About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Granger Motors Inc.

4.9

43 Lifetime Reviews

1708 Sycamore St., Granger , Iowa 50109 Directions
Sales: (800) 747-2643

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

43 Reviews of Granger Motors Inc.

Sort by Write a review
January 23, 2018

"Great Place to Buy a Car"

- safetydon

We just bought our 8th or 9th car at the dealership and, once again, they knocked it out of the park. The customer service that they continually show to us is exceptional. They are always willing to answer questions, do what they can to make you happy, and assure that you're satisfied is why we will keep going back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Pendleton and Arin Jackson
January 13, 2018

"Great service by Ron Ollerich."

- Zbine3

Ron took the time to make this the easiest way to purchase a new vehicle. Dealer website list selling price that has no hidden cost.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Ollerich
December 27, 2017

"Preowned car"

- William81

We worked with Ron Ollerich on a preowned car and he took very good care of us. He answered all questions and knew what he was talking about. Helped by Ron Ollerich.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Ollerich
December 09, 2017

"New Car"

- Car

Very good service from Ron Ollerich on our new car delivery. Trent also assisted us and we appreciate his good work as well. Thanks, John O’Brien

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Ollerich
September 18, 2017

"Great Service Department, Friendly Environment! "

- Mopar4life

Small town dealerships are always the best. they aren't concerned with overselling you things you don't need. they are very nice and non-judgmental. Easy environment to be in and no pressure at all! I will be returning as a life long customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Pettit
August 17, 2017

"Confidence and Trust"

- 4X4Rich

I recently bought a new F-350 at Granger Motors. Chris Jiles, in sales, was wonderful. He made every effort to help me select the right vehicle for my needs. He has a very easy way about him. NOT high pressure like some of the other dealerships. He listens and tries to get the correct answers. My experience with this company has been very pleasant and I plan to continue doing business with them for many years. I highly recommend this dealership. Sincerely, Rich

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pam Jenkins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Chris Jiles, Larry (service dept.)
July 11, 2017

"Granger motors bought Jeep from Ron ollerich"

- Polk city.17

Came to Granger to buy a used jeep unlimited .Ron Ollerich was pleasant and helpful in the purchase of getting my new vehicle. I will enjoy it Thanks again Ron.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Ollerich
April 27, 2017

"Pam Jenkins was Amazing"

- Todd M

This was the best buying experience I've ever had inourchasing a car. Pam Jenkins's sales approach made me very comfortable with my purchase. She was low pressure, sincere, and spared me all of the hokey sales pitches. If you are buying in the Des Moines area, you owe it to yourself to visit Granger motors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pam Jenkins
October 18, 2016

"Easiest purchase ever!"

- Susan R

My husband and I had been shopping for a new tow vehicle for our trailer. We saw a vehicle on their website and contacted them via their Internet Sales. The price was very attractive but we got stuck on our trade. We decided to take our trade up to see what we could get and to see the truck. We were very impressed with the truck and eventually arrived at a reasonable price for our trade. We had our paperwork signed and sealed within an hour. The sales process could not have been easier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Matthews
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 12, 2015

"Worst car buying place ever! STAY CLEAR OF THIS PLACE!"

- truthbetold

STAY CLEAR OF THIS DEALER! Went to buy a new jeep and the dealer was more interested in telling us he had sold car for 25 years than helping us. He was a true blooded con artist! The dealership looks like an old shed from the 70's ... I kind of felt like we were in a horror movie and an man with an ax was going to come out and attack us from one of the creepy buildings on the lot. Salesman knew nothing about the vehicle we were interested in and had no care to even find out answers of our questions. BAD PLACE TO EVEN CONSIDER LOOKING FOR A JEEP!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
SOME GUY WHO SAYS HE HAS BEEN IN CAR SALES FOR OVER 25 YEARS ...(CON MAN)
1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results