Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Greater Chicago Motors

Glendale Heights, IL

4.8
552 Reviews
If you’re looking for a great buying experience, you’ve come to the right place. Greater Chicago Motors specializes in all makes and models of high line and exotic cars. At Greater Chicago Motors, we understand that you are extremely busy, and fear the car buying process, so we take the responsibility of bringing you the best value with no sales haggling or buying pressure. Our facility is a state of the art ONE STOP SHOP, located in the heart of Down Town Chicago. Featuring one of the largest showrooms and service department. We pride ourselves in knowing that all our cars are carefully selected in order to present our customers with the greatest value and worry free shopping experience. With an experienced and knowledgeable sales staff, professional service advisors, a top-notch detail crew that specializes in show car finishes, in-house transportation , and other personnel at Greater Chicago Motors, rest assure that your experience from start to finish will be friendly and professional. It is the quality of cars, the level of professionalism, the value in pricing, and our great convenient location that makes Greater Chicago Motors the ultimate source for all your automobile related needs.

500

Glendale Heights, IL

60139

Directions

By Type

Showing 552 reviews

July 05, 2021

"Very helpful not pushy gets to the point I want to..."

- SICKMANALLEN.GF

Very helpful not pushy gets to the point I want to absolutely recommend Ahmad! And this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 02, 2021

"Great people and great selection of cars. I worked with..."

- ramount2000

Great people and great selection of cars. I worked with Ahmed and Chad, made the process very smooth

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 02, 2021

"Very well informed on car features, personable, low..."

- gdm713

Very well informed on car features, personable, low pressure, recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 28, 2021

"Greater Chicago Motors is a Luxury car sales dealership..."

- 4lmccall

Greater Chicago Motors is a Luxury car sales dealership with a lot of high value cars for sale but they’re nonnegotiable in price points.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 12, 2021

"Great people and great selection of cars. I worked with..."

- daveburk83

Great people and great selection of cars. I worked with Ahmed and Chad, both of whom couldn’t have been more helpful. Not pushy at all they let me take a test drive by myself and never tried upselling me on anything. I was very satisfied with my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 07, 2021

"Ahmad was awesome to work with. He sent several live..."

- rick

Ahmad was awesome to work with. He sent several live photos including videos. He was very attentive and communicated very well and quickly. I would buy a car from GCM again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 06, 2021

"This dealership is very professional and Ahmed was great..."

- d.holmes00

This dealership is very professional and Ahmed was great to work with. The service was exceptional all the way down to meeting the service team

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 13, 2021

"I just purchased my first Mercedes and thanks to Ahmed it..."

- sarahjanehuch

I just purchased my first Mercedes and thanks to Ahmed it was an incredible experience. I appreciate his honestly and congeniality; he made the experience very simple and enjoyable. There is no doubt I would return here for future purchases! The entire team was kind and friendly. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 30, 2021

"Ahmed communicated well, no high pressure sales tactics,..."

- Jon

Ahmed communicated well, no high pressure sales tactics, and was a man of his word. My 2016 Range Rover had a broken bracket on the running board. He said they would order and replace the bracket. It was on backorder and they found out they had to buy the whole running board, motor and bracket from LR as an entire kit. So they had to spend over $1500 just to fix a bracket, but they did it without giving me the run-around. I hope to buy from Ahmed next time if they have the vehicle I want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 16, 2021

"Ahmed was very professional from the initial phone call,..."

- linda011953

Ahmed was very professional from the initial phone call, meeting at the dealership and throughout the buying process. All questions were answered, he dealt with us, and was very honest about the Escalade. Very impressed with dealership & everyone encountered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 552 results