Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Glenbrook Dodge Chrysler Jeep Fiat

4.8

1,071 Lifetime Reviews

100 W Coliseum Blvd, Fort Wayne, Indiana 46805
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,071 reviews

January 18, 2020

"Matthew Mast was very friendly and knowledgeable about..."

- Paulandginascar

Matthew Mast was very friendly and knowledgeable about our new car. We thank him for his excellent assistance and expertise! Thank you Glenbrook Dodge Chrysler and Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 14, 2020

"Todd helped us get the price we wanted and made it a..."

- Bradybriggs22

Todd helped us get the price we wanted and made it a enjoyable experience. If you need a new or used car, Glennbrook dodge is the place for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 14, 2020

"We worked with Todd and he was awesome! He answered all..."

- Bailey Rouch

We worked with Todd and he was awesome! He answered all our questions and made our first car purchase a great experience. Staff were great and very friendly. Glenbrook Dodge is the place to go!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 14, 2020

" Best buying experience with a dealership ever."

- Tony Stephenson

Our sales person Josh contacted me immediately when a used vehicle I was searching for came in. I was surprised as it had been a couple months since last contact. The vehicle was exactly what I was looking for at an agreeable price. Our finance guy Lamont helped me get my bank squared away, even though it was after hours, and we drove the vehicle home that day. .Amazingly fast and friendly service at every step. Best buying experience with a dealership ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 14, 2020

"Glenbrook Dodge has an excellent choice of cars with..."

- Graybillrt

Glenbrook Dodge has an excellent choice of cars with various options on the lot. Caitlin, sales, worked well with us on finding the Jeep that best fit our needs. Larry in finance did a great job handling and explaining the paperwork.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 14, 2020

"Much better than last time"

- josh.g.rice83

This was a better experience than last time. I worked with Omar and Jessie and they were both very helpful and were able to get me lower rates that what I initially had financed with a credit union. Last time I bought from Glenbrook Dodge it was a horrible experience, but the second time around went really well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 13, 2020

"Friendly and quick to respond. Very informative. Worked..."

- Kelcats13

Friendly and quick to respond. Very informative. Worked hard to get us the information and deal we were looking for. Seemed genuinely glad to have our business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 13, 2020

"I didn’t think I could ever get financed, but they did..."

- deannaj45

I didn’t think I could ever get financed, but they did wonderful and helped me with a nice car. They were very friendly and great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 13, 2020

"Great dealership! Very helpful and friendly. Great..."

- Parkspattyphotos2018

Great dealership! Very helpful and friendly. Great selection of cars. Dakota very knowledgeable and handling of sale was perfect. Nice gentleman. Will recommend him .thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 11, 2020

"What great service we received today. Everyone we dealt..."

- Gary

What great service we received today. Everyone we dealt with went above and beyond making sure we understood our Pacifica. They made sure we were getting the best vehicle for our needs. We recommend all three of these gentlemen for the great service, friendliness and knowledge they have.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,071 results