About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Glen Cove Volvo

4.6

471 Lifetime Reviews

79 Cedar Swamp Rd, Glen Cove, New York 11542 Directions
Sales: (516) 231-2400

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

471 Reviews of Glen Cove Volvo

Sort by Write a review
January 16, 2018

"Surpassed my expectations"

- KiarahE

This is my second lease with Glen Cove Volvo. I worked with a new team of professions, Jabir Choudhry, Deron Thompson and Martin Vergaray Jabir worked very hard to keep me at my price point and to upgrade me at the same time . I was not feel pressured at any point during our transaction. Deron was very personable and is great at what he does. He was able to give me several different options with my down payment and helped me tremendously. Martin was able to explain all the ins and outs with the new operating system and left no question unanswered. My expectation is to remain in a Volvo and I hope that this team remains as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jabir Choudhry, Deron Thompson and Martin Vergaray
January 14, 2018

"Great experience"

- Andrei

Great experience, very professional people. Everything worked smooth with my new car leasing. The sales person Jabir Choudhry was informed and very helpful as the sales manager lady who helped with the contract and unfortunately I forgot her name :(

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jabir Choudhry and sales manager lady (forgot her name)
January 03, 2018

"Volvo lease"

- sandra g.

We went to the Volvo dealership looking for a sedan but with no idea of what even the models were. We were looking for safety, that was it. Jabir Choudhry was honest, knowledgeable and accommodating. Impeccable dealership and transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jabir Choudhry
November 30, 2017

"Excellent Team - 3rd Lease Experience"

- christakosp

This was my 3rd lease with the dealership and each time has been better than the last. The team is attentive and don't use high pressure tactics. I was put in an S90 on a plan suited to my needs. Front to Back - From test drive, to lease options, car feature review, to transfer of plates/insurance in under 3 hours. I got to enjoy the car for the rest of the day. Awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristin Hendrick, Carl Cruz, Boris Rahkman, Martin Vergaray
November 30, 2017

"Sales Service "

- Kemi1125

Very professional and experienced people. Many different slections on their mechindise. Good customer satisfaction towards me and my family. And my car was everything they promised me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jabir Choudhry
November 29, 2017

"Jabir was kind, genuine and professional! "

- Hks

Jabir was very nice and kind and explained to me all of my options and helped my daughter to get the best deal to change her car lease with a new Volvo lease that has all of the best features. He was professional and genuine and made me feel that we can trust him and we signed the deal. I wish him all the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jabir Choudhry
November 29, 2017

"Excellent dedicated sales consultant! "

- TalKS

Jabir is a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend him. He worked very hard to get me the car I wanted. He is patient and I was very happy with the deal that he made for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Janie Choudhry
November 22, 2017

"Jabir Choudhry made it easy to purchase our new Volvo S90."

- Sharon

We received excellent service from all of the employees at Glen Cove Volvo. The entire staff was flexible, accommodating, informative and helpful. They were efficient in getting paperwork done and making the entire experience stress free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jabir Choudhry
November 09, 2017

"Outstanding and Dedicated Customer Service"

- VolvoGuy

JC and his colleagues made the buying experience extremely comfortable and satisfying.. Have recommended him and Glen Cove Volvo (this was my/our tenth consecutive Volvo from dealerships in the tri-state area). Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jabir "JC" Choudhry
November 04, 2017

""A Very Pleasurable Experience""

- Kylie

This is my sixth lease with Volvo. I always feel like I'm in good hands. Everyone is professional and courteous from start to finish. Jabir Choudhry, who assisted me with this lease was very knowledgeable and made sure I received the best lease price possible. His expert advice and patience made my experience at Glen Cove Volvo a very pleasant one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jabir Choudhry
1
...
1 - 10 of 471 results