Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Glenbrook Dodge Chrysler Jeep Fiat

Fort Wayne, IN

4.9
1,703 Reviews
Glenbrook Dodge Chrysler Jeep has been serving the city of Fort Wayne and the surrounding areas for over 40 years. We offer a wide range of services for our customers including New & Pre-Owned vehicle sales & leasing, a top tier Service Department with highly trained technicians and all the latest technology to service your vehicle as well as a fully stocked Parts Department that carries thousands of OEM parts to get your vehicle back on the road as quickly as possible. We even offer a complete Collision Center that services all makes & models. Come visit us and find out why Glenbrook Dodge Chrysler Jeep is the very best place to buy a new or pre-owned vehicle and have your vehicle serviced or repaired. We look forward to serving you.

100 W Coliseum Blvd

Fort Wayne, IN

46805

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,706 reviews

August 05, 2021

"Very efficient very quick and a job well done! No line..."

- MomMoms girls 4

Very efficient very quick and a job well done! No line for the oil change. In and out in less than an hour and my vehicle was spotless inside and out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 05, 2021

"Yes I would recommend dealership if you are looking new..."

- weljer53

Yes I would recommend dealership if you are looking new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
August 05, 2021

"The dealership was great and they were very quick to help..."

- Rayn_Storm1988

The dealership was great and they were very quick to help us get into the Jeep we wanted at an affordable price. Greg Michael’s was our sales representative and he did a great job. Will definitely go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 01, 2021

"I had a great experience. JR helped me a lot with buying..."

- D.Robinson

I had a great experience. JR helped me a lot with buying my very first truck. Staff was great and I overall am very satisfied with my decision

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 03, 2021 -

Glenbrook Dodge Chrysler Jeep Fiat responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! We are happy to know that you had a great sales experience with us at Glenbrook Dodge Chrysler Jeep, and we hope that you will continue to visit us. Enjoy your truck!

August 01, 2021

"Amazing service i was in and out in no time and they even..."

- gsrjdmboy

Amazing service i was in and out in no time and they even swept out my vehicle for me thanks again to everyone at dodge

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2021 -

Glenbrook Dodge Chrysler Jeep Fiat responded

Hi there, Thank you for your positive review. We are thrilled you had a great service with our team here at Glenbrook Dodge Chrysler Jeep. We are looking forward to your next visit for any of your future automotive needs.

July 31, 2021

"Polite; timely service; explains things well; employees..."

- cathystine60

Polite; timely service; explains things well; employees are friendly; enjoy the free pop while waiting on service completion ; COVID safety precautions being taken by keeping waiting room chairs separated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2021 -

Glenbrook Dodge Chrysler Jeep Fiat responded

Thank you for choosing Glenbrook Dodge Chrysler Jeep! We are happy to know that our Service Team provided you with friendly, timely, and accommodating service. We look forward to working with you again!

July 30, 2021

"Fantastic experience. Our sales representative and..."

- ssabo6

Fantastic experience. Our sales representative and finance representative was great. We will do more business with them in the future. Thanks to everyone for their help.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 31, 2021 -

Glenbrook Dodge Chrysler Jeep Fiat responded

Hi there, Thank you for telling us about your fantastic experience. It is wonderful to know that our team were great and able to assist you into your vehicle. Enjoy your purchase and thank you for choosing Glenbrook Dodge Chrysler Jeep. We look forward to your next visit.

July 30, 2021

"Zack was fantastic. We worked with him from 3 hours away..."

- Tsabo39

Zack was fantastic. We worked with him from 3 hours away to put this deal together. I will be reaching out to him for all my car buying needs

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 31, 2021 -

Glenbrook Dodge Chrysler Jeep Fiat responded

Thank you so much for your positive comments about Glenbrook Dodge Chrysler Jeep! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

July 28, 2021

"Zack made my buying experience here so pleasant! He..."

- lgreetis

Zack made my buying experience here so pleasant! He provided all the necessary information in a friendly and detailed way, answering all my questions! Great!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 29, 2021 -

Glenbrook Dodge Chrysler Jeep Fiat responded

Hi there, Thank you for telling us about your pleasant buying experience. It is great knowing that our team were informative and friendly whilst helping you into your vehicle. Enjoy your purchase and thank you for choosing Glenbrook Dodge Chrysler Jeep. We are always here for you.

July 27, 2021

"Friendly , courteous employees. They gave great..."

- Vp1954bug

Friendly , courteous employees. They gave great customer service on my issues. They listened and took cre and resolved it. Very satisfied with the service i was given

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 28, 2021 -

Glenbrook Dodge Chrysler Jeep Fiat responded

The team at Glenbrook Dodge Chrysler Jeep thanks you for the 5-stars and kind words! We look forward to future visits.

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,706 results