Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Grand Junction Volkswagen

Grand Junction, CO

4.9
806 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
At Grand Junction Subaru and Volkswagen, our hearts go out to all those who have been affected by the coronavirus. The health and safety of our customers and employees has always been our top priority. This is a rapidly evolving situation that we will continue to monitor. Our dealership is cleaned and sanitized daily as part of our normal course of business. Over the past week, we've increased the frequency and extent of those cleanings, in addition to adding resources like hand sanitizer for both customers and employees. We're also ensuring our employees have the information they need to stay healthy or stay home if they aren't feeling well. Our message is simple: we're here for you. And based on the guidance we've received from various health agencies, our own preparedness, and the current state of our operations, we are confident our dealership continues to be safe. We remain open for business and ready to serve you. I want you to feel confident and have peace of mind when entrusting your automotive needs to Grand Junction Subaru and Volkswagen. Our commitment to help you, your family and your business remains at the forefront of everything we do. We will work tirelessly to continue providing the quality results and service that our dealership has been known to offer. Should you find yourself in need of assistance, please contact us. As always, the health, safety and well-being of our customers, our associates and our communities remain of paramount concern. From all of us here, we wish you, your colleagues and families safety, wellness, and positivity during these uncertain times. If you have any questions or concerns, please don’t hesitate to call one of the dealerships. Thank you for being a loyal customer. Your premier Western Slope Volkswagen dealership! Grand Junction Volkswagen, located at 653 Market Street in Grand Junction, CO, is your premier retailer of new and used Volkswagen vehicles. We are also proud to serve Glenwood Springs, Telluride, Moab, and surrounding areas. Our dedicated sales staff and top-trained technicians are here to make your auto shopping experience fun, easy and financially advantageous. Please utilize our various online resources and allow our excellent network of people to put you in your ideal Volkswagen vehicle or the Pre-Owned car, truck or SUV of your dreams today!

653 Market St

Grand Junction, CO

81505

Directions

By Type

Showing 806 reviews

August 03, 2020

"My mom took her Ford in exchanged it for a brand new VW..."

- eenerbear1963

My mom took her Ford in exchanged it for a brand new VW Tiguan she's very happy and Frank was awesome. A new car has a lot of features on it that are very impressive, still need to look through the book and figure out how to work some of them but it's going to be a good car for my mom.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 01, 2020

"Had such a wonderful experience here! It was my first..."

- renae730

Had such a wonderful experience here! It was my first time buying a car and the staff was so friendly and knowledgeable throughout the whole process. Would definitely recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 31, 2020

"I worked with Derek on a new Volkswagen purchase. He,..."

- Travocity13

I worked with Derek on a new Volkswagen purchase. He, and the entire sales team were knowledgeable, friendly, answered all my questions, and treated me with the utmost courtesy and respect. I have never been more pleased with a purchase experience; car or otherwise. I recommend seeing Derek for your next car purchase experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jason in finance
July 30, 2020

"Good Sales Team"

- RobH

I worked with Derek on the purchase of a used Jeep Grand Cherokee. Very knowledgeable, worked with my on my terms, went the extra mile to make sure I was satisfied with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 29, 2020

"Very nice dealership! The people are so helpful,..."

- tash.pate

Very nice dealership! The people are so helpful, understanding and patient! All very important being a first time at a dealership. And I love my new vehcile!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jeffrey Hart
July 29, 2020

"Greatly appreciate the buying experience while working..."

- ckatzer1

Greatly appreciate the buying experience while working with Skyler and Travis. Personable and professional every time we showed up to the dealership. The service department does an amazing job as well with impeccable customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 29, 2020

"Great dealership to work with! Had just what I was..."

- themorlanfamily

Great dealership to work with! Had just what I was looking for. No pressure and gave us a great deal. We will definitely buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2020

"Great Service "

- Kaite

Skyler Marx was wonderful to work with. He answered all my questions. He worked with me on what I could afford and was knowledgeable about the vehicle. He taught me how to use the Bluetooth and cleared the old history form me. He also let me know I could contact him if needed anything in the future. Over all I couldn't have gotten a better customer service representative!!! I love my new car it has all the things I was looking for! Thank you Skyler!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 20, 2020

"Excellent Customer Service and Courtesy from Travis and Jeff"

- D Kistler

Found ourselves needing a new family car unexpectedly and were pleased our search lead us to GJ Volkswagen. The sales staff (especially Travis and Jeff) were friendly, but not too pushy. They answered our questions honestly and led us through the sales and financing of our new- to- us van clearly and smoothly. We appreciate the follow up and the fact that when we knew the car we wanted to purchase, they allowed us the time to drive to GJ without having to worry the van would be sold before we arrived. We would definitely buy GJ Volkswagen again and would recommend them to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jeffrey Hart
July 16, 2020

"Frank the Tank had great customer service. Travis in..."

- chelliedavis7

Frank the Tank had great customer service. Travis in financial was also great to work with. We would visit Dealer again and would recommend to friends and family to check out Grand Junction Volkswagen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 806 results