About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Green Family Hyundai

4.9

288 Lifetime Reviews

6801 44th Avenue, Moline, Illinois 61265 Directions
Sales: (888) 375-8341

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

288 Reviews of Green Family Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
December 25, 2017

"Awesome experience!"

- tabaker0926

This was the best experience buying a car. Doug Kenyon was fantastic to deal with. Would definitely recommend him and the Green dealership if you are looking for a Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Kenyon
December 24, 2017

"MYRVIK"

- mlm7645

Jessica is awesome! She was patient, very knowledgeable, and a lot of fun. She did not pressure me, or rush me. She was respectable of my time and decisions. My best car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Vandyke
December 13, 2017

"Black Friday"

- jill.six

I purchased my new vehicle on black Friday - the dealership was very busy that day selling many cars. Our salesman, Jordan, was very knowledgeable of the product and quickly assessed our needs and pointed us in the right direction. The actual deal was handled in a very timely manner. There was a severe bottleneck in the finance portion of the deal. With so many cars being sold, there was a line at the finance dept. To compound the issue, it was one of our last 70 degree days and we spent it indoors waiting to sign for our new car. Once we got into finance, Mr. Chestnut was very pleasant and knowledgeable of warranty products being offered. He was able to quickly assess our needs and point us in the right direction. All in all it was a good experience, but would loved to have been in and out of finance to enjoy the day. I suggest scheduling a couple more finance guys to handle the business - weather permitting or not!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan, Mr Chestnut
December 09, 2017

"Great Place to Purchase From"

- marxsarahl

My latest purchase was my Second vehicle I have bought from this dealership, and both times were an exceptional experience. Even though it had been almost 2 years since purchasing my last vehicle, most of the employees remembered me by name. I love my new car, I am so happy with all the discounts and extras that the dealership was able to help with, and I look forward to utilizing Green Family Hyundai for all my future vehicle needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Virginia, Abby
December 09, 2017

"Love my Hyundai"

- gegmemar

Doug is really easy to work with and understood what I was looking for in a new vehicle. I would work with him any day of the week

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug
December 07, 2017

"Best Dealership Around"

- kuta1069

Green Family Hyundai is treats everyone who walks into the dealership like family. There is no pressure to buy, they simply inform and let you make the right decision. The employees there are extremely helpful, more specifically Chad and Doug who helped me through this entire process. As a person who is not experienced with cars they made my car purchase that much easier. I highly recommend visiting this dealership, even if it means driving many miles to get there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Dressing, Doug
December 06, 2017

"Great experience"

- gavinwolever

The dealership was very busy with the Black Friday sales going on, but I was able to walk the lot to find the car I wanted to test ride, get a salesperson to give me the test ride, and about 2 hours later I had the car I was looking for. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 01, 2017

"New vehichle"

- joanne.brown

The best thing that I need people to know that it did not take a terrible amount of time to look and purchase/lease a new car from Green. I had very limited time on Saturday and it did not take my whole day to complete this transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica VanDyke
November 30, 2017

"sonata"

- joshua.kirby

I did not want to leave a review, I am only typing in here to meet the 25 word minimum requirement. The little white car with 16" wheels. came off the showroom floor, first brand new car I ever bought. NEAT

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 22, 2017

"Great Car Buying Experience"

- scarmi03

The staff at Green went out of their way to get the exact vehicle I wanted to purchase. The price was fair and they gave a decent price for my trade.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordon Garrett
1
...
1 - 10 of 288 results