About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Global Imports BMW

4.4

173 Lifetime Reviews

500 Interstate N Pkwy, Atlanta, Georgia 30339 Directions
Sales: (800) 294-1853

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

173 Reviews of Global Imports BMW

Sort by Write a review
August 06, 2018

"Outstanding "

- Tmoni

Percy Sledge and the staff are excellent. The time and attention to my needs and requests in my car buying experience is remarkable. The warm reception was a great indicator of the grade A service that was forthcoming. Please visit and enjoy your time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Percy Sledge
August 01, 2018

"Chipgator"

- Chipgator

I felt no pressure in my decision to purchase a used vehicle. I was immediately greeted by my salesman that I had spoken with 5 days earlier and the overall experience was great. I would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Hern
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 30, 2018

"Wonderful folks "

- Lori v

Working with Percy and his team was a pleasant, easy experience. He was very helpful assisting us in choosing the car that was right for us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Percy “Sledge”!
July 18, 2018

"Awesome experience."

- Jay Sharma

My experience at BMW Sonic was ,in one word :"awesome". The sales staff was knowledgeable and very cooperative. It was a very different experience for me, who has just switched from Volvo to BMW. So thanks to the team and a great job done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alexis Walls, Mr Holmes and Mr Kunal.
June 26, 2018

"Long time customer for a reason!"

- MSGAtlanta

I have been a Global Imports customer for many, many years. I only go here to lease or purchase my BMWs. They are highly professional, very knowledgeable, and low pressure. They treat every customer with the utmost respect and appreciation in both the sales and service area. I can’t say enough wonderful things about Pete Drexler. He makes the whole new car acquisition experience enjoyable. I will continue to patronize this dealership for years to come. They really know how to put the customer first in every aspect of their business

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete Drexler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Renee Hesse
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 16, 2018

"Don’t waste your time with these low class scammers"

- Shumdit

Bait and switch kings. Twice they have set up and appointment for a car that just came in (one that was so fresh it was still filthy in the pics) and when we showed up a few hours later they had “sold” days before (one guy said 4 days, the other said 2 days but according to a lot guy it was just received the day before on trade. Avoid this place at all costs. We learned our lesson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Boykin
June 04, 2018

"Robert Rego Rocks!"

- Brucerads

We worked with Robert Rego on the ordering and lease of a new BMW X3. He was fantastic on all counts. He was fast, fast, fast. Highly recommended!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Rego
May 28, 2018

"BMW Buying Experience "

- BMW1

Great sales, finance, and support staff! Kudos to Bennett, Rene, and Wade for their professionalism, knowledge, and assistance. They made the whole buying experience pleasant and painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bennett Okafor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Renee Hesse
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Wade Holiday
May 14, 2018

"Good experience"

- Mellie

Looking for a replacement for my Ford Mustang. Found an Infinity G37X. Price was fair. Received a fair offer for trade in. Car looks to be in good condition.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Willy Morris
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Renee Hesse
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 14, 2018

"Easy to work with"

- DR

Robert followed up with us constantly on the status updates as we ordered a car from Germany. Dealership not too pushy in selling upgrades. I would highly recommend working with Robert if you are looking to get a great deal on a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Rego
1
...
1 - 10 of 173 results