Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Global Imports BMW

Atlanta, GA

4.5
275 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

500 Interstate N Pkwy

Atlanta, GA

30339

Directions

275 Reviews of Global Imports BMW

Sort by Write a review
February 26, 2021

"Another great experience with Global, Pete and Mark. The..."

- Loren W

Another great experience with Global, Pete and Mark. The trade in process and turn in with Brandy was fair and reasonable. Global’s customer experience is seamless and service is the best. Everyone is friendly, knowledgeable and dedicated to building long term relationships. Another great job, guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandy Allen
5.0
Pete Drexler
5.0
Mark Tishler
5.0
February 26, 2021

"I’ve been working with Max for a few years now. He..."

- Loren W

I’ve been working with Max for a few years now. He really goes out of his way to explain issues and listens to the problems. Good communication and when needed, is a great customer advocate!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Max Buckley
February 19, 2021

"Everyone was wonderful to work with from beginning to..."

- erickahomsombath

Everyone was wonderful to work with from beginning to end! Omid was very helpful throughout the entire process. I would definitely buy a vehicle from here again (:

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandy Allen
5.0
Other Employees : Omid , Kunal
February 16, 2021

"Very courteous, professional, and thorough. 2nd purchase..."

- Michelle S.

Very courteous, professional, and thorough. 2nd purchase at this dealership and have been a loyal customer of their service department for 15 years. Omid and Mark were fantastic!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Tishler
5.0
Other Employees : Omid Bashiri and Hussain Akbarali
February 14, 2021

"Awesome deal buying my 2019 genesis ultimate and trade..."

- Wezl_j

Awesome deal buying my 2019 genesis ultimate and trade value. I cannot describe the great deal I got on price and trade. I cannot express my appreciation for Ferdinand enough. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ferdinand Garrido
5.0
Renee Hesse
5.0
February 13, 2021

"Great experience, fun designing the custom order, less..."

- RSG

Great experience, fun designing the custom order, less time took for production and quick delivery. Thank you very much for working with me on this. Recommend the dealer highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raisean Lawson
5.0
Michael Carvajal
5.0
Patrick O'Brien
5.0
Other Employees : James Starr, sales manager
February 13, 2021

"Ferd, really help us alot. During or purchase. Since this..."

- Victor121983

Ferd, really help us alot. During or purchase. Since this is our first luxury car purchase, he convinced us that no other than the bmw. And IT WAS GREAT! THANKS FERDINAND! But miner problem with the financial department through kunal. We thought we were getting 1.9% but turns out to be. Didn't find out until we get home 2.9%. It will nice to let us know that in the beginning.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ferdinand Garrido
5.0
February 10, 2021

"Purchased a certified preowned BMW X5, and it was a..."

- Zach

Purchased a certified preowned BMW X5, and it was a smooth experience. My wife & I felt comfortable working with Global Imports BMW because they were unexpectedly friendly & consultative on a previous visit (which involved us deciding to purchase elsewhere). Based on our experience with the sales associate (Omid) and the financing specialist (Kunal), we'll definitely be back at this dealer for our next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Omid Bashiri, Kunal Bramhecha
February 07, 2021

"Charles was an exceptional sales professional...."

- Catherineboggsy

Charles was an exceptional sales professional. Unfortunately, the car’s nav system would not work and the rear bumper tow cover was loose - 2 things outside of his control. I would recommend Charles to anyone interested in a low pressure, pleasant buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Reed
5.0
Renee Hesse
5.0
February 01, 2021

"Maybe it is because I already knew the type of car I..."

- CBrown.enterprisesllc4

Maybe it is because I already knew the type of car I wanted before I arrived but at any rate; this was the easiest auto purchase transaction that I have ever had by far! The dealership was easily accessible and very clean, both inside and outside. The winning touch was receiving assistance in my auto purchase journey from Ray. He greeted me as soon as I walked into the showroom and the rest is history. His professionalism, no pressure approach to the process and friendliness was refreshing and very appreciated. In fact, not only did he sell me a vehicle but his knowledge of the product almost sold one to my brother as well. I highly recommend consulting this man at Global Imports BMW for your next luxury car purchase. You won't regret it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raisean Lawson
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 275 results