Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Gloucester Toyota

Gloucester, VA

4.9
310 Reviews
Gloucester Toyota Scion is a family owned dealership serving the Hampton Roads and Richmond area for over 20 years. At Gloucester Toyota Scion, customer satisfaction is our highest priority and we strive to make your car buying and service experience easy and enjoyable. Gloucester Toyota Scion offers competitive pricing, a knowledgeable staff and superior customer service. Come join us for a fast and simple way to purchase or lease your next Toyota or Scion. We want to be your preferred Toyota dealer for both new and pre-owned vehicles.

6357 George Washington Memorial Hwy

Gloucester, VA

23061

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 310 reviews

January 21, 2022

When I first called to schedule, the person who answered was extremely helpful and was able to give me a day and time which suited my needs. They were very friendly and prompt to take my vehicle back. The s More

by redheadtkd
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 20, 2022

Took car in right on time and finished job quickly. Friendly staff. Knowledgeable staff. Pleasant experience More

by Tomg44tom
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 20, 2022

Service was team friendly and professional. 10,000 mile service was performed expeditiously and my car returned promptly. More

by dwilliamson658
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 18, 2022

Outstanding service , fast efficient, courteous was able to get in and out during lunch. Best service. More

by Kevin
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 15, 2022

Always get great customer service from Gloucester Toyota. Service Reps Justin and Holly are a pleasure to deal with and the service work on my Tacoma has always been A-1. More

by kaltavares99
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 14, 2022

I delt with Justin McAndrew (Holly Rivera was out sick). Jusin was extremely busy. I didn't help him by noting a wrong appointment time. However, Justin was able to give me a time later in afternoon. More

by cathybarefoot
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 08, 2022

Holly is the best and service always has the job done on time.be back in 5K More

by Warrenharvie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 08, 2022

I am always treated well by Holly and the other service team members. I feel as if I am more than just another car. More

by queensspring
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 06, 2022

Great service, but most important, great people. Bought three cars and two trucks, wouldn’t go anywhere else. Go Gloucester Toyota, my team! More

by Ricketyrails
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 31, 2021

Great service and support for my 2017 RAV4, as always! The team is always honest and upfront. More

by jspinc
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 310 results