Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Glenwood Springs Volkswagen

4.9

143 Lifetime Reviews

100 Riverine Rd, Glenwood Springs, Colorado 81601
Contact Dealership
Visit Dealership Website

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 143 reviews

July 21, 2019

"Headlight Change"

- aliagley

Was able to wait for car and they completed the change of the light quickly. They reviewed my break pads at the same time and we decided that next visit would work for changing them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2019 -

Glenwood Springs Volkswagen responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us on DealerRater. Please let Tyler know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate you!

July 19, 2019

"Went the extra mile, literally "

- xx

I had to drive two hours to the nearest VW to get a recall completed. 1 mile away the traffic hit a standstill. I I called to let them know I wouldn't make it before closing and Chris (and Josh) said they would stay late and wait for me. They stayed an extra hour and saved me another 4 hour round trip! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Josh
Jul 20, 2019 -

Glenwood Springs Volkswagen responded

We were happy to be of service to you. Please let Chris and Josh know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate your business and recommendation here on DealerRater. Have a great weekend.

July 19, 2019

"Second Experience with GWS VW"

- kristenjacobson

This is the second vehicle I have purchased through Glenwood Springs Volkswagen with Jake. Both Jake and Chris exceeded expectations. They were helpful but not pushy and found me the exact car I was looking for. I will definitely be back when I start looking for my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 19, 2019 -

Glenwood Springs Volkswagen responded

Kristen, thank you for sharing another experience with our team at Glenwood Springs Volkswagen. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let Jake and Chris know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Have a wonderful weekend.

July 18, 2019

"Car Buying/Financing Made Easy"

- Wilson

The guys at Audi VW Glenwood springs made my car buying experience en excellent one. They were very transparent and open with helping me understand options for financing. They we're extremely diligent in helping me get a deal done quickly, especially compared to other dealers, and they offered me the most money for the car I was trading in. I highly recommend considering them if you are purchasing a VW or Audi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 19, 2019 -

Glenwood Springs Volkswagen responded

Congratulations on your new car and thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us on DealerRater. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let Chris know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Have a great weekend.

July 08, 2019

"always great service"

- heja sverige

top notch service every time i bring in our vehicles,tyler and chris makes service our cars easy and painless,thanks for great help though the years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 09, 2019 -

Glenwood Springs Volkswagen responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us on DealerRater. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let Tyler and Chris know anytime that we may be of further service to you!

July 08, 2019

"Rob is a good guy genuinely trying to help you out"

- Dude

Buying a car was a confusing process until I visited the Audi/VW Glenwood Spring Dealership. Rob offered great advice and set me up with a great volkwagon for my needs. He was willing to answer any question. You could tell he was a genuine guy trying to help another person out. Awesome experience, will continue doing business with Rob even when I move back east. Thanks again!!! If you need any help, just ask Rob! awesome dude

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 08, 2019 -

Glenwood Springs Volkswagen responded

Congratulations on your new VW and thank you for sharing your experience with Rob Stokvis on DealerRater. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let us know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great week.

June 26, 2019

"Amazing service! "

- Shelbylyns

I got a flat tire before a trip to Denver. Chris and Tyler got me in right away to patch my tire (instead of replacing it) and fixed it fast while working with my schedule. I know they are always busy, but even so, they managed to squeeze me in and get me on my way. Thank you for a stress free experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 27, 2019 -

Glenwood Springs Volkswagen responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us on DealerRater. We sincerely appreciate your recommendation. Please let Tyler and Chris know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great day!

June 21, 2019

"Excellent help for my V-dub"

- miles

I felt taken care of and left feeling grateful for the level of service I received. The service technicians that I spoke with explained everything thoroughly to me. They were friendly, courteous and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 21, 2019 -

Glenwood Springs Volkswagen responded

Thank you for sharing your Glenwood Springs Volkswagen service experience with us this afternoon. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let Tyler and Chris know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great weekend.

June 20, 2019

"Tyler Glatting is the best."

- 24tstank

Every time I get work done on my car, I always ask for Tyler Glatting's help; he is always so nice, organized, and gets things done in such a short time. It always seems to amaze me how quickly and efficiently Tyler gets cars in and out of the dealership - it's not easy being the only one doing your job with so many different clients. Every single person has been amazing at Glenwood Springs Volkswagen - except for the one or two who never seem to be busy with anything but twiddling their thumbs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Zack Gregg, Cheryl Kisow
Jun 21, 2019 -

Glenwood Springs Volkswagen responded

Thank you for sharing your service experience with us on DealerRater. We sincerely appreciate your business and recommendation. Please let Tyler and our Glenwood Springs Volkswagen team members know anytime that we may be of further service to you. Make it a great weekend!

June 17, 2019

"GTI Service"

- Leonard K

My GTI needed some service work done. I was in the area and just stopped by the service department to ask a few questions. I spoke with Chris and he explained what needed to be done with my car. I wasn’t expecting what happened next; Chris went to the parts department and found out he had the parts on hand and he could actually get me scheduled that day. He was clear he wasn’t pressuring me but wanted me to know I had options. The final bill came in less than what he originally quoted me. The car runs great and I will return for future service work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 17, 2019 -

Glenwood Springs Volkswagen responded

Leonard, thank you for sharing your service experience with us on DealerRater. Please let Chris Truax know anytime that we may be of further service to you. We appreciate you!

11 - 20 of 143 results