Back

Gray-Daniels Ford

Brandon, MS

4.8
215 Reviews

201 Octavia Dr

Brandon, MS

39042

Directions
Sort by

215 Reviews of Gray-Daniels Ford

May 07, 2022

No customer service at all. Bought a gold certified ranger and had alignment problems and worn tires within 1st oil change. Called said they would fix by salesman, went up there More

by djones091215
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales manager
February 06, 2022

AGAIN! PLEASE STAY AWAY!!!!A quick update to my original AGAIN! PLEASE STAY AWAY!!!! A quick update to my original post (See Below): I thought about the disrespect I received from the service clerk (Lucinda More

by diamondjack38
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lucinda (I believe was her name...not sure because she didn't communicate
February 04, 2022

PLEASE SPARE YOURSELF THE FRUSTRATION… DON'T GO THERE!!!!!!! I dropped my Ford F150 off early Tuesday morning with the understanding, after talking to (I believe her name was) Lucinda (a service c More

by diamondjack38
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brakes & AC inspection
August 03, 2021

Stole money from car console and did half-assed maintenance More

by Fancypants
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Any body
Aug 04, 2021 -

Gray-Daniels Ford responded

Hello, Please know that we take your review seriously and would like to discuss this with you directly. When you have a moment, send your preferred contact information to our General Manager, Cliff Mitchell at cmitchell@graydaniels.com or 601-591-2531. Best, Customer Service Team Gray-Daniels Ford Lincoln

July 23, 2021

Shane was very professional. The Service Department is will run and all associates appear to be knowledgeable and provide professional advise and service. Will be back. More

by bulldogs1979
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane Mitchell
Jul 24, 2021 -

Gray-Daniels Ford responded

Thank you for choosing Gray-Daniels Ford! We are glad you enjoyed your service experience with us!

July 17, 2021

Brian and Lucinda are the best!!!! These two are always kind, courteous, and helpful. I would not go anywhere else for the service on my 2020 Explorer More

by Susan B
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian, Lucinda
Jul 18, 2021 -

Gray-Daniels Ford responded

Thank you for choosing Gray-Daniels Ford as your go-to dealer, Susan! We are happy to know that our Service Team provided your 2020 Explorer with the best care. We can't wait for your next visit!

July 17, 2021

Candace customer service was great. Made my experience very pleasant. I was able to get my truck serviced quick fast and efficient. Gray Daniels! Thank you Candace More

by jarroddanderson
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Candace
Jul 18, 2021 -

Gray-Daniels Ford responded

Thank you for choosing Gray-Daniels Ford! We are happy to know that our Service Team provided you with such a quick and efficient experience. We look forward to working with you again!

July 16, 2021

Excellent service. Service Advisor was really good. Kept me advised as to the progress of my service. Really friendly. Will request him again when I schedule service. More

by bobkincaid
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Coates
Jul 17, 2021 -

Gray-Daniels Ford responded

Thank you for scheduling your vehicle services with us at Gray-Daniels Ford! If there is anything else our team can help with, please let us know. We hope you have a wonderful day!

July 15, 2021

I took 2010 Grand Marquis in for 90,000 mile maintenance. I expected car to be at dealer for several days, but work was done in one day. Courtesy van took me home for the day and picked me up right on time. More

by ehaase2463
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Candace
Jul 15, 2021 -

Gray-Daniels Ford responded

Thank you for the great review! WE are so happy to see that the service you received at Gray-Daniels Ford Lincoln was timely and that the courtesy van was beneficial to you. If there is anything else that we can do for you or your Grand Marquis, please come back at any time.

July 14, 2021

SERVICE WAS GREAT AND PEOPLE I WORKED WITH WERE GRATE. BUT THE PRICE TO MAKE A NEW KEY WAS TO HIGH.AND WAIT TIME WAS LONG. More

by meadows2x2
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DONT REMEMBER BUT HE WAS GOOD
Jul 17, 2021 -

Gray-Daniels Ford responded

Thank you for choosing Gray-Daniels Ford. We are happy to know that you were satisfied with our services. If you would like to discuss anything, always feel free to reach out to us. We appreciate your feedback and hope to work with you again in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 215 results