About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Gray Epperson Mazda

4.4

32 Lifetime Reviews

4100 Apd 40, Cleveland, Tennessee 37311 Directions
Sales: (423) 464-7088

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

32 Reviews of Gray Epperson Mazda

Sort by Write a review
May 17, 2018

"Awesome Dealership"

- Brenda Killian

I have owned a Mazda for 12 years. My husband said its time for a new car. We came to Gray Epperson and found this wonderful man name Rick McCarthy, who help us find the car that we purchased in May of 2017 the CX-3. Loved the car, now its a year later, and we decide the car just was not big enough for our family, not Rick fault, mine. So I returned to the dealership, and of course I am asking for the wonderful man that helped me last year. Now I own the CX-5 everything went great. Such a wonderful dealer everyone there is very helpful. Thanks for all they do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick McCarthy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 18, 2018 -

Gray Epperson Mazda responded

As always we love feedback and knowing how we have done in the past makes better in the future. We will let Rick know he is rocking it and tell him to keep on keeping on.

May 10, 2018

"Wonderful Experience"

- coopere360

This is my second vehicle purchase from Rick at Gray Epperson Mazda. Both experiences have been absolutely fantastic. They are so easy to work with. Rick is very laid back and extremely knowledgeable about the vehicles. I found the exact vehicle that I wanted and I couldn't be happier with it! Also, Donna in the service department was so friendly and fun when I came in for the oil change on the car that I ended up trading! She kept me informed of the progress on my vehicle until I decided to test-drive and purchase something else. Ha. Tony was great in the finance office, very informative, everything went quickly. It was just an easy process and I appreciate the team at Gray Epperson!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick McCarthy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Donna Petitt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 10, 2018 -

Gray Epperson Mazda responded

We appreciate your kind words. We will let Donna, Rick, and Gary to keep up the good work. :) If you ever need anything, don't hesitate to give us a call.

May 03, 2018

"Routine maintenance "

- Ladyharrell18

Had to go in for my 10,000 mile oil change. Staff was very friendly and very fast service. I forgot to turn my coupon in at the beginning and Donna took care of me at the end. Tire pressure light came on after I left and they took me right back and fixed it for me. Amazing service will recommend to everyone and will definitely go back for my 15,000 change

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donna Petitt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 03, 2018 -

Gray Epperson Mazda responded

Thank you so much for this awesome review! We always want to make sure that our customers are taken well care of and so are their vehicles! We love having your service, and we can not wait to see you at the next one!

May 01, 2018

"Great Dealership and Great Car"

- sps13316

I love my new Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring that I bought from Gray Epperson Mazda. Everyone there was friendly and knowledgeable especially Adam Gage our salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Gage
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rick McCarthy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Phil Thach
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 02, 2018 -

Gray Epperson Mazda responded

We are glad you had a great experience. We will make sure to let Adam know to keep up the good work.

April 05, 2018

"Mazda 6 Recall "

- Jon Michael Hardin Sr

I called and got an appointment early on Monday, April 2nd. This fit my schedule. Upon arrival, I was greeted by Donna in the service department. I explained what I was there for and she showed me to a more comfortable waiting area in the main showroom. I was shown and offered coffee and told the work should not take long. Donna was right, the work did not take long. The service technician also inspected my vehicle for other areas and I was given a copy for my records. This is my first experience with the Gray Epperson service team and I was impressed. Best Regards, Jon Michael Hardin 333 Highland Pointe Drive Cohutta, GA 30710

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donna Petitt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 06, 2018 -

Gray Epperson Mazda responded

We strive to provide our best with each and every customer we have here at Gray Epperson Mazda. If you have any other questions or comments, please feel free to reach out.

April 02, 2018

"Quick and easy and made me comfortable while shopping"

- Burnsboy!!

I recommend anyone looking for a new car with great service and always have the customer in mind to check this place out! I’ll definitely be coming back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick McCarthy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 03, 2018 -

Gray Epperson Mazda responded

Thank you for letting us know how we are doing. We will let Rick know to keep up the good work.

March 22, 2018

"Incredible!!!"

- Karen R Burnett

I spent a lot of time deciding on the right car for my needs and the best value and Rick went out of his way to show me all of the best features, the best pricing and the best overall value. I really appreciate the time and effort that he spent and will definitely buy from Gray Epperson again when I have future needs for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick McCarthy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Gary Burnette
Mar 22, 2018 -

Gray Epperson Mazda responded

We appreciate you choosing Gray Epperson Automotive. And we always love to hear how we are performing. We will let Rick know to keep up the good work.

March 02, 2018

"Really nice service department on time easy to make appt. "

- Sharon Brewer

Excellent service easy to make appt. Fast service with a smile to boot. Love my Mazda too. I have been many times and It's always pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donna Petitt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 01, 2018

"5 star Dealership"

- Judy Dyer

Gray Epperson is a great dealership...This makes the 5th Mazda that I have purchases from them...I will continue to do business with them in the future also..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Thach
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 27, 2018

"Helpful"

- Patricia12345

Donna went far beyond normal customer service to help us with the service of our car. We were just a drop in service customer and she got us serviced in a very timely manner. Thank you Donna for saving us from having to make another trip for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donna Petitt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 28, 2018 -

Gray Epperson Mazda responded

Thank you for your business. If there is anything else we can do for you, please let us know. We are happy we could help you with a discount.

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results