Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Grand Junction Volkswagen

Grand Junction, CO

4.9
905 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
At Grand Junction Subaru and Volkswagen, our hearts go out to all those who have been affected by the coronavirus. The health and safety of our customers and employees has always been our top priority. This is a rapidly evolving situation that we will continue to monitor. Our dealership is cleaned and sanitized daily as part of our normal course of business. Over the past week, we've increased the frequency and extent of those cleanings, in addition to adding resources like hand sanitizer for both customers and employees. We're also ensuring our employees have the information they need to stay healthy or stay home if they aren't feeling well. Our message is simple: we're here for you. And based on the guidance we've received from various health agencies, our own preparedness, and the current state of our operations, we are confident our dealership continues to be safe. We remain open for business and ready to serve you. I want you to feel confident and have peace of mind when entrusting your automotive needs to Grand Junction Subaru and Volkswagen. Our commitment to help you, your family and your business remains at the forefront of everything we do. We will work tirelessly to continue providing the quality results and service that our dealership has been known to offer. Should you find yourself in need of assistance, please contact us. As always, the health, safety and well-being of our customers, our associates and our communities remain of paramount concern. From all of us here, we wish you, your colleagues and families safety, wellness, and positivity during these uncertain times. If you have any questions or concerns, please don’t hesitate to call one of the dealerships. Thank you for being a loyal customer. Your premier Western Slope Volkswagen dealership! Grand Junction Volkswagen, located at 653 Market Street in Grand Junction, CO, is your premier retailer of new and used Volkswagen vehicles. We are also proud to serve Glenwood Springs, Telluride, Moab, and surrounding areas. Our dedicated sales staff and top-trained technicians are here to make your auto shopping experience fun, easy and financially advantageous. Please utilize our various online resources and allow our excellent network of people to put you in your ideal Volkswagen vehicle or the Pre-Owned car, truck or SUV of your dreams today!

653 Market St

Grand Junction, CO

81505

Directions

By Type

Showing 905 reviews

May 11, 2021

"Justin Brown and Jason Wilensky were amazing, the deal..."

- Kkom23

Justin Brown and Jason Wilensky were amazing, the deal was quick and easy I will definitely come back or recommend this dealer to my friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Justin Brown
May 10, 2021

"Friendly, honest, and knowledgeable team! They got us out..."

- Dallas Lantz

Friendly, honest, and knowledgeable team! They got us out of a bad deal on our previous used vehicle, and into our much cooler new Tiguan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 10, 2021

"Justin and Skyler were absolutely AMAZING to work with !..."

- McKaila

Justin and Skyler were absolutely AMAZING to work with ! I will definitely be back for any future vehicles. They got me into the car I wanted at the price I wanted !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Justin Brown
May 06, 2021

"I want to say to " The Tank " many Thanks for Awesome..."

- ameadows2914

I want to say to " The Tank " many Thanks for Awesome Nissan and Good car and I Love It ! He's doing Good . Well Done in interviews and made me Happy ! Thank you Frank (The Tank) Palmisano ! A Will

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 06, 2021 -

Grand Junction Volkswagen responded

We are so happy that you had a great time at Grand Junction Volkswagen! We hope you are loving your car!

April 30, 2021

"Nate was incredible, as was the entire experience with..."

- Taylor

Nate was incredible, as was the entire experience with Grand Junction VW! Great communication, super friendly, and definitely went above and beyond. Best car buying experience we’ve had!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 03, 2021 -

Grand Junction Volkswagen responded

We appreciate the great feedback about Nate and our team! Thanks for your business, from all of us here at Grand Junction Volkswagen and we'll see you next time!

April 29, 2021

"Good experience. No pressure. Would buy another car from..."

- twagner

Good experience. No pressure. Would buy another car from this dealership. They gave us time to shop around and made sure we were comfortable with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Brown
Apr 29, 2021 -

Grand Junction Volkswagen responded

We couldn't be happier to read this awesome review! Thank you so much for taking the time to come visit us and for letting us show you a great experience! We hope you love your new ride! - Grand Junction Volkswagen

April 27, 2021

"I appreciate Jeff’s follow up and making sure my purchase..."

- Nrhodes

I appreciate Jeff’s follow up and making sure my purchase was ready to go. Our experience with Grand Junction VW has been constantly good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 28, 2021 -

Grand Junction Volkswagen responded

Thank you for trusting Grand Junction Volkswagen with your business! We are glad Jeff provided a five-star experience!

April 26, 2021

"Nathan made buying my first car a great experience by..."

- Emily S

Nathan made buying my first car a great experience by providing high quality customer service and knowledge. The atmosphere is very welcoming. Thank you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Nathan Saelens
Apr 28, 2021 -

Grand Junction Volkswagen responded

Thank you for choosing Grand Junction Volkswagen, we appreciate your positive feedback!

April 23, 2021

"Frank the Tank was amazing to work with. Knowledgeable..."

- queenchris1234

Frank the Tank was amazing to work with. Knowledgeable and personable, just a superb man. Everyone there was soooooo nice. Definitely would buy there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 26, 2021 -

Grand Junction Volkswagen responded

We are so happy our Grand Junction Volkswagen team earned your five stars. Thanks so much!

April 22, 2021

"Nathan was great to work with and super thorough helping..."

- AmyGib

Nathan was great to work with and super thorough helping us through the process of buying our new car. This is our first time buying a new car instead of used and the process could not have been smoother. Thank you Nathan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan
Apr 23, 2021 -

Grand Junction Volkswagen responded

We are thrilled to see your positive review! We are so glad Nathan provided five-star care! Thank you for choosing Grand Junction Volkswagen!

1
...
1 - 10 of 905 results