About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Green Family Hyundai

4.9

276 Lifetime Reviews

6801 44th Avenue, Moline, Illinois 61265 Directions
Sales: (888) 375-8341

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

276 Reviews of Green Family Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
November 14, 2017

"Purchased Santa Fe Sport"

- phelling7

My expeience was awesome! I spent about a month working with the dealership until reaching the price point and payments that I wanted. I would recommend Green to another person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Virginia and Jordan
November 14, 2017

"The Right Choice"

- ralphclark0

Our purchase was handled on a timely basis and James Longcor was very professional. He listened to our needs and helped with our vehicle selection. We feel confident that the Hyundai we purchased was the right choice for our family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 14, 2017

"Virginia is wonderful"

- aidam871

Virginia was amazing to work with. She explained everything very well and was very efficient and therall. She’s very friendly, yet professional. Made the sale on Halloween night fast and effortless as this purchase was really a spur of the moment kind of thing. Management was kind of in and out and quiet honestly didn’t like their approach. I felt “he” was rushing and didn’t have a great explanation to my questions in regards to the breakdown in the pricing. He seemed to be dominant and wanted Virginia to do his dirty work for him. We did finally come to an agreement and made the sale work but I think it could have been handled much more professionally on the managers part. Even my husband said something about his behavior.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Virginia
November 10, 2017

"Sante Fe"

- haviland555

I just want you to know that our (my husband and I) experience was excellent. As we were talking about vehicles and what our 'wants' and 'needs' were, our salesperson, Jamie, listened and 'built' a vehicle that met all of our needs. We want to thank Jamie and the staff at Green for their time and attention in our vehicle buying shopping trip. PS: I love our Sante Fe Sport!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie and Rick
November 09, 2017

"Excellent Service"

- ksteele1

First time purchasing a Hyundai, and we were very pleasantly surprised with the high level of service and professionalism of the associates at this dealership. We are also very happy with our new car. We had always been a Toyota family, but we like the technological bells and whistles available in the car we purchased, and we really like the overall look and feel and gas mileage of the new car. It is an excellent value and luxury purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Jones
November 05, 2017

"Green is the Best!"

- dnsdawson

This was now our 3rd Hyundai at Green, and we continue to come back because of the outstanding staff and service. The staff are friendly and helpful and gave us a great deal!! Would strongly encourage others to go to Green.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad and Doug
November 03, 2017

"An Excellent Experience"

- catie.lammers

Doug Kenyon is an excellent salesman and professional. He was very thorough and understood our car buying needs. He explained the features of the vehicle and also explained the features of the glass coat which we ended up purchasing. The entire staff at Green Hyundai is excellent and the manager, I believe his name was James or Jim, checked in a couple times to see how all was going. We told him that we were highly satisfied and Doug did a great job. Doug also helped us get the most amount of rebates that were offered. Overall, our car buying experience was magnificent and we highly recommend Doug and Green Hyundai if you are looking for a great deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Kenyon
November 03, 2017

"Great service"

- happygrimm7779

We were returning customers we test drove a car we decided was nor the right car. Jessica took all the time (almost the entire day) showing my husband cars and answering questions. She did great and as always we felt right at home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica
October 23, 2017

"First new Hyundai in 11 years..."

- teachr_1999

Doug was very helpful and honest. He seemed to try to meet all of my expectations for the vehicle and price range I was willing to pay.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug
October 21, 2017

"Great Place to Buy a Car!!"

- MOPE1951

This is my third vehicle that I've bought from Green Hyundai!! That in itself should say a lot about this establishment!! They've always dealt me right regardless if it was a new car or a used car!! I've always dealt with Virginia Hainey as my salesperson!! She's just a gas to work with!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Virginia Hainey
1
...
1 - 10 of 276 results