About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Glen Cove Volvo

4.6

476 Lifetime Reviews

79 Cedar Swamp Rd, Glen Cove, New York 11542 Directions
Sales: (516) 231-2400

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

476 Reviews of Glen Cove Volvo

Sort by Write a review
April 13, 2018

"Jabir Choudhry"

- Jo Gray

I traded in my BMW convertible for a pre-owned Volvo last week. Jabir was my salesperson. It is the 4th car I have purchased from this dealership, however, this purchase was by far the least stressful car transaction that I have ever experienced. It was because Jabir is soft-spoken and he did not try to push me into anything. He was very respectful considering that I was a woman purchasing the car without my husband present. He followed up several times to make sure all was good. He came in on his day off on the day that I picked up the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jabir Choudhry
April 10, 2018

"Excellent Service"

- RShah

Mr. Jabir Choudhry was my salesperson. He is an excellent person to work with. No gimmicks, no pretense of going back and forth to the manager for price negotiation. He gave me one price and that was the price i got. That is how it should be. I would highly recommend mr Jabir Choudhry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Jabir Choudhry
March 17, 2018

"Roomy Car"

- Shupah

Just got the Volvo s90 model, it’s silver on the outside and black on the inside. Certainly a nice, roomy car, good for long-distance road trips or heavy shopping. With qualities like that, I’d say it’s perfect, in my opinion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jabir Choudhry
January 31, 2018

"Best sales rep Jabir Choudhry"

- New car

Jabir Choidhry, very pleased, best experience buying car. And follow up. Very precise, clear and no nonsense information. Got great price and more in car. I certainly recommend Jabir. He was able to get me a great price. Also I was amazed at his memory for numbers. Remembers you vin number immediately. That’s worth stopping by to see him. Thanks Jabir

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jabir choudhry
January 27, 2018

"The Best Experience Ever!,"

- Erwaynes

I’m a returning customer of the Volvo family. I won’t drive no other vehicle. When I say choose a Volvo of any make, and you will be elated of your decision. Shout out to the best team, Mr. Jabir Choudhry, sales consultant and to Mr. Bob Gassler, service advisor, business manger or anyone you encounter, they ALL are the BEST. Whether you lease or buy, the family at Glen Cove Volvo will walk you through with excellence and professionalism. Eunice W.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Gassler Service Advisor for over 11 years, Jabir Choudhry, Sales Counsulant, and Annemarie Hay, Business Manager
January 16, 2018

"Surpassed my expectations"

- KiarahE

This is my second lease with Glen Cove Volvo. I worked with a new team of professions, Jabir Choudhry, Deron Thompson and Martin Vergaray Jabir worked very hard to keep me at my price point and to upgrade me at the same time . I was not feel pressured at any point during our transaction. Deron was very personable and is great at what he does. He was able to give me several different options with my down payment and helped me tremendously. Martin was able to explain all the ins and outs with the new operating system and left no question unanswered. My expectation is to remain in a Volvo and I hope that this team remains as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jabir Choudhry, Deron Thompson and Martin Vergaray
January 14, 2018

"Great experience"

- Andrei

Great experience, very professional people. Everything worked smooth with my new car leasing. The sales person Jabir Choudhry was informed and very helpful as the sales manager lady who helped with the contract and unfortunately I forgot her name :(

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jabir Choudhry and sales manager lady (forgot her name)
January 03, 2018

"Volvo lease"

- sandra g.

We went to the Volvo dealership looking for a sedan but with no idea of what even the models were. We were looking for safety, that was it. Jabir Choudhry was honest, knowledgeable and accommodating. Impeccable dealership and transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jabir Choudhry
November 30, 2017

"Excellent Team - 3rd Lease Experience"

- christakosp

This was my 3rd lease with the dealership and each time has been better than the last. The team is attentive and don't use high pressure tactics. I was put in an S90 on a plan suited to my needs. Front to Back - From test drive, to lease options, car feature review, to transfer of plates/insurance in under 3 hours. I got to enjoy the car for the rest of the day. Awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristin Hendrick, Carl Cruz, Boris Rahkman, Martin Vergaray
November 30, 2017

"Sales Service "

- Kemi1125

Very professional and experienced people. Many different slections on their mechindise. Good customer satisfaction towards me and my family. And my car was everything they promised me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jabir Choudhry
1
...
1 - 10 of 476 results