Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Golf Mill Chevrolet

Niles, IL

4.7
31 Reviews
The Golf Mill Chevrolet sales team is focused on ensuring your experience with our dealership exceeds your highest expectations, and that you find the right car to suit your lifestyle. See our best offers at Golf Mill Chevrolet in Niles, IL. Find the latest specials on new car, truck, SUV, rebates, service coupons, oil changes, brake repair, batteries and more only at Golf Mill Chevrolet. Please do not hesitate to contact us with any questions you may have. Our staff is happy to answer any and all inquiries in a timely fashion. We look forward to doing business with you!
Contact Dealership

9530 N Greenwood Ave

Niles, IL

60714

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 31 reviews

August 03, 2021

"I recently purchased a new Chevy Traverse from Golf Mill..."

- swagner_7

I recently purchased a new Chevy Traverse from Golf Mill - everyone was so helpful and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend if you are in search of a new vehicle. Cannot wait to visit when construction is complete.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenneth Wagner
August 03, 2021

"Great service, one of the best service departments ever!..."

- JGAFKOWSKI

Great service, one of the best service departments ever! Would recommend to family and friends. Convenient location and the price was right. Both service managers were very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Dellas
August 01, 2021

"Incredible- the service department enough can not be..."

- PBEDNARZ71

Incredible- the service department enough can not be said!! A true diamond!! I would deeply and truly refer this business to a friend any time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian - front desk and service manager.
Aug 04, 2021 -

Golf Mill Chevrolet responded

We are so glad to read that you had such a positive experience at our dealership! We can't wait to see you again soon. Art W., General Manager

July 30, 2021

"Easy to give a 5 STAR rating. My car broke down on a..."

- MRONZ

Easy to give a 5 STAR rating. My car broke down on a Friday afternoon about a mile from the New Golf Mill Chevy dealership, I called for Help. I connected with Melissa Weyer who is NOT in the service dept, but she grabbed an asst and came to my aid. They also drove me the 10 minutes out of their way to my home. Mike Dellas of Service Dept squeezed my car in on the very next business day and made the emergency repair. All to my satisfaction.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Dellas, Melissa Weyer
Aug 04, 2021 -

Golf Mill Chevrolet responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Art W., General Manager

July 30, 2021

"Although still inder construction, the service personnel..."

- ODD_BALL

Although still inder construction, the service personnel were friendly and thorough. They were extremely helpful navigating me through their maze of facilities to find the waiting room. The offered amenities are extraordinary.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott
Aug 04, 2021 -

Golf Mill Chevrolet responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Art W., General Manager

July 29, 2021

"They were very prompt with the Getting my car done and..."

- CBMCD

They were very prompt with the Getting my car done and communicating to me what the status of the repair was. The location is very convenient

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don't remember
Aug 03, 2021 -

Golf Mill Chevrolet responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Art W., General Manager

July 28, 2021

"Scott, service advisor, was very nice and helpful; he..."

- LYDIACORNEJO

Scott, service advisor, was very nice and helpful; he answered all my questions over the phone. I’m am hoping to have the same treatment when I go in person to service my car. Thanks Scott!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott
Aug 02, 2021 -

Golf Mill Chevrolet responded

It is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call us or stop by. Art W., General Manager

July 28, 2021

"The salesman was some what new but not shameful in asking..."

- BOWENS60051

The salesman was some what new but not shameful in asking hisManager any question so in front of me so we both had a learning experienceBen and the Manager was helpful honest, the whole experience was a pleasure I feel got I got a good car at a fair price I wold recommend Ben anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben, DAS Reputation Management, Remi Slawski
Aug 02, 2021 -

Golf Mill Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have a wonderful experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to seeing you at our dealership in the future. Art W., General Manager

July 27, 2021

"Went to old location (Bredemann) the last day they were..."

- MLD4345

Went to old location (Bredemann) the last day they were open for an oil change, service was excellent as usual. Will miss the place, hope the new location provides equally great service. Will be checking out Golf Mill Chevrolet in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Salinas - Bredemann Employee
Jul 30, 2021 -

Golf Mill Chevrolet responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Art W., General Manager

July 26, 2021

"Although just opened and under construction. Very good..."

- SMPEREZ5

Although just opened and under construction. Very good service great people. ! Looking forward to the whole completion in this new location Very satisfied Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DAS Reputation Management
Jul 29, 2021 -

Golf Mill Chevrolet responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback! It is very important to our dealership that we earn the trust of our guests by following through with our promises and providing hassle-free service. - The Golf Mill Chevrolet Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results