About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Great Lakes Hyundai

4.8

716 Lifetime Reviews

9630 OH-14, Streetsboro, Ohio 44241 Directions
Sales: (330) 422-1212

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

716 Reviews of Great Lakes Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
February 15, 2018

"Awesome "

- Debo1021

Mike was very helpful and everything was fantastic! Thank you for everything. I'm very satisfy with the car and with the excellent service on this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Hall
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 09, 2018

"Great people to work with!"

- Tricia Fincham

I arrived at 7pm not dreaming that I would be there close to their closing time. However, as it turned out we were there well after 9pm and the staff did not seem to be in any hurry. they each did their part as though it was early in the day. They helped me through each step and never pressured me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Hall
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 07, 2018

"2015 Kia Sportage "

- Shakerboi

I came in to purchase and suv and had a great experience finding the car I was looking for with the options I wanted well below my budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Hall
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bill Cooke
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 04, 2018

"Great Customer Service"

- Mary Johnson

My sales person was super kind and extremely helpful! He got me the car I wanted for a great price! I couldn't be more satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Hall
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Matt Sims
December 29, 2017

"Very Helpful and Kind"

- LaMont92

My experience at the Great Lakes dealership was beyond what I could’ve expected. I planned on being there for a while but actually my time there was very short and sweet and Mike was very nice as usual. Very Pleased with my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Hall
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ness alfohogari
December 24, 2017

"Excellent caring sales person"

- dspencer3

Excellent caring sales person, TJ, Is a wonderful personality and is willing to help at the drop of a hat. He is a credit to the dealership. Very pleased with the vehicle .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TJ Klinkowicz
December 23, 2017

"A dealership that feels like family"

- rachelhopeadams

I love this dealership and it's employees. It truly says a lot about a company when its employees are smiling and feel like family. I did not feel pressured in the least bit when I purchased my Santa Fe. John listened to my needs and what worked best for my family. He also worked within my budget. I have purchased many a cars in my lifetime, but this one by far is my favorite. Any questions I had regarding my car, John returned my calls and quickly answered them. If he was not there, another employee would kindly answer my questions. I cannot say enough about Great Lakes Hyundai...outstanding service. I will definitely return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Smith
December 22, 2017

"Hyundai Elantra"

- cpulliam0

The process in purchasing my new vehicle was quick and efficient. Everyone at the dealership is always helpful and friendly. This is my third purchase from Joe and he always goes above and beyond to make sure i’m happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Cimino
Other Employees : Carshawn Johnson
December 16, 2017

"love azera"

- antram1962

it was very easy and John was great. the azera is a awesome car great sound system lots of power,cant believe they are going to discontinue

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Smith
December 15, 2017

"A Great Place to Lease/Purchase"

- fjdillon412

Great Lakes Hyundai is a very professional dealership that Hyundai should be proud of. Everyone there is friendly and courteous. The employees make a car buying/leasing experience very comfortable and relaxing. This is the 5th Hyundai my family has leased through Great Lakes Hyundai and the 3rd Hyundai we have leased through our regular sales person, Tom "Woody" Woodley. Woody makes you at ease with each purchase experience and makes you the customer feel they have been treated fair and equitably. Woody is a valuable asset to the team at Great Lakes, one they should appreciate having on their sales staff. Hyundai makes a very good vehicle at a reasonable price with an outstanding warranty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Woodley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Zachary Zagar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 716 results