Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Gloucester Toyota

Gloucester, VA

4.9
237 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Gloucester Toyota Scion is a family owned dealership serving the Hampton Roads and Richmond area for over 20 years. At Gloucester Toyota Scion, customer satisfaction is our highest priority and we strive to make your car buying and service experience easy and enjoyable. Gloucester Toyota Scion offers competitive pricing, a knowledgeable staff and superior customer service. Come join us for a fast and simple way to purchase or lease your next Toyota or Scion. We want to be your preferred Toyota dealer for both new and pre-owned vehicles.

6357 George Washington Memorial Hwy

Gloucester, VA

23061

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 237 reviews

January 19, 2021

"Working with Gloucester Toyota was seamless. My..."

- OBX Patty

Working with Gloucester Toyota was seamless. My salesperson Steve Norwood had my car ready for my test drive at the front door and he had to wait for me for over an hour because I was stuck on the Hampton Roads Bridge Tunnel. I live 131 miles South of Glouster Toyota but it was worth the drive to get my pre-owned Subaru. Check them out you won't be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 07, 2021

"No BS. They listen to you and don't push anything on you...."

- Kenny

No BS. They listen to you and don't push anything on you. Especially Tyler Jones. They didn't have what I wanted on the lot, but Tyler got to work and got the truck I wanted that day. Give this dude a raise!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 06, 2021

"Easily the easiest and painless car purchase I have ever..."

- RackAddict

Easily the easiest and painless car purchase I have ever been involved with. Carter was friendly, worked quickly to answer any questions and was extremely open and honest from the get go. He also didn't play any big dealership salesman games. He came out swinging with his best offer, which was refreshing to say the least. Sorry Priority, you lost a customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 28, 2020

"Steve is a great guy to work with! Very friendly too! He..."

- jamersonmr04

Steve is a great guy to work with! Very friendly too! He truly wants the best for his clients and treats them like friends, not just customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 27, 2020

"Carter searched for months for a Jeep for my son. We had..."

- Tlester4

Carter searched for months for a Jeep for my son. We had a specific wishlist and he nailed it! Amazing from start to finish!!! We will definitely work with him again and refer him to all of our friends!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 26, 2020

"My experience with the folks at Gloucester Toyota was..."

- LBrittle

My experience with the folks at Gloucester Toyota was nothing less than a true pleasure. They were helpful and worked with me to close a fair deal. I am looking forward to a long relationship and future purchases through their location. Larry Brittle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Greg Sewell
December 16, 2020

"A very pleasant and satisfying buying experience, from..."

- gwitzenburg

A very pleasant and satisfying buying experience, from the moment we arrived on the lot until we drove off in our new Toyota. Great customer service and a true sense of we’ll always being part of the Glocouster Toyota family. Highly recommended!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 14, 2020

"The car purchase with Gloucester Toyota was painless and..."

- fastmvr

The car purchase with Gloucester Toyota was painless and even pleasurable. Carter did an impeccable job of handling our paperwork and explaining the functions of the car. He even connected phones to the bluetooth. We were very pleased with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 12, 2020

"I love my new/used Nissan Sentra. It has everything I..."

- tracygl

I love my new/used Nissan Sentra. It has everything I need as a means of transportation. Carter is a fine example of a car salesman. All of the employees at Gloucester Toyota are friendly and helpful. Merry Christmas everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 23, 2020

"Carter's a great guy and I appreciate everything he did...."

- hhansin

Carter's a great guy and I appreciate everything he did. Very helpful and and respectful. Did well handling my grandfather. Give that man a raise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 237 results