsky,
August 12, 2013

"very good and great service would love to go them for all..."

- roy50

very good and great service would love to go them for all car deals, good manners excellen customer service, highly recommends their service to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
fred sakakini
August 09, 2013

"Alfonz , Melissa and John were professional and kind...."

- kwheatley

Alfonz , Melissa and John were professional and kind. They made a hard time, easy. God Bless you all at Glassman. I have payments I can afford and a vehicle I love and it is one of my favorite colors, thank God

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alfonz, melissa, John
August 05, 2013

"The employees were all great and very helpful and..."

- Mariepaul

The employees were all great and very helpful and friendly. They worked hard to make me happy and seemed genuinely concerned with finding the right car for me at a price I could afford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Akers
August 05, 2013

"From the moment I decided to get my new Santa Fe my..."

- Allenbock69

From the moment I decided to get my new Santa Fe my buying experience was great. I bought my new car from Glassman because the service department took such great care of my first Santa Fe I bought from them. The staff are friendly, accountable and accessible...even the owner knows my first name. Love the new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Stuart and George Glassman
August 02, 2013

"This is my second purchase from GLassman Hyundai, and I..."

- Akimac22

This is my second purchase from GLassman Hyundai, and I can say that every time I come here I receive quality service. I recently leased the Hyundai Santa Fe and from the moment I walked into the dealer it was a pleasant experience. I was greeted at the door and was taken around the lot to pick the vehicle that I wanted. Once inside they were able to stay within my price range. The financing didn't take hours, it was great because my kids did not get restless before we were out the door. I service my previous car there, and I plan on servicing my current vehicle there. The staff is fast and friendly from every area. I would definitely recommend Glassman to all my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zack
July 19, 2013

"This is my second Subaru, both of which I purchased in..."

- janniemh

This is my second Subaru, both of which I purchased in Tampa at Mastro Subaru. Got great service there and when I moved to Detroit area, I worried about getting good service in American Automobile town. No worries now. Glassman service is great and the people, especially Kim Rundel, do everything they can to help their customers. Service is quick and one thing I really appreciated was if I asked to have something checked and it didn't need service after all, they didn't do it anyway and charge me. Thanks Kim and Glassman!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim Rundel
May 07, 2013

"This is my third vehicle purchase from Glassman Auto. ..."

- SteveBommarito

This is my third vehicle purchase from Glassman Auto. Each time I've found the sales staff to be very knowledgeable and helpful while at the same time I felt no pressure at all. These are attributes I definitely appreciate when I'm looking to buy a car or any other big ticket item for that matter. They also had plenty of stock to choose from and were very patient with us as we wanted to test drive a number of the different models before making a decision (once again, all the while applying no pressure on us to make a purchase). I would recommend Glassman to other buyers without hesitation and in fact will very likely be shopping there again when my current vehicle is ready for replacement (which may be a while since Subarus are so reliable)!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luc Pineiro
April 07, 2013

"Looking for new Subaru. We were told they were giving..."

- RayBuck

Looking for new Subaru. We were told they were giving "great deals" on last years models. Made us wait and wait for "manager" to come up with a price. When they finally did,after almost an hour, it was the vehicle sticker price! This was a last year's model vehicle folks. We walked out! We wasted some time but they lost a sale. There are a lot of other dealers so I don't understand their questionable practices.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joe?
March 02, 2013

"I purchased a vehicle from Glassman Kia a great price. ..."

- eastlake93

I purchased a vehicle from Glassman Kia a great price. My dealer was quite knowledgeable and helpful. I had an issue, but the owner George Glassman, called me within 5 minutes of reading my issue. The owner really took my situation to heart and called me personally to resolve the issue. I was happy to purchase the automobile. Mr. Glassman even called me again to follow-up to assurance everything went well. They really take customer service seriously and I appreciate that. I will definitely purchase a car from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Daisy Mullen
601 - 610 of 618 results