About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Glen Cove Volvo

4.6

480 Lifetime Reviews

79 Cedar Swamp Rd, Glen Cove, New York 11542 Directions
Sales: (516) 231-2400

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

480 Reviews of Glen Cove Volvo

Sort by Write a review
August 16, 2018

"Uncommon"

- Jim L

My wife and I went to Glen Cove Volvo to start our new car search as our lease was expiring and I'm glad we did. Our sales associate Jabir Choudry was very upfront friendly. We visited another Volvo dealer in the area the day before and were given a price of about $30 more a month. The title of my review is uncommon because this was not close to what most of our experiences have been in the past when new car shopping. Glen Cove Volvo will be our first stop when we are shopping for a new car in three years and Jabir will be who we ask for when we are there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jabir Choudry, Kristin Hendrick
July 22, 2018

"Very reasonable and easy to communicate."

- wei.shuai

Deron is very reasonable and is very easy to communicate. We have some issues but he helped me to solve all of them. Thanks very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deron
July 19, 2018

"Outstanding experience "

- amgeanop

Between Jabir in sales and Mabel in finance, there is no reason to go to any other Volvo dealership. The dealership itself is beautiful and has been redone in recent years. When service is that honest, it's a winning combination. Truly enjoyed the experience, I will return a 4th time!! #volvoforlife

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jabir and Mabel
June 24, 2018

"Jabir Choudhry, Outstanding"

- JS12

My girlfriend and I visited Glen Cove Volvo to explore some options for a new lease. We were lucky enough to have been greeted by salesman, Jabir Choudhry. Jabir has a patient and honest approach that is uncommon in the industry. He is knowledgeable, practical, and composed and best of all, he will help you think through your decision to find the best car for your needs and desires. My girlfriend and I couldn't be happier with our new Volvo!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jabir Choudhry
April 13, 2018

"Jabir Choudhry"

- Jo Gray

I traded in my BMW convertible for a pre-owned Volvo last week. Jabir was my salesperson. It is the 4th car I have purchased from this dealership, however, this purchase was by far the least stressful car transaction that I have ever experienced. It was because Jabir is soft-spoken and he did not try to push me into anything. He was very respectful considering that I was a woman purchasing the car without my husband present. He followed up several times to make sure all was good. He came in on his day off on the day that I picked up the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jabir Choudhry
April 10, 2018

"Excellent Service"

- RShah

Mr. Jabir Choudhry was my salesperson. He is an excellent person to work with. No gimmicks, no pretense of going back and forth to the manager for price negotiation. He gave me one price and that was the price i got. That is how it should be. I would highly recommend mr Jabir Choudhry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Jabir Choudhry
March 17, 2018

"Roomy Car"

- Shupah

Just got the Volvo s90 model, it’s silver on the outside and black on the inside. Certainly a nice, roomy car, good for long-distance road trips or heavy shopping. With qualities like that, I’d say it’s perfect, in my opinion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jabir Choudhry
January 31, 2018

"Best sales rep Jabir Choudhry"

- New car

Jabir Choidhry, very pleased, best experience buying car. And follow up. Very precise, clear and no nonsense information. Got great price and more in car. I certainly recommend Jabir. He was able to get me a great price. Also I was amazed at his memory for numbers. Remembers you vin number immediately. That’s worth stopping by to see him. Thanks Jabir

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jabir choudhry
January 27, 2018

"The Best Experience Ever!,"

- Erwaynes

I’m a returning customer of the Volvo family. I won’t drive no other vehicle. When I say choose a Volvo of any make, and you will be elated of your decision. Shout out to the best team, Mr. Jabir Choudhry, sales consultant and to Mr. Bob Gassler, service advisor, business manger or anyone you encounter, they ALL are the BEST. Whether you lease or buy, the family at Glen Cove Volvo will walk you through with excellence and professionalism. Eunice W.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Gassler Service Advisor for over 11 years, Jabir Choudhry, Sales Counsulant, and Annemarie Hay, Business Manager
January 16, 2018

"Surpassed my expectations"

- KiarahE

This is my second lease with Glen Cove Volvo. I worked with a new team of professions, Jabir Choudhry, Deron Thompson and Martin Vergaray Jabir worked very hard to keep me at my price point and to upgrade me at the same time . I was not feel pressured at any point during our transaction. Deron was very personable and is great at what he does. He was able to give me several different options with my down payment and helped me tremendously. Martin was able to explain all the ins and outs with the new operating system and left no question unanswered. My expectation is to remain in a Volvo and I hope that this team remains as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jabir Choudhry, Deron Thompson and Martin Vergaray
1
...
1 - 10 of 480 results